Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1731 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1731avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1166
  • 4 Étoiles
    322
  • 3 Étoiles
    123
  • 2 Étoiles
    73
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Clean and comfortable

By

août 01, 2020

I love the hotel. Excellent location. Staff was friendly. Very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

July 2020

By

juillet 30, 2020

club

Great Location. A really friendly staff. Smooth check in, check out and parking validation. Highly recommended!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Time for a change

By

juillet 29, 2020

platinumelite

Unclean room, black mold in shower, very minimal breakfast offerings, they forgot to add my IHG account to my stay even after reminding them. Have stayed here many times, but think it’s time for a change.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staybridge Savannah

By

juillet 27, 2020

club

An amazing hotel. Great location; easy to walk to most any sights in Savannah. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and beautiful

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and great service

By

juillet 23, 2020

club

Booked the room night of and it was relatively inexpensive. Very accommodating when we asked for a second floor room. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Great location downtown savannah. Overall great experience and would recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly service

By

juillet 21, 2020

Friendly service and a great value. Hotel was located in a prime location with ask the amenities we could want.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location!

By

juillet 16, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in the perfect location. We had a room overlooking the park and river, and it was perfect for us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

juillet 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel in a good location. Staff is always very nice and welcoming. Lesli the manager is very nice too and accommodating if able. It is definitely a great hotel for dogs too, very close to a park you can walk them at and the price is great to have them there. Only complaints would be the main elevator has been having a ton of problems, I know it's not the hotel's fault though, and the other thing is the gym, I feel like it could be sanitized daily and just require the guest to sanitize it after they are done using it...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Won’t be coming back

By

juillet 07, 2020

When we checked in it turned out they had us booked for 4 rooms, which only needed 1. Then I was over charged, and had to pay the parking fee even though I didn’t have a car. Room was not cleaned with old coffee filters still in the broken coffee maker. Then the sink wouldn’t drain, and the toilet over flowed. When I called the front desk they said there wasn’t a Maintance person on duty. So we had to go downstairs to use the bathroom. Then when we went to get breakfast they were out of food by 9 am. I Understand it was grab and go bags but there wasn’t anything there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not Enough Staff

By

juillet 07, 2020

club

The only positive I can say about my stay is the staff could not have been friendlier. They were the best part of our stay. With that being said, the hotel is severely understaffed. We could not get towels to save our life. It took multiple calls every day. We even offered to go to the front desk to pick them up but was told no someone would bring
them to us. I have never had to chase down towels before like I did during the stay at this hotel. Also, no room service if you stay less than 7 nights. That meant we had to take out our own trash daily. We
did good to get coffee in the mornings.I understand COVID-19 is a
serious issue right now but for the price I paid for the room, I expected
much better service. If all services have been removed at this time,
that is understandable but the rates should be decreased to align with the change. I did voice my concern at checkout and was informed they are short staffed due to the pandemic but hope to bring everyone back soon. Sadly, this was our first trip to Savannah and the hotel did
not meet the expectation we had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

juillet 06, 2020

club

We went to Savannah for a visit with my parents. The location of this hotel allowed them to walk to everything and when they got tired they could easily return to rest. The employees of the hotel were very respectful and helpful. They were very eager to share restaurant recommendations and every one they suggested were excellent. The manager is excellent and does everything in her power to help make the experience a great one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Confusion

By

juillet 05, 2020

When we first arrived at checking the customer service asked if I was ready to check into all 4 rooms that I had booked. I only needed one room, didn’t know why that happened. Also never told that your not allowed to opt out of paying for parking which was 20 dollars a day. Which we didn’t have car with us. The first night the sink wouldn’t drain, the next day the toilet broke and said there was no Maintance on duty. We had to go down stairs to use the bathroom. Every morning they had run out of breakfast food or just didn’t put in out after 9:00 am. Yes I understand it’s COVID-19, but there should be breakfast if offered, even if it is to go bags. The next day I check my account come to find out I was charged an extra $90.00 that the front desk couldn’t explain, and still don’t know why? It stays there is a full kitchen which there isn’t a oven. It does have a great location to river street, and was very quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire