Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 752 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

752avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    523
  • 4 Étoiles
    140
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    31
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Nice Hotel

By

novembre 27, 2022

The beds were comfortable and the front desk staff was amazing. Incorrectly tine my trip with the time zone change and long drive. Front desk allowed us to check in early. Room was clean. Only is was the floors above can be loud and the conditioner and shower gel were empty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 25, 2022

I had a nice clean suite with comfortable mattress. Breakfast was nice, they had many options like pre covid, which i liked. Bacon and waffle made my wife happy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average enough

By

novembre 13, 2022

First room given wasn't clean. The second room was clean, but wasn't very nice as an "upgrade". Walls are either very thin or nonexistent as I could hear a person arguing very loudly from my bathroom, and the room above me was creaking from some just walking around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and clean

By

novembre 02, 2022

Hotel was clean and comfortable, nice location. Quiet at night and hotel shuttle was convenient. Room was prettt hot when we got there so I turned on the AC

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room.

By

octobre 31, 2022

Good room and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and I enjoyed the evening socials.

En savoir plus
Réduire

wonderful staff, nice room

By

octobre 31, 2022

Loved the staff. Very responsive to any need. Room was clean and comfortable. Made use of the relatively sizable kitchen. Maybe the only complaint was the layout of the bathroom. In order to close the door it was necessary to maneuver your body in an uncomfortable manner to clear the door.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 17, 2022

I reserved the room for business and leisure. I needed a place to stay for two nights. The hotel was not clean the chairs in the dinning area were dirty. My room was not clean. I asked to have the room cleaned or switched and they sent someone right away to clean the room. Other than that our stay was good,

En savoir plus
Réduire

EXCELLENT FOR LONG TERM VACATION STAY

By

octobre 12, 2022

Always enjoy full suites where we feel like we are home. Location was perfect to where we needed to be. Great staff to engage with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to take a rest

By

octobre 11, 2022

Amazing hotel. Great location. Cozy rooms. Great personnel. Feel like home. Real home Experience. I stayed in this hotel several times. All the time i got feeling i am at home. Very clean bathroom. Nice kitchenette. You got everything you need in this room

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to stay

By

octobre 01, 2022

I had a very nice stay. liked the quick responses to any needs or questions. Shuttle is a plus, we used it to go to Chicago on Metra station. very convenient. Natalie was very helpful and created us to go see list in downtown area. Will be back. A+

En savoir plus
Réduire

Getaway

By

septembre 28, 2022

Good location away from city not far from airport. Staff are excellent and make you’re welcome. Only thing I saw was the case goods and flooring are outdated . Overall the stay was very good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Stay

By

septembre 28, 2022

Nice short stay for my travel, easy parking. And clean rooms, all you need. Loved the breakfast. Very comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire