Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1019 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1019avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    817
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    29
  • 2 Étoiles
    20
  • 1 Étoiles
    16

Quiet and comfy bed

By

novembre 19, 2022

The hotel was very quiet and had comfortable beds. The internet was rather poor. When it was usable (maybe 10% of the time) it was very slow. Told staff about it and I was told the lobby speeds were good. No bueno

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best hotel ever! Clean and friendly and on top of everything!

By

novembre 15, 2022

This was the best hotel experience I think I have ever had. All of my wedding guests were so surprised at how clean everything was and how comfortable it was. The breakfast was great, hot and lots of fruit and choices. You cannot go wrong with this hotel. Big rooms, clean and comfortable, and great staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel cleanliness

By

novembre 14, 2022

Everything was great from a staff hotel cleanliness breakfast was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

novembre 03, 2022

I enjoyed my stay, My room was clean and comfortable. The evening social hour was a great surprise. The food and beverages were good and just what I needed after a long drive. The staff was helpful and professional. I highly recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service and confortable room

By

octobre 29, 2022

A very enjoyable customer experience including confortable spacious
clean rooms and excellent service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent staff

By

octobre 25, 2022

Staff was very friendly and engaging room was clean and coffee was nice touch. Even had the popcorn.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room, nice bathroom, friendly helpful staff

By

octobre 25, 2022

Great service, nice room, shower was right height for a 6'6" person. Bed was just right, not to soft, not to firm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Suite with kitchen but free breakfast anyway!

By

octobre 22, 2022

Nice place. Glad I found it. Would stay again. Lots of traveling workers staying there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel!

By

octobre 12, 2022

We were in Rockford to go to Anderson Japanese Garden and the Staybridge was great and conveniently located! We especially enjoyed the Social Hour.
Our only complaint was the water in the swimming pool was too cold!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff, spacious room, and convenient location

By

septembre 24, 2022

Every member of staff I encountered was friendly and intent making sure our stay was comfortable. The room was clean, spacious, and adequately equipped. The hotel is easy to access from the interstate and has a couple of good restaurants within a short walk. I would definitely stay at this hotel property again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 23, 2022

Marlina at the front desk was especially helpful with restaurant recommendations and coupons for nearby restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rockford

By

septembre 01, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were the best. If I had a complaint, I only had one. the towels were not soft. If that is all I can say then it was a great place to stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire