Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 809 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

809avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    539
  • 4 Étoiles
    132
  • 3 Étoiles
    57
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    36

Best hotel I have been in

By

novembre 26, 2020

Very clean room, Polite and accommodating.
Security on grounds was over the TOP!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

sweet little suite

By

novembre 18, 2020

Comfy bed and the breakfast was nice since covid Is keeping the hotel from having a buffet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great time away

By

novembre 16, 2020

Wonderful staff and a clean room. Didn’t have any issues at this location. Easy to get to. Will definitely stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room set up

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

I like the room set up where there's two bedrooms that best suites the family. Common room had the dining area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly

By

novembre 10, 2020

The staff at this location were very polite, positive and professional. Any issues that arose were quickly taken care of in a professional manner.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

novembre 01, 2020

Wow, what a great stay! First, I was greeted by front desk clerk Tammy and the Operations Manager. They both greeted me with a smile and as a IHG member. Second, this is a clean hotel and their staff take great pride in being friendly and maintaining great standards. Lastly, this is my the best place to stay in San Antonio and both my wife and I highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Skeptical

By

octobre 31, 2020

club

Unpleasantly surprised with someone already in the room. Used toilet paper in the toilet bowl.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

Loved our stay. Right across from Sea World and very friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent place to stay

By

octobre 23, 2020

I typically stay at ihg hotels from holiday inn to intercontinental and this place was one of our favorite hotels. The amenities, the cleanliness, the food and the staff were all spot on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Room

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

We stayed in the suite and had plenty of room. There were 5 kids and 3 Adults. The beds were a little hard for my liking but everything was quite nice. It was VERY close to SeaWorld and that was the reason for the trip. We also took them to Magic Time Machine Restaurant and they had a blast. By the time we got back to the hotel everyone was exhausted. Only disappointment was not being able to swim because of the restrictions and have to have a reservation to swim for 1 hour.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointing portion of our otherwise nice vacation

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

This hotel was GRUNGY. There was visible dirt on the walls and marks all over the doors. The kitchen cabinets were missing knobs, the lights didn't all work, and one of the doors that separates the living room from the bedroom was split down the edge. Large amounts of dust collected on the baseboards, all making me wonder when this room had last been cleaned. The housekeeping staff will not come into your room during a multi-night stay unless you specifically request it. I didn't get fresh towels because of this, but the front desk didn't have any when I went down to ask. He said he'd send some "when they get a chance." He couldn't guess if this would be 10 minutes or two hours. The mattresses were very uncomfortable and there was a large portion of the room breakfast is served in that was covered in plastic for some reason. I saw a package of popcorn with the coffee packets and thought that was a nice touch a lot of hotels don't make. It was expired. On the plus side, this hotel is VERY close to SeaWorld San Antonio.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great everything!!

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

It was just an all around awesome experience. No complaints because my stay was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire