Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 263 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

263avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    208
  • 4 Étoiles
    42
  • 3 Étoiles
    6
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

novembre 27, 2022

I will definitely recommend the Staybridge Suites at the Parliament due to its location, spacious suites, 24/7 free coffee available in the lobby with the gym being on same floor as check in desk. Toilet was clean & bed was in great shape, didn't feel like worn out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel, great coffee and location

By

novembre 26, 2022

This hotel is great. I have visited the Hague multiple times but mostly have stayed at Accor , and IHG parliament express. In my opinion, the stay bridges suites is way better in terms of location to binnehof, excellent coffee and having the suite style of rooms. Breakfast was also very good. As someone countering late meetings and jet lag, can't complain. Hope they don't remove the coffee machine!

The hotel staff was very courteous.

The only minor issue I had was the room did not appear to be very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Basic hotel in good location

By

novembre 06, 2022

Just a basic hotel. Room had good view in good location but that’s all.
Noisy ,as the upper floor tenants were making so much noise all the time. Dirty ,as the cleaner was avoiding to clean the room.
Breakfast is one of the worst I had in hotels.
Not options to buy food or drinks as there was not even a bar.
Not helpful when I left something valuable in the room as they told me that they couldn’t find it 4 days after my persistent questions/calls/emails.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great value for money. Super quality hotel!!

By

octobre 29, 2022

club

Astonishing hotel with amazing super quality and delicious breakfast.
It's worth it to extend your visit
we'll definitely return to this amazing place
Congratulations

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

octobre 18, 2022

The location of the suites make it a great place to explore The Hague.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 13, 2022

Exceptional accommodations for short or long term stays. Professional staff. Outstanding breakfast and occasional reception. Ideally located.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay, great room and amenities

By

septembre 16, 2022

I have stayed here a couple of times. Each time is great, every room is different. Highly recommended!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice smaller hotel near Parliament

By

septembre 14, 2022

This is a very nice little hotel near the lake of Parliament. Tram runs right past the front so it's a nice spot for business or leisure travelers. The breakfast has hot options as well as continental so that is a nice change from most European hotels. Staff was nice and helpful. Only negative was the bed it was too hard and sloped to one side so likely in need or replacement.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room

By

septembre 12, 2022

It offer pleasant stay and good experience. The hotel is good for business travellers

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Gesture and staff are very help full

By

août 22, 2022

The location is very nice. The staff member are very polite. Always they are ready to help you for any kind of request. Breakfast to be more Varity is needed. Place is good to stay and nice place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable rooms and bathrooms, lovely kitchen area. So convenient, great location.

By

juillet 26, 2022

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. Good value for money. Have already stayed here four times and will do so again on my next visit to The Hague.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent expérience

By

juillet 25, 2022

The hotel is super clean, well designed, spacious, comfortable, great staff and excellent ambiance.

En savoir plus
Réduire