Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 731 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

731avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    492
  • 4 Étoiles
    127
  • 3 Étoiles
    56
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Disappointed

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

I came to this particular property for the soil purpose of the type of suite that was available. It was a drive that I didn't need to take but for the suite I wanted it was worth it. When I arrived the clark informed me that my suite was not available

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room

By

novembre 23, 2020

Room in order, staff very friendly and helpful and attentive

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kim

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

Hotel check-in was fast and efficient, friendly and welcoming. Check out however I had to wait while other staff members interrupted the person helping me, we were on a schedule, and all I wanted was a receipt, after advising I was checking out, answering some questions then waiting on the interruptions, I was then told he could not give me a receipt because I paid cash and points. I’ve never been refused a receipt for service, anywhere, any reason,I my life. That raises doubt. The elevator looked like a bomb had gone off in it. And a real concern was a shringe/needle for dispensing drugs or medication was lying in the hallway. It was a rough start to our stay we were looking forward to comfort and rest.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

novembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel. In a quiet area. Spent time alone without my partner. Nice getaway. Area has everything from shopping to gas.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable location, staff is highly lacking

By

novembre 03, 2020

Front desk staff — wow. Zero welcome, zero hospitality. If this were my first experience at an IHG property it would probably be my last. Truly not what we are used to at IHG and while we would not return to this hotel, we know from dozens and dozens of outstanding staff interactions elsewhere that this must simply be chalked up as an anomaly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Strangest IHG experience we have ever had.

By

novembre 03, 2020

The check-in process was the most bizarre experience we have ever had at an IHG property. We have been IHG members for close to 15 years and have stayed at numerous different IHG properties in at least 12 different states! We specifically chose this property over others in that same area based on the overall star rating/reviews. The lady who checked me in did not say ANYTHING to me. NOTHING! I initiated the conversation, told her why I was there (to check in) and then was simply met with a blank stare. She then just started typing stuff into the computer and we did make it through the interaction, eventually... The highlight of the conversation (I use the term conversation loosely) was when she did say the ONE and only thing she uttered during that entire interaction: "you can pull your card out now" (even though the credit card machine was still displaying "DO NOT REMOVE CARD" (What???) She did not ask to see my driver's license and she did not give me anything to sign (WHAT?) Also, she did not offer anything in terms of welcome amenities or points (nor did we get any automatic points later, which I thought we might,) she did not say anything about the breakfast, said nothing about the WIFI password, or even where the room was located. Again, EXTREMELY BIZARRE. The room was nice and extremely spacious, but overall a strange encounter and I can't say that I would ever stay there again because it was incredibly WEIRD.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Truth

By

novembre 02, 2020

Was given the key to a room that was already booked. Then my room wasn’t very clean as far as the bed spread

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not a fun place

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Our party rented a 2-bd suite because 6 of us were staying overnight after a limo night out for 2 birthdays, a 40 and 50th. So we are not juveniles...the front desk apparently wanted us to whisper and tiptoe in the lobby and to our room, wanted to throw us out for using the lobby bathroom. They called when we got to the room to warn us to be quiet or they were calling the cops. Within 2 minutes the police were already knocking on our door telling us to be quiet in the hallway. We were in an end unit, with a storage room next to us. It was 11:45 pm on a Friday night. I should have complained about the constant dog barking in the room on the other side of us. Also, the stove top glass was broken and in desperate need of repair, one of the toilets had feces on the seat although the paper wrapping said it was sanitized, and the master bath door was all clawed up from an apparent animal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

yes

By

octobre 30, 2020

Staff was great. Room layout was great , however we had a full size bed and not a queen. Breakfast sandwiches were good but I missed biscuits and gravy or waffles like other hotels

En savoir plus
Réduire

excellent stay

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

food, room, value and the staff were great!
beds are comfortable and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok hotel

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

My stay was ok. The food was good. The staff friendly. I saw one member make sure a young kid running around was safe. Made me feel pretty good. The water tasted a little moldy but I just ran the water for a bit prior to brushing my teeth.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good and bad

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

I already answered these in the previous section. Please refer to that.

En savoir plus
Réduire