Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1131 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1131avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    954
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    26
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Second time staying, would return again

By

novembre 30, 2022

Spent a couple days here while visiting family, to get out of each others' ways. Our dogs had plenty of grass to sniff at (they're annoyingly picky), and there's a park within walking distance. Staff are wonderful, and the cook who makes scrambled eggs is great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall great xp.

By

novembre 05, 2022

Overall great service, clean rooms, would recommend this place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the staff!

By

novembre 04, 2022

Perfect location for us and very comfortable. Good food, comfortable bed and we can even do our laundry. Only negative is computer got hacked!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

novembre 01, 2022

Very clean and large rooms. Staff were extremely friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location and family oriented amenities

By

octobre 26, 2022

This facility is very family friendly with activities such as: basketball court, ping pong table, pool, bbq pit. I had the breakfast and enjoyed the options along with the coffee bar. Staff was friendly. I would stay again and recommend this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Doug K.

By

octobre 25, 2022

The staff were very friendly. The social hours were awesome. The location was prefect. The room was comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay at!

By

octobre 25, 2022

Arguably the best IHG hotel i've stayed at! Bed and customer service was amazing!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best place to stay in Lake Forest and Irvine area

By

octobre 21, 2022

We stay there every time we come to Corp in Irvine, great place to stay, they even offer a free shuttle to our office in the morning. Rooms are great clean and staff make this property a 5 star. Everyone is super nice and helpful!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

octobre 19, 2022

The staff at this hotel is very professional and welcoming and I would recommend to anyone to stay at this hotel. The location is convenient to all of Orange County California and the building is always clean and in good shape.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

octobre 19, 2022

The front desk was polite and the room was ok just seemed dated, broken cabinet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extremely Homey

By

octobre 11, 2022

Our room was perfect from the moment we walked in, there was a gift bag on the door and we walk in and the room is super clean and big! The bathroom was nice and the shower's water pressure was perfect. I have no complaints about the room what so ever, I only stayed for a night but I know if I had a long stay I would be fine staying at this hotel. It's like a home away from home!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room, homely feeling

By

septembre 26, 2022

We love the in-room kitchenette setup, with all the necessary appliances, dishes and utensils. It gives us a homey feeling. Although we didn't use it this time, but we had lots of counter space to spread out. The closet is another nice surprise. It has shelves to organize clothing. We love the curved glass shower door which gave us lot room to shower without bumping into the sides. The toiletries are nicely scented with just the right amount of scent. The service overall was excellent. Check-in and check-out staff were courteous and respectful. The breakfast has plenty healthy choices, and lots of other yummy items. The kitchen staff worked hard to refill the supplies. Even the coffee included choices of breakfast, regular, strong, and decaf. Delicious! Will definitely be back. Will also be looking for and staying in Staybridge Suites in other cities.

En savoir plus
Réduire