Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1197 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1197avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    945
  • 4 Étoiles
    142
  • 3 Étoiles
    53
  • 2 Étoiles
    37
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Impressed

By

septembre 23, 2021

Though the reviews for this hotel were good. I was expecting something to go wrong. Since check in everything went well. I was upgraded to a bigger room that accommodated my children and the suite and bathroom were spotless!! Which was huge in my book. The beds were comfy and the staff was great. Only downfall was cold eggs served at breakfast but it was an easy microwave fix. Overall I have no real complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Experience, Clean ROOMS, Great food.

By

septembre 23, 2021

platinumelite

My family evacuated to Florida for hurricane Ida. Staybridge Suites was the best place for rest during our stressful time. The rooms were clean, food was great, staff was exceptional. We had an excellent stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 22, 2021

Hotel was very wonderful.
Outside noise(next room) was too loud

En savoir plus
Réduire

SeaWorld vacation we

By

septembre 16, 2021

Clean rooms and bath rooms ! Breakfast was good! Nice pool area with towel service

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful property

By

septembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

This is a beautiful property conveniently located to restaurants, attractions and major roads. The rooms and grounds are impeccably clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. Full breakfast is open and very good. I will return and I highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay!

By

septembre 15, 2021

Excelente place to stay close to everywhere, cozy, clean and excellent staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Labor Day weekend 2021

By

septembre 09, 2021

Overall our stay was very pleasant. Sea World and Discovery Cove were both very close, just minutes away. The bedroom was very large and comfortable. The swimming pool was clean and warm. Breakfast overall was very good. I would however suggest having more options (non-dairy) for coffee creamer. But overall a very pleasant experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacaciones

By

septembre 08, 2021

Buen servicio, comodas instalaciones, lugar tranquilo y limpio. Bien en general.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yulman Rustrian

By

septembre 03, 2021

Todo muy bien gracias lo unico que no tenia todos los equips necesaruos de la cocina como tostafot y licuadota

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sea World Weekend

By

septembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great time in the hotel, it was very clean, and staff was very pleasant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome hotel

By

août 30, 2021

club

Great place. Local to SeaWorld. Discovery cove as well. Loved it

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge at Seaworld

By

août 29, 2021

Good place to stay. 2 room suite perfect for 4 persons. Very close to Seaworld. Access to Highway 4 made getting to the property very easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire