Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,9

en fonction de 34 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

34avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    30
  • 4 Étoiles
    4
  • 3 Étoiles
  • 2 Étoiles
  • 1 Étoiles

New

By

février 01, 2021

The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is almost brand new, so everything is clean and in working condition, and they have implemented intelligent COVID friendly policies from the outset. The room was very nice, well-equipped, and comfortable. It is highly likely I will be using this hotel on future trips to the Boston area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent, new hotel

By

janvier 25, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful decor. Very comfortable, clean with friendly staff. Location close to airport. Free parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, comfortable and friendly

By

janvier 21, 2021

The best hotel experience I have had for a long time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay!

By

janvier 13, 2021

I love this property, the staff is always very nice and professional. The property is clean and beautiful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente Lugar

By

décembre 30, 2020

club

Excelente lugar y cerca de estación de tren y lugares de comida. El servicio excelente, personal servicial y amable. Las habitaciones limpias igual que los baños. Las áreas comunes limpias. la piscina con reserva se utiliza y gimnasio todo el tiempo. Amplio parking. 100% recomendado.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel experience in Boston MA

By

décembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

After first time stay with this hotel, this brand new hotel will be the first choice for my future Boston trips.
Other hotels I stayed in past, Staybridge Suite was best
in cleanness, comfortness, friendly staffs, sophisticate interior design and convenient location near Boston colleges other attractions. I think hotels in Boston area has pretty high quality standard compare to other cities but this property really impressed me.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to stay

By

décembre 23, 2020

club

The staff is amazing and the hotel feels clean.
if you have stayed in a lot of hotels then you will understand what I mean. They have been very kid friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone coming Boston area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and quite

By

décembre 23, 2020

club

The stay was strictly leisure. It was nice and quite. The coffee being available was nice for the winter evening.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving get away

By

décembre 14, 2020

My stay at the hotel was very satisfying
The appearance of the facility was far none the best I have seen in a big city
The staff at the hotel were very professional and handled their selves that way
I will be using this facility anytime I am in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy, Convenient and COVID free

By

décembre 14, 2020

The Staybridge was a nice home away from home. I could tell they took atmosphere and connivence seriously. The lobby is made for socializing or unwinding, the gym is versatile and spacious and the rooms are cozy with some great views of historic Revere. I’ll be coming here more often. Oh - and they take cdc measures seriously.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazin

By

décembre 01, 2020

I had a great experience I have no complaints oberall

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy guest

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with the helpful and very sweet staff. I appreciated the beautiful gym with only one room at a time as well as the free laundry room that comes with the stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire