Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1528 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1528avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1225
  • 4 Étoiles
    219
  • 3 Étoiles
    37
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Would never recommend

By

novembre 22, 2022

Roxy at the reception desk was extremely rude and did not care about the issues I was having. Greg the manager forgot to tell the male night worker that we had a CC authorization and so after being in the car for 6 hours with a baby who was hungry, needed a diaper change, and was ready to lay down in a bed, the male staff refused to check us in to a room even though I had the CC authorization but Greg the general manger didn’t tell him that he approved it. We were Put in a room with a standing shower even though I requested a tub so then we had to change rooms after already unpacking. Then we slept in 60 degree temperature room with a baby who was freezing cold because our heat wasn’t working. Then we had to change rooms again after being totally settled in with our things, baby, and dog because HVAC people never came back to fix our heat. Geraldine was the only kind one and got us into the third room on the second day and was extremely nice and accommodating. And lastly upon checkout, NOONE asked how our stay was or thanked us for staying or apologized for all the issues. Terrible terrible terrible experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 15, 2022

This is a nice property that could use a deep cleaning. The carpet in the room was not worn but stained. The biggest negative was the bed size. We had a room with two double/full beds and a pullout couch. The space in the common area of the room was great, a kitchenette and living room area, but the bed room was cramped and the full size beds are too small.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Great location!!

By

novembre 10, 2022

Super comfortable beds and the rooms were awesome!!! Tons of space and located near tons of restaurants and bars! It literally sits right next to the Colts stadium. Feels like you right in the back yard!! Great place to stay for a long or short visit!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy with my stay

By

novembre 07, 2022

The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The studio suite had a nice little kitchen to use. Parking here is kind of a pain in the butt because of the way you pull into the hotel. If you don't get a spot out back you have to get a card for the city lot that is only a few hundred feet away. But the hotel is on a one-way street so it makes it hard to get from the front lot to the back lot. The hotel is very close to Lucas oil stadium and the convention center is a quick walk. Overall, I am happy with my stay and would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 29, 2022

We were coming to visit a sick friend. The accommodations were excellent. We could have stayed comfortably for longer. The kitchenette was perfect for a longer stay. Will definitely visit again. Looking forward to accumulating more points.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly, fast check-in

By

octobre 26, 2022

Staff are very friendly and check you in quickly. The rooms are quiet, comfortable, and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and Clean

By

octobre 25, 2022

The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The pillows were especially nice. Breakfast was typical for hotel fare. Great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and very nice

By

octobre 20, 2022

I’d stay here at my next Indy visit. It was very nice. I’d recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great family hotel!

By

octobre 17, 2022

platinumelite

My husband and I were traveling with our three teenagers on a summer trip. The hotel's two bedroom suites, plus a pull out couch provide plenty of room for us to be housed within one hotel suite, but have enough room to spread out from each other at the end of a busy travel day. It's great to have the 2 bathrooms and have a laundry room on the premises. Everything was super clean. The laundry room was super busy, so one more set of washer/dryers would be nice. The price was great. Much more economical than getting adjoining hotel room at other hotel chains. We will be staying at more Staybridge Suites in the future!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean.

By

octobre 16, 2022

Room was spacious, and clean. Bed was very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of my favorite hotels in Indy

By

octobre 13, 2022

club

First off, Geraldine needs a raise! Such a sweet woman. The breakfast staff, as well. Ramon was so busy, but very friendly and did his job well!

The room was everything we could have asked for on our trip. The AC is super loud, but honestly, it helped drown out the street noise and noise from the large group next door.

We appreciated the full size Dove brand shampoo, conditioner and body wash I'm the shower. Decent water pressure and HOT water. Plenty of towels and extra toilet paper.

Kitchen was stocked well enough, though we only had one fork for the two of us. Easy enough to remedy. The fridge got very cold but the ice maker was super slow. Front desk gave us a bag of ice to fill the bin.

The hot tub was lovely, but we didn't use the pool. No complaints at all about the pool area.

Breakfast was great on the days we chose to eat at the hotel. It can get very crowded, but it ebbs and flows. Coffee was delicious and fresh.

Parking can be a pain, but it's not too far from the parking garage if the lot is full.

This hotel is close to everything. Overall, I would definitely recommend to couples or families when visiting Indianapolis. We will be back, for sure!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed,clean room, great location.

By

octobre 08, 2022

Needed a getaway with my wife and also needed to have our teeth cleaned at IU Dental School. All a good experience!

En savoir plus
Réduire