Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1905 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1905avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1352
  • 4 Étoiles
    317
  • 3 Étoiles
    105
  • 2 Étoiles
    74
  • 1 Étoiles
    57

Great Stay!

By

septembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great Stay, Great Staff! Comfortable Sleep! Good breakfast! Great coffee, for hotel… and wonderful customer service.. Ms. Demaris was the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Easy check in and out great service comfortable beds pillows room was very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room not so great people

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

We enjoyed our room when the air conditioning would work. The maintenance got us a room with a better AC. The lady at the breakfast buffet was extremely rude to my sister. How ever giving benefit of the doubt I will not go into detail with anyone but hotel management on that issue. The maintenance guys were super nice and helpful, I had a very large boat with me and the front desk forgot to reserve enough parking for it to fit but when the maintenance guy saw me struggling to park he went out of his way to be sure I had adequate parking for the rest of our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay

By

septembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Family stayed at this property to be close to airport during finally couple days of a 10 day trip to Florida. Very happy with condition of our room, the staff and overall look and feel of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always a pleasure

By

septembre 13, 2021

I have stayed here on several occassions. Always clean, staff friendly and accommodating,and quiet atmosphere. The hotel is in a culdesac with a peaceful atmosphere, yet close to restaurants and stores. The rooms are large with full size kitchens, great for long term stays. In my opinion, this is one of the best IHG hotels in Florida!

En savoir plus
Réduire

No parking, no customer service

By

septembre 13, 2021

This is a very convenient location. The hotel has potential, but it is an aging property. It has been fairly well maintained, but is showing its age in some areas. All of that was reasonable and would have not lowered my opinion. However, the hotel allows parties and therefore there was no parking available all evening. When I approached the front desk the clerk exploded with, "There is nothing I can do, it will be over at 11:00!" I, along with 5 other guests looking for a parking space were shocked by her attitude. Apparently renting out space for a party is more important than a half dozen or more paying customers. I am not that picky, but it was so over the top that I would not recommend this location.

In addition, the fire alarm randomly went off at 11:00 p.m. and the staff seemed clueless as to what to do. They simply yelled in the halls, "False alarm!" then the strobe lights continued to blind us in our room flashing for the next 20 minutes.

It was just not a pleasant experience. If they allow this type of environment I can not recommend this location. I know we were disappointed and don't plan to return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to stay, close to the airport

By

septembre 11, 2021

Everything was good during our stay. The only recommendation I would have is that the handicap accessible room we stayed in had no countertop/vanity space in the bathroom for our toiletries. That made getting ready in the bathroom a bit of a challenge. It wouldn’t be much of an expense to add that to the bathroom to make that particular room much more effective and user friendly!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large room

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Roomy comfortable bed nice kitchen and living area

En savoir plus
Réduire

overall a great experience- would prefer again

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

nice and comfortable stay
breakfast was good too- just would need more towels anddental kit next time which wasnt available on request

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

septembre 09, 2021

Enjoyed our stay very much at this hotel. There were events both nights we stayed that were very loud at the elevator but we were around the corner from them and never heard them from our room until we opened the door. This also made parking an issue as there wasn't a lot to begin with.
The pool area was not bad of course not enough pool towels but that's not a big deal. The hot tub was not in service so that was a let down for us but not a deal breaker. I really did enjoy the free washer and dryer that was available. I will say that some of the machines do need some maintenance for sure but still nice to be able to use.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and comfortable

By

septembre 07, 2021

Convenient and comfortable. Room size is great for extended stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious, home like

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

Fairly price, pet friendly,, dog deposit cheap, spacious rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire