Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 703 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

703avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    430
  • 4 Étoiles
    126
  • 3 Étoiles
    57
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    46

Lacks TLC

By

octobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

A left updates and TLC could have made a real difference. The staff lacks pride in the establishment and it shows in every part of the experience. There need to be some pride in the location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

October 2020

By

octobre 28, 2020

This facility offers accommodations that are adequate for longer stay situations, with convenient access to free laundry facilities and a grab and go breakfast. The staff is most accommodating and pleasant. The atmosphere is quiet, peaceful, and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lots of broken amenities in room

By

octobre 25, 2020

I only booked this since it had the two bedroom suite. The table in the kitchen wobbled (not too big a deal), the sink in the master bath drained really slow and the toilet in the master bathroom didn’t flush. Brought attention to the front desk in the morning before work only to return to a room that nobody paid attention too. Price was decent but would hesitantly stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

octobre 24, 2020

platinumelite

First, I have to say I am a Platinum Elite member of Rewards Club. I stayed in this property from Sunday 18 October to Thursday, 22 October, I was kind of surprised by the way this particular property did business. All of the signage from pre-pandemic days were up telling how light housekeeping was accomplished Mon-Friday daily ... making beds, emptying trash and replacing towels daily. Not until Monday evening came around did I find out none of this was done. You put dirty towels out by the door daily .. they would be picked up and you had to go to the front desk to get new ones ... no one mentioned this. The trash had to be put at the front door if you wanted it dumped...it got picked up one day out of four. I was in room 209 ... the furniture was old and extremely dirty. The green chair in the room had a mismatched back cushion and had stains all over it. It was nasty and needed to be removed/replaced. The coffee table in the front room of the suite consisted of two end tables pushed together ... they were light wood and there was an old dark wood cabinet that held the ancient Phillips “flat screen” television. The back was off the remove in both the front room and the bedroom. The couch in the front room was overtly dirty complete with stains. The bathroom had obvious dirt and hair in every corner of the room. The tub/shower had pubes from the last guest in the tub. There was a common soap, shampoo, conditioner holder — nasty for COVID-19 days that had soap film on it. Bottom line, there was no hot food, the coffee in the pot was made once a day and left behind the desk. The entire property needs to be updated as it was more like a lower level hotel than an IHG property. Very, very disappointing. The American flag on the pole in the front of the property had been allowed to essentially rot on the pole...not very patriotic while capturing the spirit of this Staybridge Suite property. Bottom line, I wouldn’t stay here again. The bed was clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Read all the reviews

By

octobre 19, 2020

I wish I had read the other reviews as I made this reservation in haste. Other reviews were spot on...staff are not consistently or properly wearing masks, the parking lot is filthy, the furniture is tired/worn out and soiled, the handles to the fridge were visibly soiled, and the grab and go breakfast (no big deal, we understand why) was served without gloves and by the front desk manager from behind the front desk. When we entered the room we were greeted by a cockroach. There was no need to complain as it's glaringly obvious that staff and management knows full well how bad this property is and aren't handling their business. I'm sure the management has every incentive to defend or say that things have been addressed, but this property isn't up to the brand standards. The layout of the room is decent and the mattresses weren't bad, but I'm sure you can do better for the money.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

I love the staff. They are very respectful and very understanding. They do their best to make you feel safe and comfortable during your stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pictures LIE

By

octobre 09, 2020

This hotel is disgusting! The pictures are lies! The rooms are gross, the staff is rude, the neighborhood is very dangerous and I’m appalled that it’s associated with IHG!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Simply asking for a hotel receipt for my boss

By

octobre 08, 2020

The so called "manager" doesn't not know how to print a receipt, doesn't not know how to send an email out. Instead she sent the receipt to a website. Bad customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

We were sent to the third floor for our
Room. Half way down the hall was an overwhelming
Smell of pot.
Fortunately our key would not open our door and when
We told the front desk she put us on the first floor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

R

By

septembre 29, 2020

My stay here has always for the most part been great! Last few visits were average. Front Desk staff and ALL staff were AWSOME!!! Extremely polite and genuinely helpful. There was a disturbance around 3 a.m. that could not have been foreseen I guess but the fire alarm (I was told) was pulled by kids pranking. Fire trucks

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. The service was all 10 and my room was great. Met all my needs and expectations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t stay here!

By

septembre 27, 2020

club

The room was disgusting, used tissues were found in the floor of every room, hair in the sink, toothpaste splatter on the mirrors, baseboards were falling off the walls, the bed had dark stains, the floor looked like it hadn’t been vacuumed in weeks. And the front desk did nothing about it, all they said was “oh... sorry” we didn’t even end up staying the night and they still charged me. Worst hotel experience I have ever had. Wouldn’t recommend this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire