Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 982 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

982avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    791
  • 4 Étoiles
    136
  • 3 Étoiles
    32
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

My home away from home

By

novembre 10, 2020

platinumelite

I have been coming to Madison for seven months now supporting a company in deforest I usually travel In southern states but I can tell you my experience here has been awesome at the Madison east location. The only complaint I ever have had (and this was to my self) was the WiFi. The staff is awesome the food is good. And it allows me to feel like I can be at home when I’m here. I only wished you offered more points for my stays cause I’m here every week almost! That would help out with the vaca time with the wife and family!!! Your group is great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

High Traffic

By

novembre 09, 2020

The hotel has recently taken a turn for the worse. I’ve had people knocking on my door in the evenings (for what reason I am unsure but I did not recognize them). The people across from my room have different people coming and going at all hours of the night. If you are on anything other than the top floor prepare to listen to people stomping around all night.

On top of all of this the hotel has a top internet speed of 600kbps. So if you planned on doing anything other than checking your emails and streaming Netflix in low quality during non peak hours good luck.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality Property

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The Staybridge Suites property in Madison has been and is a quality property in which I have stayed a number of times. You should have a enjoyable stay regardless whether your stay is for business or pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A must Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

A beautiful place to stay either alone or with family. Very very clean..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice comfortable rooms quiet

By

octobre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Always have a good experience when staying at this propety, Staff is very friendly and accomadating

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and great staff!

By

octobre 12, 2020

We are so very appreciative of the staff. Especially Mackenzie (sp?). She was most accommodating and made us feel welcome after a long several days of travel.
The bonus breakfast was perfect to start our day.
Being pet friendly was an added benefit as we were traveling coast to coast.
I more than highly recommend this hotel. I wish there were more located at our stops.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok Hotel

By

octobre 06, 2020

Good value if you're using reward points but there were fleas in our room. It's hit or miss with pet-friendly rooms and luckily our dogs are on trifexis so it doesn't matter too much but woke up with bites on my arms and neck. My wife had bites on her arms and legs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicoles Stay at Staybridge East Madison

By

octobre 05, 2020

It was fantastic. The room was huge and clean..the guests were respectful and quiet

En savoir plus
Réduire

A Good Place

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Room was very comfortable and the amenities offered made the trip more comfortable and enjoyable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property and exceptional value

By

septembre 30, 2020

Recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites- Madison East. Was very convenient to our daughter and the Madison Mallards stadium. Was in Madison for Wedding!! While Dane County had restrictions on number of people- we had a great stay. Room was very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. The suite layout was helpful for us to have plenty of room to relax and get ready for wedding.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay EVER!!

By

septembre 29, 2020

club

After traveling from NC to WI... other hotels (Hamptons) can’t even compare to StayBridge!!! Love how CLEAN everything was, staff was very friendly even in this state of COVID! Not just smell of clean but actually feeling everything was fresh. Apartment like rooms very inviting, spacious and little kitchen well equipped and refrigerator was SPOTLESS!!! Wishing we could have stayed at a StayBridge throughout our travel to and from! Thank you for a wonderful experience in these uncertain times!!! Oh, LOVED the “magnet” notes used for house staff... I HATE door hangers... super clever!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nicoles Stay at Staybridge East Madison

By

septembre 28, 2020

I found it to feel like i was at home and very welcoming. The room was very clean and spacey. I loved the private bedroom and extra sofa bed with full kitchen. Amazing !

En savoir plus
Réduire