Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 724 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

724avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    526
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Cozy room and great service

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel rooms are a little run down especially the shower tubs. However, service is outstanding which is why I keep coming here. Front desk person Ray is phenomenal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Most unprofessional manager, Crystal Williams, and team ever encountered

By

novembre 11, 2020

Ive never been treated with as much disrespect and unprofessional manners in my life and the manager's pure and simple incompetence on checking up and follow up and follow through with things were horrific for a company. Ill be contacting an attorney and will make sure to spread the word of this place and will never recommend nor return to this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thumbs up and down!

By

novembre 05, 2020

I really want to like this chain more but I can't do it. The beds are horrible unless you like rock hard beds. I had to check out after one night because the beds were so hard. If you like rock hard beds, then you will be fine. The rooms are spacious, air quality is good, the kitchenette is a plus, the heat/air worked properly, and the common areas are great. But I need to sleep. If the beds were comfortable, I would be staying at these all the time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Reception

By

novembre 03, 2020

The receptionist was very helpful and went out of her way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. She should get a pat on her back for the customer services provided.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My favorite place to stay near RDU

By

octobre 20, 2020

Hotel did a great job of providing breakfast foods during covid. Also provided hand sanitizer stands.
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Large, clean rooms, friendly staff. Fridge, stove, sink, dishwasher were so nice to have when most restaurants have limited hours and take out only. I work odd hours and this is my favorite place to stay in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Overall an excellent hotel for short or long stays. We had reserved a pet friendly room which was conveniently located by the pet walk area and the rear entrance. Access to an alternate door helps to comply with the hotel policy to not bring pets through the lobby so as to not affect non-pet owners or people with allergies. The living room and kitchen made it feel like a comfortable apartment instead of another hotel; the bed was super comfortable and so was the shower. To ensure safety of guests during Covid, the breakfast area was closed, but the front desk provided coffee and convenient breakfast bags to go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

octobre 05, 2020

Extremely homey with sizeable rooms and great front desk staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

180 degree turn from June

By

septembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

I had a bad experience with noise back in June, decided to give the property another shot in September. This last stay was absolutely wonderful. The staffing here is wonderful, thank you for your commitment to excellence.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The people who stayed didn't have anything to say about it.

By

septembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

As I haven't been there in my life I have no strong opinions about this hotel in any way. The people I booked the rooms for had no complaints, but they had no compliments either

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 13, 2020

staff was great room was very clean. Just wish Covid was over

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable and clean room and very friendly and polite front desk st

By

septembre 11, 2020

The whole experience was amazing, even though due to COVID-19 a lot of the amenities were shut down. The place had a very comfortable and home like atmosphere. I will definitely choose them every time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service.

By

septembre 08, 2020

I slept in the fold out couch and it was comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire