Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 77 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

77avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    61
  • 4 Étoiles
    4
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Awesome Stay!

By

décembre 06, 2020

club

Brand new hotel and doing a great job during Covid. Felt very safe the entire stay. Room was awesome. Very comfortable stay and already booked our next stay in Jan

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Accommodations

By

décembre 05, 2020

I was EXTREMELY impressed withe the suite I stayed in. Very comfortable and I felt very at home. Only problem I ran into was that upon using the provided toaster the fire alarm sounded... LOUDLY. AND TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE IT WASN'T A ONE TIME THING. THE ALARM SOUNDED EVERY TIME WE TOASTED ANYTHING. It was rather nerve-racking. Everything else however, was DELIGHTFUL.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall overall stay

By

décembre 02, 2020

club

The hotel was incredibly clean and I felt safe. Staff is incredibly kind and welcoming! I felt incredibly comfortable in the room and loved that it was a studio-like concept. Being that I stayed during the pandemic, I would understand if there was no room service (cleaning) during the stay, but it was never communicated to me. I would stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

New Staybridge Suites - great stay!

By

décembre 01, 2020

club

During purple covid status - very nice comfortable stay with kitchenette - microwave, fridge, coffee/tea hot water maker - things that are important for dining in room. Hand sanitizer stations everywhere. Grab and Go breakfast during covid. Great Stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful facility

By

novembre 24, 2020

The staff is very courteous and accommodating. To facility is new and spotlessly clean. Location is near the airport and freeways. I love the option of early check-in and late checkout. This certainly help the business Traveller. Thank you for early check-in and late check-out. Please don't change that option.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The hotel has growing pains

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

This is a new hotel. These are the problems we had: phone did not work correctly, remotes (2) did not work correctly, dishwasher did not work and was replaced. New dishwasher did not work either - it is more of a plumbing issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean new property/poor customer service

By

novembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk lady, Giovanna. Was very helpful in setting up the rooms for my clients who stayed here. However, the woman who I spoke with the following day to follow up on the rooms. Was very rude and continued to argue with me on how my form was filled out. I have worked in hotels through college, and worked in operation management for a hotel management company before. And I can say the lady’s treatment and service was down right terrible. I nearly decided to go to the ownership/management company who runs the property. But have filed a complaint against the employee with IHG corporate offices. Because of this lady’s treatment, I have had my company’s future hotel stays pulled from any further IHG properties, and we will no longer be staying with IHG, once again, due to the woman’s treatment towards me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Stay at A Beautiful Suite Hotel

By

novembre 12, 2020

From the moment we walked in and met the front desk staff we felt welcome and were made to feel comfortable at this beautiful and new hotel. Our King Suite was clean, spacious and well appointed. We enjoyed staying there and sleeping on one of the nicest, most comfortable beds in any hotel at which we have ever stayed.
The amenities at the Staybridge are awesome, free laundry access, a nice breakfast every morning, very attentive and efficient staff. We were there for ten days and enjoyed it very much. We highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Return to Stay

By

novembre 08, 2020

club

Very nice clean New Hotel, well priced and well guarded.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will Stay Again

By

novembre 06, 2020

Very comfortable and clean. Stayed for business with others and we had plenty of room. Would have like more towels and coffee in the room. We had to ask for extra blankets and towels but maybe they are stocking rooms with less due to COVID.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable Property

By

novembre 04, 2020

I have stayed at this Staybridge Suites on several occasions now and each time the service and staff have been wonderful.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel in IHG chain to stay in Irvine

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

I have previously stayed at other IHG hotels in the area and chose staybridge this time. From the staff at the front desk to the quality and cleanliness of the room and value this was a great hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire