Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 275 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

275avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    208
  • 4 Étoiles
    42
  • 3 Étoiles
    10
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Excellent hotel

By

octobre 15, 2021

I liked is very clean and smells good inside the hotel and has free washer and dryer service you only buy the soap

En savoir plus
Réduire

In town for chiefs game

By

octobre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff! If I had to pick one little thing I would make the pullout more comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This is a consistency great hotel stay

By

octobre 10, 2021

I come to Overland Park every three months or so for business. I always stay at this hotel. The staff is wonderful, the hotel is clean and room is always ready.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended

By

octobre 07, 2021

Our stay at Staybtidge suites was very enjoyable. The staff is very attentive and always willing to help. Abdul at the front desk was energetic, friendly and most helpful. The suite was very clean, comfy and quiet

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great with kids

By

octobre 06, 2021

It was a nice studio style room. We had space for the kids to spread out when doing homework, etc. We could bring food back, we didn't feel like we need to restaurant every meal, we could bring in groceries and use the kitchen.

Note: get to breakfast early! Next time I would go down early and make everyone a plate, then warm them up in the microwave. Once my husband/teenager got up they ran out of all of the hot items but waffles, so there was a 20 minute line and about 10 minutes after that they restocked anything else, even though there was over an hour left in the breakfast time window.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 06, 2021

The only reason I didn't give a 5 star is because we went to take the kids to use the pool

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 05, 2021

platinumelite

This was a very nice and comfy hotel. I am a big fan of Staybridge and feel they are just as nice, if not, nicer than a lot of Marriots.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well done!

By

octobre 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay - best hotel in Kansas. The front desk staff is wonderful and I really appreciate their attentiveness during long stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel. Great stay.

By

octobre 02, 2021

platinumelite

We’ve stayed at this hotel 3 times now when coming to KC. It’s a great value and very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

over priced

By

octobre 02, 2021

The staff was great but the rest was nothing impressing
when dogs urinating in the dining room floor as the staff
pets them at breakfast time. The tv in the room faced
the wall an couch was to one side an bed to other side.
Only turn a couple inches either way. Poor set up. The
staff did mop up the urine. Lovely dog pound.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay!

By

septembre 29, 2021

Wonderful Staff, pool, sleep, food, and amenities! Night staff from 09/24/2021 DeAnthony and the lady with him. The Weekend Day Staff was great (even having to deal with very rude guest)! Helper for breakfast Sat morning was not pleasant but the Hispanic Lady was an angel ! She was very great with our kids and helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Would stay again!

By

septembre 29, 2021

Great experience overall - only complaint is that the sheets ran a little hot. Bed was comfy and the room was clean! I'd stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire