Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 798 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

798avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    567
  • 4 Étoiles
    129
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Overall great

By

août 04, 2020

club

Gave it a 5-star because overall it exceeded only issue were the wobbly beds made it comfortable but not as relaxing. Overall it met its needs to sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice property...comfortable. Staff was friendly.

By

juillet 30, 2020

Very nice hotel, comfortable w/ an excellent patio area. Unfortunately our overall experience is impacted by the COVID 19 pandemic, but the staff was friendly, facility clean and I appreciate the focus / messaging regarding social distancing. Special thanks for provided a hot breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

juillet 27, 2020

Comfortable, clean, safe. And welcoming to my dog.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worth every penny

By

juillet 25, 2020

Excellent staff and hotel, safe and clean hotel. Good Breakfast and dinner. Worth every penny a great value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

AC not that great

By

juillet 21, 2020

The temperatures were record high when I stayed . I was on 5th floor and AC took awhile to cool the room down at night . Even though it ran all day with all blinds Closed it was still warm til 11pm at night

En savoir plus
Réduire

na

By

juillet 13, 2020

i world prefer on to write a full on review ...all tho there were some white stains on the couch and broken foot stool the ac was loud . every thing else was great. i will come back

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value

By

juillet 12, 2020

club

Everything about the Staybridge Suites is excellent. Staff were exceptional. We have stayed here previously before Covid 19 and breakfast was outstanding. Unfortunately our recent stay was during their covid 19 procedures and our only disappointment was their breakfast menu is poor. They need to seriously rethink this. We ended up buying our own cereal etc to eat in our suite as they only offered soy milk and waffles with a chicken patty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service Amid Pandemic

By

juin 30, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was always super friendly even when 16 of us arrived at the same time for check in. They were polite when explaining the changes due to COVID-19 and kindly reminded us when we got confused and forgot. The hotel has taken necessary precautions to keep guests safe by closing the pool, eating area, limiting exposure in laundry and gym, limiting contact with staff, had mask requirement signs posted everywhere, and ALL employees wore face coverings. The only improve would be to enforce mask requirements for guests moving within main areas of the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Taylor

By

juin 27, 2020

club

I had a great experience. Room was clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and room was spacious. It’s a great property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the Staybridge!!!

By

juin 23, 2020

club

Super friendly staff and helpful when our reservation at another hotel didn’t work out as planned.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So comfy!

By

juin 18, 2020

club

Great room and service! Will be back next month for a longer stay! Hopefully our world will be healthier!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing people and clean place to stay

By

juin 14, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk folks are absolutely outstanding!! Friendly and accommodating. I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area due to the people and the cleanliness of the hotel. Have recommended to countless people.

En savoir plus
Réduire