Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 736 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

736avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    553
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    17
  • 2 Étoiles
    15
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Excellent Hotel

By

décembre 24, 2021

Exceptional Service with excellent Staff. Highly recommend this Hotel. We stayed here as we were going to the Hamilton Hospital

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious Studio

By

décembre 19, 2021

It was overall a great experience.
We had a spacious studio that was pet friendly with free breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Property

By

décembre 18, 2021

I have stayed at this property a lot on a regular basis due to health and being close to area medical appointments and major highway access to those appointments. The management and staff are all wonderful and go above and beyond any hotel property I have stayed at. My family and myself definitely recommend StayBridge Suites, Oakville/Burlington for leisure or business it is definitely the best value for the area as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good kitchen and guest laundry

By

décembre 17, 2021

Great stay would come again. Beds were comfortable and having guest laundry was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall good fair hotel

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

Overall we were pleased with the hotel, there were a couple minor things that hopefully will be fixed and then it would be fantastic.
The room was good it was a little disappointing that it had said the room would have sofa bed and didn’t, couple of things in the room were broken or falling apart ( like the toilet paper holder was coming out of the wall, a mask was left on the counter and not all the towels had been replaced.)
The staff was friendly and helpful and tried to accommodate after our request of lower floor near stairs was no longer in the system.
The beds were comfortable, shower had good pressure and lots of hot water and breakfast was excellent lots of selections and choices.
Location super convenient and lots of areas for pets to walk.
Overall good and fit our needs well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business stay

By

décembre 05, 2021

Stayed here numerous times for business. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good price, that’s about it

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Good price, free breakfast but only ate fruit and a hard boiled egg. Older property

En savoir plus
Réduire

Dirty let down

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Most of our issues around our stay are based around unsanitary conditions. Carpets, walls, rooms, pool, utensils - all dirty. If those are the things we can see, what about the things we can't (i.e. how are the following COVID required cleaning?).

Will never return, especially for that price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Everything was amazing, the staff were very friendly, the breakfast was warm and delicious and the hotel was very clean and welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay away!

By

octobre 11, 2021

I arrived at hotel and my room was not ready. Was told it be ready in an hour. I came back still not ready was told 15 more min. Unpacked my car waited 20 min and then was told sorry another 20. Room was finally ready after 2hrs. There was no acknowledgment of being a priority club member let alone spire elite.

FYI I have been an elite member spending over 100 nights a year for
15 years and this is the 3rd negative review.
1- hotel is rundown, carpet damaged, 1/2 the laundry machines out of order.buttons in elevator don’t light up etc…..
On my 5th day I asked when someone would clean or remove garbage from my room. They responded that I need to book 24hrs in advance. Something I was not told and is not written anywhere. I guess we are suppose to guess. There is no guide to tv stations and the two TVs in my suite didn’t even show the same channels, not to mention the signal quality might as well be rabbit ears.
And breakfast is served from 7-9 which I’ve never seen.
I asked to speak to the manager and he was absolutely no help with any issues. He simply responded I haven’t been the manager for long. No sorry to hear what can we do to help nothing.

So what should of been a min 90 day stay turned into 9 days and I checked out and found another Hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Under staffed and under equipped

By

octobre 08, 2021

My wife and I thought we had booked a suite with a separate bedroom (is that not what one bedroom suite means?), but in fact it was a “studio” suite like a regular hotel room. It had a TINY kitchen which was impossible to cook a meal in, and under equipped. No toaster or coffee maker, and only two forks and knives. The only spoon was one teaspoon, (they sent up a second teaspoon when we complained).

The sheets and towels were not changed in the eight nights we were there. The heater/ac was a big and noisy wall unit that seemed to pull air from other rooms, as sometimes we would be smelling cigarette smoke and sometimes cooking – anything but fresh air!

A free breakfast of sorts is provided, but there is nowhere to eat it, so you have to take it back to your room (and microwave it). As we had no table in our room, only a desk and one chair, this was difficult and we had to go out for almost all meals.

Most of the carpets and furniture are somewhat shabby and worn throughout the public areas and the room. The whole place needs a major refit. If you are thinking of staying here I would check very carefully what you are being offered, but only go if you have no other options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 08, 2021

club

Breakfast was the best.
Good stay
Will recommend this hotel to friends and family

En savoir plus
Réduire