Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 545 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

545avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    442
  • 4 Étoiles
    58
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    14
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

love the king suite

By

janvier 28, 2023

I love staying there just want my discounts next time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff and clean appliances

By

janvier 18, 2023

Really enjoyed how welcoming the staff was, room was neatly cleaned with a fresh scent. Would’ve been nice to have been recognized as a member, but enjoyed the stay very much

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible service

By

janvier 14, 2023

club

Front desk staff is policing and unprofessional.
Followed my 12 year old around telling her to “get out of here” and then followed her while she walked to me and her father (5 feet away in the restaurant) to scold us and tell us there could be no children in the lobby. My daughter was literally walking through the lobby to come to us.
There are stupid rules posted all around this hotel (no more than 2 in the sauna, no more than 5 in the gym etc).
The hotel rooms are nice and it’s fine if you want to go to your room and stay there.. otherwise you will be policed by the front desk staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

janvier 07, 2023

Great customer service and friendly staff. They were very helpful suggesting things in the area. Highly recommended

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect for ADA accessibility!

By

janvier 06, 2023

We needed an ADA accessible room for my son. The room we had was perfect! Very spacious room and bathroom, which is a big deal for us. It had a little kitchenette which my son LOVED and a pull out couch so my husband and I didn't have to squeeze into a queen, which we loved!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

janvier 05, 2023

Staff was very friendly and helpful trying to find things to do in the area. The manager Sal went above and beyond checking into things for the kids to do since the pool was closed this time of year. Great customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

janvier 02, 2023

It was a pleasure staying at this location. Perfect spot for a staycation. Easy access to literally everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

TERRIBLE from ARRIVAL

By

décembre 31, 2022

No Directions in Reservation to location... hotel surrounded by TOLL roads
Wrong ROOM
Old stale food,
Limited snacks/drinks
LUMPY bed, Overly soft pillows
Limited towels (for 3 guests)
Poor maintenance (toilet seat)
Virtually UNWILLING to assist in finding a resolution..

ALSO, when I contacted IHG, the 1 person I talked to must have been a THIRD GRADER, when I asked for other possible hotels to stay at.. he ASKED ME for the addresses... DO I LOOK like a reservationist ?????

I told him If I was calling to see what you have available, hotels and locations.. What would he do?? He said he would ASK me to give him an ADDRESS !!!! I was so pizzed off .. I hung up

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

décembre 12, 2022

Great service, location and cleanliness. The rooms are very large and the kitchenette is great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

décembre 04, 2022

Overall, it was very quiet and clean. Also, its location was good, close shops and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kitchen

By

novembre 25, 2022

The safety feature for top stove use was great…however, Wi-Fi needs to be checked as it going in and out

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

novembre 15, 2022

The hotel lobby and room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable and the room was just the right size to relax. Only complaint is the fridge kept making noises and the neighboring room somewhat smelled of smoke

En savoir plus
Réduire