Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 57 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

57avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    47
  • 4 Étoiles
    5
  • 3 Étoiles
    3
  • 2 Étoiles
    1
  • 1 Étoiles
    1

Relaxing and quiet

By

décembre 02, 2020

I was having some work done at my home and my bathroom was going to be out of commission for a day, so I decided to stay at Staybridge Suites... BEST Idea I could make...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service very clean

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

This is a great hotel. Very clean. Staff was very accommodating and met needs. Very professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great service.
Comfortable bed.
Good breakfast.
Very clean hotel.
Staff and most guests wore masks.
Will return again for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

King-Size Suite

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay at Staybridge Suites. The King Size Suite was very nice and clean. The Welcome Staff was very professional and customer friendly upon our arrival and stay. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a getaway that has everything that a family or couple needs for enjoyment and relaxation - business or pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service, clean, and comfortable

By

novembre 24, 2020

Excellent service will return, was in the area for business glad I choose to come to the area and stay at this property. Me and my family really had a great time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yes!

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Loved this hotel ! The staff is nice, the hotel was quiet and clean. Overall a very pleasant stay. I’ll definitely be back soon

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gorgeous, clean rooms and great staff!

By

novembre 13, 2020

I had to travel for a funeral during this pandemic. This was my first time traveling since the pandemic hit the US and I was so nervous. This hotel made it much easier for me to feel comfortable being away from home. I felt like a queen during my stay! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, my room was very beautiful and clean, and the hotel cared about its visitors/patrons safety by enforcing a policy for masks to be worn in public spaces.

Following the funeral, I was in a daze and upon checkout I mistakenly left my tablet at the front desk. I was almost to the airport when I realized what had happened. Angela (who worked the front desk) answered the phone when I called and politely informed me that she would keep my tablet in a safe place while I was traveling back to get it. She kept her word and provided me with my tablet with a caring/empathetic attitude and that really made my day and turned things around in a positive direction. I definitely recommend this hotel and I will return when I’m in the DMV area again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome stay

By

novembre 05, 2020

Anyone who stays here will not be disappointed. Price was great, clean rooms with full kitchen and utensils. Would definitely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing customer service

By

octobre 24, 2020

Honestly, every single person who works here is beyond friendly and helpful. We stayed here after moving more than half way across the country and they provided the best customer service in the country in my opinion. Totally recommend, especially for longer stays. You will feel like you’ve made friends instead of staying in a hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

The Hotel is fairly new but my experience was wonderful very clean, staff was friendly , so many amenities, Wegmans and Costco is less than a mile away. Love it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience but need more staff training!!!

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

Everything was great except incorrect information given by the staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer service

By

octobre 17, 2020

We were welcomed by the front Desk upon arrival and they were in mask which was good due to the pandemic. Any issues we had with the room they fix right away great customer service

En savoir plus
Réduire