Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 374 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

374avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    289
  • 4 Étoiles
    45
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Even the sofa bed was comfy

By

novembre 20, 2020

We stayed for a couple of nights before heading to the gulf. We initially booked a king suite since it was just my husband and I. Our daughter ended up being able to join us due to school shutting down (COVID...). I let her and my husband have the bed and I took took the sofa bed. I was fully prepared for a rough night (2 back surgeries and chronic back pain) I was so pleased that I slept GREAT for both nights! We had zero issues and the staff was pleasant. We filled out breakfast choices for each morning and there none of us received everything that we ordered and we received items we didn't order, however.... we got to eat and that was sufficient. I would recommend this hotel if you need to travel to Lakeland. Also, the pool area was decent and had a nice outdoor restroom/shower. Missed the evening receptions/dinner, but we understand the circumstances.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel/Room

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Very welcoming staff.
Our room was clean and we loved the full sized refrigerator.
Great hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hospitality

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. They made sure we had everything we needed and did it with a smile. I would recommend Stabridge Suites to anyone needing a great place to stay. Especially fir an extended period of time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First visit...will come again.

By

novembre 11, 2020

Solid property! First time at Staybridge. Room was big, great layout. Big fridge, ability to cook, dishwasher added bonus. Friendly and competent staff. Will definitely stay again when in Lakeland, and will look for Staybridge properties for my business travel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

breakfast

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

YOu could do a better job on the breakfast. eggs were watery. need more of a choices.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Propre et tranquille

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

En temps de pandémie, le service est malheureusement pas ce qu'il a déjà été, vivement le retour à la normal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable Bed and great service!

By

octobre 25, 2020

I loved the sheets on the bed - so soft! and I liked the mattress.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will stay again

By

octobre 22, 2020

Found Staybride through hotel.com will definitely look to stay there again on my next visit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonder staff

By

octobre 20, 2020

The staff was extremely helpful. Room was clean. The bathroom had mold on cieling and tile. Overall rest of hotel was spotlessly clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice surprise in Lakeland!

By

octobre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! Clean, spacious and friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing experience

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

Everything was amazing not a single complaint beds shower an actual breakfast was all great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sweet and wonderful

By

octobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

wonderful hotel. Wonderful. Will be back to stay again when back in the area. Very close to our family in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire