Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 385 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

385avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    298
  • 4 Étoiles
    48
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Nice stay

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Room was great, size and layout. Staff was helpful and sincere. Location was perfect for my medical stay. Recommend for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, comfortable hotel but electric issue

By

octobre 21, 2020

This is a nice and comfortable hotel. The room was very clean and quiet. The location was also convenient to the Windcrest facility while I was visiting my sister. The only issue I had was on the morning of checkout, the electricity in my room went out. After calling the front desk, a maintenance person came to the room to check out the problem and nothing could be done about it at that time. I had to shower and get ready in the dark. The hotel gladly refunded the points I used for my reservation and I was pleased with that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge Littleton review

By

octobre 18, 2020

Great place, great location, beautiful view and patio. Except for not having towels in room, this was an excellent stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The entire staff is excellent but Auggie and Jimmy stood oit

By

octobre 18, 2020

Everything is wonderful other than zero windows that open. When cooking in the kitchen, there is no way to air out the room. Would’ve been 10 across the board if not for that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Comfortable Stay

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

First time staying at this hotel. I'll definitely return. It was very clean, respected covid protocols, room was beautiful, and staff was very professional

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful and very relaxing

By

octobre 12, 2020

Staff was professional and always very helpful. Our room was clean and very nice. Very comfortable beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Very clean and accommodating. The patio area is very nice with grills and a fire pit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Male hotel manager entered room

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Scary situation when a male hotel manager entered my room with poor explanation. Scary and inappropriate!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great views

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Front desk was awesome when we checked in. Room was clean and very well supplied. Only a few issues, like towels felt like cardboard and had a hard time with the air-conditioner getting it to work properly. the breakfast burritos' were terrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good stay

By

septembre 30, 2020

Nice to have two rooms to separate. Nice to have a kit hen and work desk.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great views and friendly staff

By

septembre 29, 2020

The back patio views were amazing! Although the breakfast had to be much different because of Covid - they still provided yummy breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

Augustus was a terrific host. This hotel must have the best view of the mountains in Denver.

En savoir plus
Réduire