Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1079 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1079avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    911
  • 4 Étoiles
    128
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Very clean and great service

By

octobre 24, 2021

platinumelite

Would stay here again excellent staffing cleaning and accommodations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

octobre 21, 2021

Everything was good. I liked the staff and food y very good as well. I would highly recommend this Hotel to my colleagues in case they need to come here and visit the customer we are working with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

octobre 19, 2021

We stay here whenever we come to visit our son in Southern California they always make us feel welcome with great amenities

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 14, 2021

club

We love staying at this Staybridge in Lake Forest. It’s clean. Well maintained, generally quiet, has ample free parking, a decent breakfast, and the front desk staff are friendly and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Accommodations Above Expectations

By

octobre 14, 2021

I would highly recommend this facility to anyone and everyone looking for a relaxing experience. This was like a home away from home. Anything and everything was provided by a most accommodating staff to make my stay pleasant. I was so comfortable that it was extremely hard to check out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Nice Hotel

By

octobre 08, 2021

Very nice hotel. Great staff and management to train same. Rooms nicely furnished, comfortable, clean and quiet, large exercise room, large beautiful courtyard and pool. Breakfast very good. Socializing room very nice for guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 06, 2021

This is my first time to come across the Staybridge Suites . Read the reviews and decided to book with you. I was glad I did .
Studio suite was excellent . Room and bathroom were very clean and the room had a sweet smell upon entering.
Due to Covid I was informed that only if you stay 7 nights or more that you have cleaning service but one could request for fresh towel anytime. That did not bother us since our stay was for 3 nights only.
Will recommend to friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Relaxing Weekend

By

octobre 06, 2021

My husband and I were celebrating our 27th Wedding Anniversary and we enjoyed our room and outdoor pool/Jacuzzi. We celebrated our anniversary dinner at the iconic restaurant Trabuco Oaks Steakhouse 9 miles from the hotel. The hotel is very nice and clean, but the room could be updated to prettier colors inside the rooms - bed was very comfortable. We had a King Suite with bedroom separate from living room w/full kitchen. Hotel is close to nice restaurants and shopping center with Target and Ralphs grocery store. A lot of fast food restaurants too across from Target. We will definitely be back for another weekend getaway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The rooms are very comfortable

By

octobre 03, 2021

Indeed the rooms are very comfortable but every now and then a lot of banging can be heard from guests locking doors and children running which cannot be avoided much by any means. But overall I would recommend to anyone since everything else is excellent!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bridal Shower Visit

By

septembre 29, 2021

Nice place to stay especially with larger groups. We rented a suite with 2 beds and a suite with two bedrooms the beds total for 6 people, all out of town. Group were all part of a bridal party. Plenty of room to sleep, party and get ready. Clean.
Plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Saratoga Gpa

By

septembre 29, 2021

A good value inn. Convenient, quiet, well maintained, casual, cozy. It's our go to place when visiting So. Cal. family and friends.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

septembre 29, 2021

Pleasant grounds, nice lobby and adjacent areas for, reading, relaxation or computer use. Spacious suite with comfortable bed and convenient kitchenette. Accommodating staff, quiet surrounding, easy convenient parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire