Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 400 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

400avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    310
  • 4 Étoiles
    51
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Anniversary Stay

By

septembre 23, 2022

My husband adn I booked with Staybridge for a quick getaway for our 18th anniversary. We were greeted by the person at the front desk "Fara" was her name with such courtesy and friendliness. It was very refreshing. Fara was able to get us an earlier check in. She made the check in so easy and fast. We thoroughly enjoyed the accomodations. Beautifully clean room and awesome amenities. We will definitely come back for a stay with our kids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

IHG cleanliness promise

By

septembre 22, 2022

The housekeeping crew did a good job in cleaning the area . From the hallway to the inside of the room , you can smell and feel that you are safe and will have a goodnight rest because the beddings smells good and clean .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lived up to expectations

By

septembre 20, 2022

Clean room and friendly staff just like I was expecting
Good breakfast, clean breakfast area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad customer service

By

septembre 20, 2022

Overall nice looking hotel, bad attitude from staff, food ok, EV charger its a plus, parking fee? Why? The rooms were not clean we found trash underneath the beds, no soap, no blankets for the sofa bed etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff friendliness

By

septembre 18, 2022

The staff not helpful, rude when I check-in. No shuttle services to airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Top notch customer service and lavish guest room experience

By

septembre 18, 2022

I stayed here a couple of times. It's really my go-to for Orange county. It's a very nice, quiet, small hotel with very friendly staff who go over above and beyond. The breakfast is delicious and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. They forget nothing and take care of every little detail to make sure that you have a wonderful day. Thank you to the hotel and it's staff for doing such great job always

En savoir plus
Réduire

N/A

By

septembre 13, 2022

I have no review, but I do love staying here friendly, clean and very professional staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

septembre 10, 2022

Overall, we really enjoyed our visit to the Staybridge and I would recommend it to others. It met all of our expectations and provided a nice home base for us to see Orange County and Southern California. The breakfast was nothing special but there was a decent variety of hot items, as well as fresh fruit, cereal, yogurt, toast, waffles, bagels, etc. The room appeared quite clean when we arrived but on day two we noticed a piece of dried/used toilet paper stuck to the door frame which really made us second guess the cleanliness. There was no mention of elite status or recognition at this property so don't expect any extras. I have Platinum Elite status for a point of reference. My account was awarded welcome points but this was never mentioned or any other choices given for a welcome gift. The pool isn't huge, but nice, especially on the really warm days. There is also an outdoor BBQ area, gas firepit, and basketball court. Again, this property was everything that we expected it to be and provided a comfortable place to stay for our visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

septembre 02, 2022

Good hotel with great staff. excellent location with food as well as entertainment. Room was very roomy and tv channel selection was great. Parking was well lit and safe. going to book this hotel every time im in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the beds

By

août 29, 2022

One of the best nights sleep I've had in a hotel, very clean hotel, coffee was amazing, felt like a home away from home. We loved that the bed was very comfortable, felt like the bed was hugging you!
The breakfast was your standard, waffles eggs, bacon. Our favorite part of the breakfast was, the coffee, it was outstanding, among the best coffee I've had at hotels.
The parking lot is also pretty spacious easy to get in an out and good for wider cars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just like home

By

août 20, 2022

Great stay. Very comfortable. Only complaint is the breakfast. Could be better. Not much of a choice. Would like a few different options, especially when it comes to yogurts. Would stay again with no problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

août 20, 2022

Really enjoyed the stay, location was excellent, amenities were good

En savoir plus
Réduire