Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,8

en fonction de 515 avis
70%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

515avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    240
  • 4 Étoiles
    96
  • 3 Étoiles
    64
  • 2 Étoiles
    52
  • 1 Étoiles
    63

Perfect place

By

septembre 23, 2021

Very home like setting, very accommodating right away, friendly staff, wonderful Breakfast and amenities

En savoir plus
Réduire

More than enough for the price

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Would stay again. Only complaint is the sofa bed. I would of upgraded to a 3 bed room if I knew how poor quality the sofa bed was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just a good time

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

Stayed there in 2011 and better this time. This was a great place to stay would stay again if we go back. Thanks to all the staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente Estadía

By

septembre 20, 2021

Súper recomendable, excelente servicio, un personal excepcional

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awful stay

By

septembre 18, 2021

Rooms are outdated and pictures are deceptive. Room smelled like cigarette and paint was coming off wall. Did not sleep the night I stayed thinking something would crawl up and bite me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

En general

By

septembre 17, 2021

Todo excelente! volveria a este lugar y lo recomiendo.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mini family get away

By

septembre 16, 2021

Great staff, great value, comfortable spacious and clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacaciones en Orlando

By

septembre 16, 2021

Instalaciones cómodas, buen servicio, desayuno rico, ambiente agradable y familiar.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family vacation

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

They have really good customer service and really are about there guest I would really recommend this hotel and free breakfast and shuttle to all the big amusement parks me and my family have a great time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience

By

septembre 13, 2021

Hotel could use some updates but overall great stay and we needed the space the room provided.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Service and staff were wonderful and very professional

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

The only problem was the rug and couch smelled really they needed to be cleaned. Other than that I loved staying at the hotel it’s like home to me. The staff my goodness everyone treated us like family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Meh

By

septembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Online presence is not what we saw when walking into the room. They were brown and dingy looking. First room had problems with A/C leaking water on the outlet and quit entirely. Second room had a musty/mold like smell.

En savoir plus
Réduire