Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 648 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

648avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    502
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Room

By

octobre 24, 2020

Was a good stay , room is a great size , beds comfortable and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Comfort, Great Price

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Always friendly and always helpful and we appreciate the active safety measures as well. A great price and easy access to Oakville and Burlington. A

En savoir plus
Réduire

room

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

comfortable bed, but the couch was stained and ripped. as well, the remote did not work...I presume it was low on battery, I called the front desk and they had no one who could fix the problem, they did offer to change the room, but I was already settled in. You'd think a simple switch of remotes wouldn't be that difficult, but it was.

En savoir plus
Réduire

bed sheets and blankets

By

octobre 12, 2020

bed sheets and blankets can be more neat and convenient

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Had a great short stay, nice facility, staff excellent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beth

By

octobre 06, 2020

Friendly staff, easy check in and out.
Followed social distancing
Room was clean and comfortable.
Easy access from the highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to highway

By

octobre 04, 2020

club

Rooms were clean and the kitchenette provided some cooking supplies should you fancy cooking for yourself. Missed the media room, but at this stage it is probably a good idea to not have it available for the public.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

septembre 29, 2020

We had a good time! The rooms are a little dated but everything is clean. The pool was nice and we felt safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

belle chambre

By

septembre 22, 2020

personnelle acceuillant, belle chambre propre, bon déjeuner malgrés le covid

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

septembre 22, 2020

Our family had a great stay! We loved being able to book the pool for our family time slot. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Only complaint was the bath water was only lukewarm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great even when the times aren't.

By

septembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient stop over on our way to pick up our Granddaughter. Always clean,always comfortable. Friendly efficient service. Whenever possible we pick Staybridge for our staycation getaways.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible. Do not recommend

By

septembre 16, 2020

I already said what I had ti say in the questionnaire I'm not typing it again....

En savoir plus
Réduire