Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 977 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

977avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    558
  • 4 Étoiles
    174
  • 3 Étoiles
    98
  • 2 Étoiles
    67
  • 1 Étoiles
    80

$10 charge to park

By

janvier 08, 2023

Really $10 to park. It’s just a regular hotel, nothing special. Just a regular parking lot.. Only stayed one night, not sure if that’s $10 a day or total stay. There meet and greet social, was pretty cheep. Lamb meatballs with humis and bread. Person who set it up was proud and busy playing on her phone, didn’t unlock soda fountain machine and lay out thongs.
8:30 no eggs and just some sausage. Not much more.
The things you stay at staybridge, weren’t at this one. Holiday in express better

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

janvier 02, 2023

The room was very clean and smelled nice. Not like cleaning supplies nor did it smell like it had been hosed down with air freshener. It was just pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best staff ever

By

décembre 31, 2022

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone that I had contact with was very attentive and went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed. The room was small but clean. The biggest downside for me was the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. The kitchenette was fully stocked and very useful. Great full size refrigerator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, quiet hotel, good breakfast bar.

By

décembre 24, 2022

Clean, quiet, pet friendly hotel. Breakfast bar was good. Bed was too soft for our comfort; we like a firmer bed. Location was convenient and close to gas station. Staff was friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend get away

By

décembre 21, 2022

Older holet that had some upgrades, but rooms should be checked thoughly to make sure everything works. Had issues with bathroom shower. There is a $10 fee to park at this location. But no other IHG location charged a fee. Maybe cause it was located next to a Tesla facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Suites

By

décembre 18, 2022

The suites are great, so much better than just a room. I found the rooms quiet and restful and the fridge and kitchenette a great addition when working late. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and colleagues

En savoir plus
Réduire

So Sorry For Decline in Establishment

By

novembre 29, 2022

I do not recommend this establishment to anyone. It used to be my only place to stay and I’d Bragg about what a wonderful staff. They always knew my name as I walked through the door.
Now I’m sorry to say, I look at Staybridge as deceased. Such a sad day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

novembre 10, 2022

club

I had to stay at this hotel overnight and had a great experience. Will definitely come back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

novembre 09, 2022

Great location to get around Louisville. We did get put in a room where they allow pets which we didn’t request. We have allergies to pets so I wish they would have asked if that was okay with us before putting us in that room. Other than that the room was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Grumpy and unhelpful staff and unnecessary charges

By

octobre 24, 2022

Please see my full review on Google (posted Oct 24th, 2022). Your system will not allow me to post what I want to post. This is what it allows me.

Asked for a room by the pool but was not told the pool was closed (for our entire stay).

Breakfast staff did a poor job of keeping the buffet stocked and was grumpy when asked if something was available.

Had to change rooms due to a mechanical problem but the staff was grump and unapologetic about it.

Charged a parking fee in a suburban location.

As a result of this stay, I am rethinking my loyalty to IHG. (For reference we spent 9 nights in IHG hotels on a two week vacation.)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average at best

By

octobre 20, 2022

Not near as nice of a property as to other ones I have stayed . Playing 10. Day for parking was a bad deal , the property sits next to a Tesla Dealership and a gas station so not located where there would be a overflow of parking from nearby businesses . Plenty of parking so just profiting off guest in my book. Being a Diamond Elite member I requested early check in and late checkout and got denied both . Guess memebershio doesn’t have privileges after all . I’ll not stay there again .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room

By

octobre 15, 2022

Everything was good expect one of the Woman at the front desk who told me over the phone they didn't have no more room, but she lies. But when I made the reservation on my phone, I had no problem. I believe they just did want me to use my CLC

En savoir plus
Réduire