Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 245 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

245avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    183
  • 4 Étoiles
    41
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    3

Great room and Comfortable bed

By

septembre 26, 2022

Although the price was higher than the experience I think all hotels are over priced now. No complaint about this hotel, rooms were spacious and with a full kitchen. We only stayed 1 night but would be great to have for a multiple night stay. I would stay here again for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home

By

septembre 23, 2022

If you are looking for a clean and comfortable place with pretty good food, then look no further. This place has it all, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The location is also very good if you need to be in the northern part of Toronto.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed, nice location, well up and very clean outside.

By

septembre 19, 2022

Good and friendly service a plus. Nice to be outside for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

septembre 17, 2022

My room was upgraded to a 2 room suite. Nice and clean. It would be great if there was support for airplay on the televisions as I use an iPhone.

Decent breakfast, but would have preferred bacon in addition to the sausage.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not great guest service

By

septembre 14, 2022

Didn’t give more acceptable feedback when I requested to change room because I need to take bath! Just no available room and I did booked the accessible room? I didn’t! That’s the guest service? They would give me other options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

septembre 07, 2022

It is a clean, modern well maintained location and close to amenities. I also like that breakfast is included.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Big room

By

août 29, 2022

We like the size of the large king suite. Nice features like a full kitchen. Breakfast buffet was great value, nice you can grab and go. We would definitely stay here again if the opportunity came again. Pool and or spa would have been really nice but still great hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

membership

By

août 27, 2022

I was not recognized as a member. The man at the reception did not know how to talk with a member. He even did not notice me as a member.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location to Tennis Open

By

août 23, 2022

As Diamond Ambassador Members We used IHG points for this stay. Great location to the National Bank Tennis Open. Bus stops right in front of the hotel and only 4 km to the stadium. Will definitely stay here again. Rooms are nice and staff are friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value-larger rooms for bigger families

By

août 18, 2022

Hotel was clean. Breakfast good-liked the carry out bags. Staff should be wearing masks. 3 out of 4 front desk agents friendly and courteous. Shelves mounted on walls in room are not kid-friendly with eye-level sharp edges for younger kids. Water flow in washroom sink too slow. Common area downstairs clean, with sufficient seating for breakfast. Loved the complimentary good quality 24 hour laundry facilities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great service!

By

août 16, 2022

The stay at this hotel was awesome. We had a long day at Canada’s Wonderland and came back to the hotel for much needed rest and relaxation! We were happy to find out the laundry room was free to use and the hotel room had a fully stocked kitchen with all the necessities we would have needed if we had food to cook.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good price

By

août 07, 2022

The hotel is well priced, good breakfast. No pool, which was disappointing. All in all, a good value stay. Fairly close to Vaughn Mills for shopping and an easy ride to the airport. Friendly staff, facility halls could have been cleaner, clean renovated rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire