Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1333 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1333avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1122
  • 4 Étoiles
    173
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    6

Best Hotel

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

10/10 stay, really friendly receptionist, the food was nice, I have no complaints, cannot wait to return. I was informed if I was IHG member I can check-out later, providing this information is what excellent customer service looks like! Well done to the receptionist very attentive, and helpful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

Nice place, staff were lovely too. Not the best value place I’ve stayed in and sadly I have been charged twice which I will need to chase up with the hotel. Slept well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay

By

novembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Was good. Helpful staff.

Took a while to figure out the air conditioning which kept resetting

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

novembre 21, 2020

Great front desk service. Very comfortable stay with good facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed my stay

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

Great service and staffs. As soon as I entered I was welcomed in with great service and complimentary drinks. I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

London South Bank

By

novembre 12, 2020

Very well maintained apart hotel close to public transport links

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very impressed with the quality of the apartment, I could easily stay long term in the property. Parking isn't great in the area as traffic controlled area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

novembre 07, 2020

Great place to stay, close to the metro and great service. Staff is amazing and also rooms are great....overall great place to stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

Great, friendly, clean and lovely room. Would definitely stay here again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will definitely return in better times

By

novembre 02, 2020

This is clean, airy and spacious hotel with attentive friendly staff who are always willing to help. The location is great and even though it's close to a mainline train route, you don't hear them at all anywhere in the hotel.
The rooms are clean, bright and in our one bedroom apartment it gave us the space to spread out and relax more.
Breakfast had a great number of options and set us up for the day to go traveling across London.
It's a shame there's no on-site parking, but you don't need a car once you've arrived

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tier 2 stay!!!!

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed overnight as we were booked in for dinner at the ivy Covent garden’.
Social distancing in place at reception and face coverings required when moving around the hotel.
Smart and clean rooms and a buffet breakfast menu
Bed was comfortable
Air con was controllable
Great value for money
Room 509
No bath only shower.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location, clean and friendly

By

octobre 28, 2020

A clean, COVID aware hotel. It is situated close to local bars and restaurants. Easy access to the underground, rail and other public transport. Friendly staff, great breakfast. Overall a very positive experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire