Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1483 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1483avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1184
  • 4 Étoiles
    195
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    36
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Excellent Hospitality very close to University of Rochester

By

août 05, 2020

platinumelite

Our family stayed for 2 nights. Starting from the parking, front desk , welcome , every thing was great.
Staff were overall fabulous.
The rooms were extraordinarily spacious, very clean, nice kitchen with amenities.
The AM complimentary breakfast was awesome considering the COVID days. There was plenty space in the deck outside to enjoy the food with social distancing.
Will definitely stay here once again if coming to Rochester.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location. Not ideal for business.

By

août 03, 2020

hard to sleep with people partying on back patio until three 4AM. Paper thin walls. Trashy to look outside and see people passed out at AM. Not good for work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not very customer oriented

By

août 01, 2020

Encourage face masks as must now with COVID. Also received a noise complaint because my daughter of 2.5 yrs was walking/running inside our room . Really? Spite elite customer

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel, Suite and amazing staff

By

août 01, 2020

First time at Staybridge. Was in town for medical procedures. This was exactly what I needed to support my following afternoon recovery. All the staff are excellent. Robert at the front desk even called me by name when checking out the last day. Outstanding. The whole experience was top notch.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Was all a lie

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

I was told there was a hot tub in my room and the pool was open but I was told I must of got lied to once I arrive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge hotel

By

juillet 22, 2020

club

My stay was very good took walks on a nearby trail that was very nice scenery.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable And Safe

By

juillet 10, 2020

club

The room gave off a a home like feeling and the staff was excellent. During this pandemic I noticed that every staff member I came across had the proper gear such as mask and gloves to make sure they followed safety protocols for the guest. It was a great overall experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing Hotel

By

juillet 09, 2020

club

This hotel is amazing and the service was excellent I will stay another time here

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 08, 2020

club

The entrance was welcoming.My room was very clean, nothing out of place.I usually inspect my living quarters because I travel so much. Parking wasn’t a problem at all.The bed was so comfortable, it was like sleeping on air.Staff was friendly.I will be returning when I return.Thanks for a Great Stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

Great social distancing guidelines and breakfast lines

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juillet 06, 2020

Great place to stay for an overnight stop, clean comfortable room with many options for grab and go breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok

By

juillet 05, 2020

Young gal at front desk snippy. Asked her to speak to sales again snippy

En savoir plus
Réduire