Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 711 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

711avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    502
  • 4 Étoiles
    111
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Close to Airport

By

décembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the experience was good. No local parking other than to pay for valet. Water pressure was terrible in the shower. However, the close location to the airport was the big key as we were able to walk to the air train so that was the main advantage.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gem of a hotel

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Very great location. The staff is wonderful. They provide a truely wonderful atmosphere for making your stay wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room with kitchen

By

novembre 30, 2021

Clean hotel with a great breakfast. Convenient to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel and very close to car rental center

By

novembre 27, 2021

The best thing I liked about the hotel was its proximity to the car rental center. It’s literally just a couple minute walk to/from car rental facility where a traveler can catch the train to the airport.
My suite was spacious and very comfortable. Bed was comfortable and I enjoyed my stay.
I believe, due to Covid and possibly staffing problems, the restaurant was not open that night, which was disappointing.
Overall the hotel was nice, room was excellent and I would recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dishonest charges

By

novembre 27, 2021

Poor checking out (lies about time of my check out) and accusation of destroying property and charging my credit card for days - without notification. Dishonest!

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service with comfortable rooms

By

novembre 27, 2021

The rooms are nice!! The staff are very nice and helpful. The parking is the not so nice part. The parking lot is gravel not concrete or asphalt, so your roll around luggage does not roll sp well. There is also no entrance into the building from the parking lot so you have to drag you luggage all the way around to the side of the building to enter.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty rooms

By

novembre 23, 2021

Rooms was dirty. Furnitures were stained, carpets were stained, touch surface were soiled with fingerprints, obviously not sanitized (IMO).
Extra linings was not available, desk clerk says, whatever is available is what they have. I would never stay or recommend this property to anyone. Very disappointed with this facility.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge - Miami Airport

By

novembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

Nick rocks! Thank you, Nick, for making our stay so enjoyable. The room upgrade and restaurant recommendation were the BEST! Thanks again! Stay healthy!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Super helpful and welcoming staff

By

novembre 22, 2021

The best part besides the room itself was the staff, especially valet guys who were always eager to help regardless of time. Evelio (not sure of spelling) made us feel like family, customer service like no other. This property is great for all types of stays, whether it be singles or families. Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 17, 2021

I was there for one week and every day met by staff I was politely greeted with a smile. I enjoyed my stayed and service rendered.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Outstanding Staff Members Mr Evelio Tabio

By

novembre 16, 2021

I would like to apologize to Mr Evilio Tabio not writing a review sooner. He is definitely one of the main reason this facility gets 5 stars from me. I have a been a resident at the Miami Airport Staybridge Suites almost two years and I must say that this facility is a wonderful pace to stay. The parking can be horrendous at times but the staff makes up for this minor inconvenience by the way the treat you.

Mr Evelio is absolutely the BEST. I travel quite often and must say that I have never met an hotel employee who expend so much energy in ensuring you have a pleasant experience during your stay. He is usually the first person you meet upon arrival. Every guest is met with a warm welcome and sincerity when he says if you have any concerns to please let him know if he can be of assistance. When he see me on the property he always greets me by name which means a lot that he took the time to remember my name. Every time I have had a concern and Evelio was aware he made sure that I was taken care of. I can honestly say that my interaction with Evelio has grown to the point where I don't even consider him to be an employee of the hotel anymore I look at him as a friend of mine who works at the hotel.

Evelio, I hope you get a chance to read this and know that I appreciate all you do and the other guest do also. Keep up with the outstanding work and continue to be an EXCEPTIONAL individual.

Randy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Update accommodations

By

novembre 16, 2021

No charging ports for smart phones
Slow Wi-Fi
Terrible location no stores
Miami sucks. Too dangerous

En savoir plus
Réduire