Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1026 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1026avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    733
  • 4 Étoiles
    180
  • 3 Étoiles
    60
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    25

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

novembre 17, 2022

We always stay here when visiting my dad in Plano. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is big. We don’t have a pet but it appears to be pet friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

novembre 14, 2022

Clean, comfortable room that would make Tom Bodette jealous

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great services and comfortable beds

By

novembre 07, 2022

I really liked the place great services and great beds.great location near everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Room

By

novembre 07, 2022

club

We were in Plano for a medical procedure. The room was excellent - very clean. The only issue I had was the coffee pot needed a good cleaning or needs to be replaced. Sleep quality was because we were nervous about heart procedure. They’d bed was very comfortable.

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and check in was a breeze.

I would definitely use again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hidden gem

By

novembre 04, 2022

The laundry facility is a greatly appreciated! This hotel has a homey feel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the atmosphere

By

novembre 01, 2022

Hotel was nicely decorated, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable, the evening social gathering was a great way to be around people and meet people from different places.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay Bridge Stay

By

octobre 25, 2022

The hotel staff, breakfast and amenities were all amazing. Had a great social area and pool/spa that we really enjoyed. The hotel location was close to grocery stores, restaurants and the university. Will stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

octobre 23, 2022

The bed is great so comfortable I didn’t want to get up out of it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to UTD

By

octobre 18, 2022

Comfortable stay, pet friendly, good for families.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge Expectations VS Experience

By

octobre 17, 2022

This is my first time staying at Staybridge since I am a recent IHG member. Upon the reviews I was expecting a decent hotel that would accommodate my needs. Furthermore I was expecting a quiet space that would help me focus on my LSAT.

However, after only spending two nights here I must say my experience here was phenomenaI! I was greeted kindly at the door and was given a pamphlet about all the activities and amenities that the hotel provided. In addition to that their housekeeping was amazing, my room was clean and I loved the hot breakfast as well. I will definitely be attending this location again thank you Staybridge for making my time here enjoyable, reasonably priced and relaxing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

room overall was very comfortable

By

octobre 11, 2022

I would highly recommend to family and friends.
Everything from relaxing to exercising was available, indoor and out outdoors.
Thank you for the pleasant stay and making us feel at home.
Staff was very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovated rooms are a huge plus!

By

septembre 26, 2022

Nicely renovated rooms and great breakfast choices!

En savoir plus
Réduire