Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1281 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1281avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1008
  • 4 Étoiles
    155
  • 3 Étoiles
    58
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    22

Spacious Rooms & Great Service

By

octobre 03, 2022

Wonderful weekend getaway with the family. The 2 bedroom suite was super spacious for our party of 6. The rooms are equipped with all the comforts of home. They were very clean and the complimentary breakfast was great with many food options. This was a perfect location, close to the theme parks and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall a great place to stay

By

septembre 26, 2022

The women at the front desk was very kind. The room was clean. I would stay again. The pool area needed to be cleaned up but other then that I have no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Why I love this Hotel

By

septembre 25, 2022

I always stay at this Staybridge Hotel it is my One and only favorite hotel ever, it is quite and I can Practice Yoga in peace.I always received courteous and respectful service the staff is always kind nice and helpful and they take the time to explain everything in the hotel that you’ll receive from the breakfast and other things to do at the hotel they always say enjoy your stay, and I always do.I Never have ANY Problems with anyone during my stay at This hotel NOT a One.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large clean rooms

By

septembre 25, 2022

Large room with plenty of space for 4-5 people. Kitchenette for days away from parks. Nice pool great breakfast included in price with both hot and cold items.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay away with full homely feel

By

septembre 20, 2022

This hotel has all the facilities required for a great holiday and is set in a good location to get around Orlando.
The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Miguel, Tina and Sabrina went above and beyond their duties to help.
The rooms are a good size and have all the required facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Felt like home away from home.

By

septembre 19, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at Stay Bridge near Sea World The hotel is conveniently located. It is across the street from Sea World and a few miles from Disney World, Universal Studios and numerous shopping areas. I had a two bedroom suite. The size of the bedrooms especially the master bedroom are large. The bed was comfortable and set high (which I like) I like the separate living area. It was like being at home away from home. I like that there's a tv in both bedrooms and one in the living area. The kitchen with the full size refrigerator, large microwave, dishwasher ,stove top and toaster oven was nice. I like that real dishes and utensils was included. The breakfast was good and plentiful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great family stay

By

septembre 14, 2022

We took a staycation at Staybridge at Seaworld to spend some time away from the house and take our kids to Seaworld and Aquatica. It was a great environment, very family oriented. Will definitely come back in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious and well equipped

By

septembre 05, 2022

This was the largest room we have stayed in as a family of four. The boys had room to spread out on the sectional and lounge around. The kitchenette was more than expected by having a burner and full size refrigerator.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great visit

By

août 29, 2022

I had a great stay. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and clean. I really enjoyed seeing staff wiping down highly touched areas too. In addition, the staff were friendly and accommodating to all my requests. I will definitely stay there again the next time I am in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel to stay at

By

août 25, 2022

I would stay here again, very nice rooms, clean, lots of amenities, only complaint is that would have been nice to have more allergy friendly food options at breakfast offerings

En savoir plus
Réduire

Typical Orlando Place

By

août 09, 2022

This place is ok but not more, I have seen better IHG places. It is not very modern but not super old either. Place is ok clean but full with families visiting the parks in Orlando.. breakfast can be very crowded during rush hour.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

août 08, 2022

platinumelite

I visit the area often, but this was my first time at this hotel. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The location is excellent as it is next to SeaWorld, 2 miles from the Vineland Outlets, and 15 minutes from the airport (depending on when you leave). They offer easy to use shuttles, and the front desk and guest services staff are wonderful!

En savoir plus
Réduire