Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 880 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

880avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    625
  • 4 Étoiles
    142
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Clean and comfortable

By

août 11, 2022

Very nice hotel. Very comfortable room. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. I wish the breakfast started earlier but the staff (Martha) was extremely helpful and got me something so I could get to work. She went above and beyond.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing employees

By

août 02, 2022

We originally were to stay for 1 week but had to extend to two because of a family situation. As difficult as things were for us the staff went above and beyond to show they cared. We can't thank them enough for all they did!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs an update

By

mai 24, 2022

Would not recommend, hotel is dated and not kept up

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

mai 23, 2022

Did not meet my expectations. I was not told that we couldn't use cash. So that was very inconvenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent Rooms & Average Stay

By

mai 11, 2022

Okay for short stay. Wouldn't be my 1st choice in the future for short or long-term. Basic amenities & design, for not so basic prices. It was super warm in common areas/hallways. But really overall, okay. I'd say staff was 60/40 with friendliness.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

mai 03, 2022

I would like to thank Jackie for making feel at home, the entire staff are great people but Jackie seem to go above and beyond and look forward to my next stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and amazing staff

By

janvier 14, 2022

club

Right away the stay was amazing and welcoming. The suite was very clean and affordable. We had only one issue. The heat didn't work. The weekend we stayed it was in the 20s and 30s. The room thermostat read 62 degrees. The front desk employee came in and apologized and offered to switch our suite. We booked the 2 bedroom suite. She stated if we switched we would be put in 2 separate rooms which we didn't want to do. She was very kind and apologetic. We bundled up and made the best of it. The morning breakfast was hot and fresh. Very good spread.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hospitality

By

décembre 14, 2021

The accommodations were spacious, clean, and comfortable. Plus, ALL of the employees were kind and helpful. Cassandra especially made us feel welcome with her genuine hospitality.

In addition, I appreciated all of the wonderful amenities…including the fire in the evenings, the breakfast, and the available washers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

décembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great service except the pillows were not comfortable to use. Bathroom service required during stay to remove used towels and replace with fresh ones.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bahnson

By

décembre 12, 2021

Great staff and room was comfortable and relaxing, The breakfast and coffee in the morning and social Monday Tuesday and Wednesday was a great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great suite and super beds

By

décembre 09, 2021

Excellent stay. This was my third time staying at this location. I highly recommend it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

décembre 07, 2021

Comfortable bed and very cozy room. Would recommend and plan to come back.

En savoir plus
Réduire