Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 349 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

349avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    251
  • 4 Étoiles
    64
  • 3 Étoiles
    11
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    14

Great atmosphere

By

décembre 01, 2022

Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating. Karen was wonderful during social time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms, great staff

By

novembre 29, 2022

I would recommend this hotel. Staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very delicious. Lots to choose from. The pool was a little cold for the kids and there is not hot tub which was disappointing. But overall a great place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and service over comfort

By

novembre 29, 2022

The property was clean and the staff was friendly and welcoming, but the beds are not the best.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 28, 2022

Very friendly staff, Large rooms and clean. The parking lot is well lit for safety

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and good value

By

novembre 21, 2022

Everyone from the reception to the service crew was friendly and helpful. Great value for an extended stay hotel. The food and drinks most nights was a great touch and I wish more hotels had that to offer. I'm a big fan of IHG.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms and quiet.

By

novembre 16, 2022

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Location was great close to other places we needed to go. Nice cozy beds and rooms. Breakfast was good and reception was also great. Enjoyed points reward services. Reservation process was very easy and convenient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service with clean and comforable accomodations

By

novembre 15, 2022

This hotel was amazing. The front desk was welcoming and helpful. We walked in the room and was so impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of everything. It was nice having a kitchen and space to move around and store luggage. We will definitely be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Housekeeping and food

By

novembre 14, 2022

My room was not properly maintained before my stay. The evening social food was gross and the alcoholic beverages subpar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service overall

By

novembre 14, 2022

Great service as advertised, the location is very convenient and close to restaurants and more

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room, nice features

By

novembre 09, 2022

Stayed at Staybridge after attending a KC Chiefs game. The accommodations and service was great. Prettiest convenient location as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room and great for extended stays

By

octobre 31, 2022

The room was great and the staff is so friendly. I stayed for 3 weeks and had no issues. If you do ask for a room cleaning be very specific as to what you want, if not they will just make the bed and give new towels. I have no complaints about my stay and would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall a good, comfortable place to stay.

By

octobre 23, 2022

The room was a nice size and clean. The bed was comfortable, but the towels could definitely have been a little nicer. The hotel common areas were all very nice and clean. The staff was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire