Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Créer un code PIN
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Si vous vous êtes inscrit à IHG® Rewards Club dans un hôtel, vous devrez définir un code PIN à 4 chiffres pour accéder à votre compte IHG® Rewards Club.
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Les informations que vous avez fournies ne correspondent pas à celles que nous avons archivées pour vous. Veuillez réessayer ou appeler le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club au 1-888-897-0089.
Votre compte IHG® Rewards Club possède déjà un code d'identification personnel associé. Si vous utilisez notre système téléphonique automatisé, votre code d'identification personnel est le même. Si vous avez oublié votre code d'identification personnel, nous pouvons vous l'envoyer par e-mail à l'adresse mentionnée sur votre compte IHG® Rewards Club . Veuillez réessayer ou contacter le centre de service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir de l'aide.
Les deux NIP saisis diffèrent. Veuillez saisir les deux NIP une nouvelle fois afin que les deux champs soient identiques.
Le niveau de sécurité de votre code PIN est trop faible. Vous devez changer votre code PIN.
Les courriers adresses doivent correspondre.
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Les numéros à 4 chiffres saisis doivent correspondre.
Code PIN oublié ?
Tous les champs doivent être remplis
Erreur serveur inattendue
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Nous sommes désolés, notre système est temporairement indisponible. Veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou contacter le service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club pour obtenir de l’aide.
Votre profil ne comporte pas d’adresse électronique ?

Contactez votre service clientèle IHG® Rewards Club le plus proche pour obtenir votre code PIN et mettre votre profil à jour en y ajoutant votre adresse électronique. Lorsque vous aurez reçu votre code PIN, vous pourrez aussi mettre à jour votre adresse électronique via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 956 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

956avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    782
  • 4 Étoiles
    136
  • 3 Étoiles
    23
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Parents Social Weekend

By

novembre 06, 2019

club

Great place to hang out with friends, while the teens are at camp.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 04, 2019

platinumelite

Closer to Seattle than you think (non-rush hour). Hotel staff is friend and hotel is well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

novembre 04, 2019

club

Friendly staff and nice room.
十分な設備、親切なスタッフ。

En savoir plus
Réduire

awesome service

By

octobre 31, 2019

A huge thank you to the staff at Staybridge Suites in Mukilteo, service is excellent. This is THE place to stay when you're away from the comfort of home!! The facility and staff are amazing. Friendly, professional, always ready to attend to your needs with a big smile. A big shout out to Diana at the front desk and Maria, the Sale Manager. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Shuttle Service

By

octobre 29, 2019

I stayed at the Staybridge Suites, Mukilteo, 10/24. When I arrived, I was very disappointed to learn that your shuttle does not begin running in the mornings until 6am. I phoned your hotel, about a shuttle service to the Everett airport and stayed with your hotel purposely for your close location. I was not told shuttle service times and didn't think to ask, as I have stayed at many other IHG brand hotels and have had shuttle service 24/7 to airport. My flight left at 6:30am, 10/25, so I was unable to wait for the shuttle. I did take a LYFT ride from your hotel to the airport. A suggestion would definitely be that you have LYFT/UBER vouchers for guests to use, when your shuttle service is not available, if within your area parameters. I stay often through the IHG brand, I am a platinum guest and now expect some extra service. IF I am in your area again, I will definitely phone around for a hotel that has a shuttle service availability that works with my flight time. I have also written the manager and not had any response. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

フロントの対応

By

octobre 28, 2019

club

チェックイン時にフロントの方から滞在室の希望の階を選ばせていただけたのはとてもありがたかった。荷物の状況などで、時には低い階の方が良い時もあるので。

En savoir plus
Réduire

部屋が臭い

By

octobre 26, 2019

club

部屋が犬臭い。 従業員に伝えろっていったって、フライトで疲れた身体と重たい荷物持ってフロントまで戻れない。

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight stay

By

octobre 26, 2019

club

Great experience from the young man and who picked us up at the airport to the staff at the front desk who helped us get and Uber for the next morning because we had to leave at 4:30 to catch our flight. The manager was awesome we were kinda upset because we had missed our flight because of a bus being late. The staff at the airport found us this hotel with a reduced rate.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice and clean hotel but...

By

octobre 24, 2019

platinumelite

Pretty much everything went as planned. Our 3 complaints are as follows:

Our bed was very uncomfortable too hard.

The tiny sofa that was a sleeper was uncomfortable to sit on let alone imagining anyone trying to sleep on it.

I really despise the pump toiletries for showers!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing amenities make up for the cost ! ! !

By

octobre 23, 2019

club

It seemed high till I saw all you get and the money that can potentially save you is AWESOME ! We couldn't get the info button on the TV to work to tell us what a show was about tho ? The fact the pool and hot tub are 24 is sooo nice when you have late nite events going on ! The things that blow out the pressure in the hot tub seemed placed kinda low tho ? The outdoor BBQ area is really a nice treat / surprise ! The free shuttle is SUPER NICE when you do want to got out and have a cold one with your meal as " Drink OR Drive " is the only way to go

En savoir plus
Réduire

Management

By

octobre 21, 2019

Mary and Fawn treated us with grace and dignity. The hotel staff worked quietly and efficiently. They did their jobs but were not noticeable. How great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

octobre 18, 2019

The staff ate great, helpful. The rooms are clean bathroom are clean. The dispensers in the shower was a great idea, less waste for garbage.

En savoir plus
Réduire