Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 330 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

330avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    279
  • 4 Étoiles
    30
  • 3 Étoiles
    8
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Stay could have been better, however...

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

There were usual restrictions due to Covid (no fault on part of the hotel), so breakfast experience was quite muted (the hotel did it’s best by providing hot

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful and modern motel!

By

octobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Me and my wife really enjoyed this motel! It is modearn and very clean! We did not ultilize the kitchen facilities in the room, but it is nice that they were available. We were on the fifth floor and it was very quiet! We both enjoyed a restful night! We will definitely stay here here again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and spacious

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Thumbs up for this hotel. I will stay again. Safety was on control. Staff really nice and very helpful. Rooms are super clean and quite. Beds were not comfortable but I guess that’s based on our personal opinion.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommended

By

octobre 22, 2020

club

Comfortable rooms, excellent facilities.
10/10 would stay there again.
Highly recommended!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perhaps a bad area would explain

By

octobre 21, 2020

While staying at hotel multiple vehicles were vandilized and windows were broken on a regular bases. the washer and driers need updated and fixed so customers can use them and get on with there life or the hotel can take the cloths somewhere so the laundry can get done and guests can sleep not be waiting for machines to open up. one of the elevators quit working i know its not the hotels fault but get someone there to fix it just leaving the door open leads to people screwing with it trying to mak it work. the noises from the other guest made it so a dew nights with no sleep was experienced.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

I often stay at an IHG hotel but have never stayed at Stay Bridge. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel amenities. It provides comfort and convenience when away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

octobre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Would definitely stay here again keep up what you are doing, I will be back in the future

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rock Hill Pass Through

By

octobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Nice facility, close to shopping and other services.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and staff

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. We were traveling with a 2 year old and 4 adults and both rooms were close together and had all the requested items (extra pillows and a crib). The ladies at the breakfast line were helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate staying again. And a special thanks to Mercel who helped in the reservation process.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and clean.

By

octobre 07, 2020

club

Our stay was brief, but everything was clean and the beds and couch were very comfortable. Having the amenities of a microwave, dishes, a desk, large refrigerator and everything that you would need in the kitchen made this stay perfect. I will definitely be looking for this brand of hotel in future travel plans.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best hotel experience

By

octobre 06, 2020

I can't say I have ever left a review for a hotel. However I was VERY impressed with Staybridge Suites Rock Hill. The staff was so friendly and helpful. (I have to give a shout out to the wonderful ladies who worked breakfast. They went above and beyond! Top notch!) The room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Overall it made for a pleasant and enjoyable stay. We enjoyed our stay so much we changed hotels to Staybridge suites for our following weekend travel from a previously booked hotel. This was one of the best hotel experiences we have had. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful experience

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Great clean accommodations friendly staff we were very happy with our stay we stay 4 nights nice and quiet comfortable beds

En savoir plus
Réduire