Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 892 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

892avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    515
  • 4 Étoiles
    158
  • 3 Étoiles
    78
  • 2 Étoiles
    68
  • 1 Étoiles
    73

Home away from home.

By

octobre 29, 2022

This hotel made me feel like I was coming home. It had everything I needed to enjoy my trip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable but needs a little work

By

octobre 25, 2022

This hotel is in a great location. Everything I could need was in walking or driving distance of less than 10 minutes. The rooms are dated and in need of deep cleaning or replacing. Staff I encountered were friendly and nice. The rate was slightly higher than expected but it’s a suite with full kitchen so that made it balanced with cost and efficient. Will book again hopefully renovation will be done.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovated rooms !!!

By

octobre 24, 2022

Good Hotel for a business trip, great location from interstate and close to restaurants and stores. Quiet street.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Experience

By

octobre 23, 2022

Just what I expected. I like to have ability to cook meals when I want.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Room Despite the Construction

By

octobre 18, 2022

Nice hotel and location. Comfortable guest room. Too much dust and traffic near the elevator due to the construction on the 2nd floor. Dealing with construction staff bringing up materials in the guest elevator. It was uncomforable to move through the area in formal attire. I was constantly concerned about tripping and getting my clothes messed up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A good location, and now undergoing a needed upgrade

By

octobre 17, 2022

I have stayed at this property several times. I like the location, and the offering of a hot breakfast is better than most other places. The evening social is not an amenity I have often used, but it is a nice option. The needed upgrade/renovation is underway…thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor quality for comparable suites and cost

By

octobre 16, 2022

I’ve entered an extensive review already. Was very disappointed in the size, cleanliness, quality of bathroom and carpet and curtains. Much larger 2 room suites with much better breakfast and reception are available for the same cost or less. Was very disappointed. Expected higher quality with the comparable price to much better quality prior stays at other hotels. If the 2 room suite is so much smaller the breakfast much more limited and the hotel furnishings are much older and worn then until this is corrected these issues should be reflected in a lower price. A person should expect to get what they paid for

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location very clean comfortable bed

By

octobre 12, 2022

I loved this hotel and the location. It was clean comfortable and the room was very nice a lot of thought was put into the layout which was nice. I would come back again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean nice and quiet hotel

By

octobre 05, 2022

Checked In rooms were clean but dated overall it was nice though
Breakfast was what is expected nowadays at any hotel overall it was
All good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and friend staff

By

septembre 29, 2022

My stay couldn’t have been any better. The warm and friendly welcome soon as you walk in the door is all a person need after being on the road for hours. The check in process was fast and my status was recognized.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

septembre 28, 2022

Very friendly staff, convenient location, great social hour, free laundry. Under remodeling but, still very nice. Elevator was quite a distance from room but, still great stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home like suites and amazing customer service

By

septembre 26, 2022

The rooms are so amazing, the pictures online don’t do it enough justice. You’re always greeted when you come in and out, and it feels like you’re valued when you book here. Book your next stay here !! You won’t regret it !

En savoir plus
Réduire