Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1058 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1058avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    928
  • 4 Étoiles
    83
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    13
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Great hotel

By

décembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Always clean and a friendly staff. Tough times right now with the COVID but they are still offering a nice meal and keeping the place tidy. One of my favorites in the Jacksonville area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

décembre 19, 2020

Clean, comfortable rooms. The Staff were very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

décembre 17, 2020

club

Very clean- I have severe dust and mold allergies, making travel and hotel stays difficult, and this was the cleanest experience I’ve had in a long time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great facility! Outstanding kitchen staff!

By

décembre 15, 2020

On a recent family trip, we stayed for a few nights @ this Staybridge Suites. We were in a 2 bedroom handicap accessible suite. We have stayed @ Staybridge Suites in other states and preferentially reserve our stays w/ this chain due to their excellent facilities. The rooms, kitchen and bathrooms were well appointed and stocked.
The staff followed NC State mandates for social distancing and wore masks appropriately covering their noses and mouths.
The kitchen staff, Nell and Marvin, were outstanding, gracious and
VERY helpful. The breakfast buffet was well prepared and beautifully arranged for ease of service. They went out of their way for our family as our daughter is 8 months pregnant and we are very grateful for their care. True Southern hospitality!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved it

By

décembre 14, 2020

They were very friendly and cleanly. The check in was quick and the lady at the front desk was very nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Best Stay To Date

By

décembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

This is one of the best IHG Properties I have stayed at. From check in to check out and everything in between, this place was excellent. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate this property an 11. I stayed there on a Wednesday night and went downstairs for the complimentary dinner and it was outstanding. Then I went to their breakfast the next morning and found that experience to be outstanding as well. I could not have asked for a better experience. This is the best IHG property I have stayed at to date. I will definitely stay there again when I am in town. Thank you for a job well done and keep up the good work. This is definitely a 5-star hotel and an outstanding experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

décembre 13, 2020

This hotel served as an excellent place to stay after a long and strenuous 10 day journey! The hotel had a fantastic atmosphere and was by far the best place to stay out of all the hotels we had previously stayed in. The free food and beverages really made the stay just that much better. The staff we encountered which were the server, as well as Emily and Jason went above and beyond for our stay and were extremely helpful. the laundry room and fitness area were always clean and modern. The hotel exceeded our expectations and was an absolute pleasure to stay at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very welcoming and friendly staff who go out of their way to make it feel like home. The complimentary breakfast goes above and beyond your typical hotel breakfast. Also the dinner with free beer or wine is exceptional as well. The rooms are very nice and the mattress is comfortable. Normally when I travel I sleep poor the first night due to uncomfortable mattresses but not here. I went to sleep within a few minutes of laying down. I recommend this hotel with 5/5 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

décembre 10, 2020

I wouldn't change a thing. Great staff, room, and breakfast offering.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home.

By

décembre 05, 2020

I’m here for work. I have been here 9 months and I really enjoy staying here. Outstanding staff, clean modern facilities throughout. I’m not real fond of my job but staying here makes it a lot more tolerable. I feel this is the opportunity to thank everybody for all their hard work and gracious hospitality. I really appreciate it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just like home

By

décembre 04, 2020

club

You won’t be disappointed. Very comfortable and enough room for a cook meal. Specially when traveling with little ones.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home!

By

décembre 03, 2020

club

I can’t say enough good things about our stay here! It was a stellar experience on every level. We plan to stay here every time we visit family in Jacksonville. Highly highly recommend!

En savoir plus
Réduire