Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 838 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

838avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    609
  • 4 Étoiles
    141
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Family Friendly with convenient location

By

octobre 14, 2021

Great service, food and rooms! Location close to Nasa and kemah.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NASA trip

By

octobre 07, 2021

We stayed at this hotel over a long weekend with our dog. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. It was about a 5-10 minute drive to Johnson Space Center. It has plenty of restaurants in the area however we used Grubhub. There were no issues with this hotel. We will stay here during our next visit to JSC.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All the employees and staff were very respectful

By

octobre 01, 2021

Everyone there was very respectful helpful and the great other job

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff, good amenities

By

septembre 18, 2021

club

A nice clean hotel with great staff. The meal areas seemed clean. The rooms were nice. Staff was very helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Large 2/2 suite

By

septembre 17, 2021

We stayed during Hurricane Nicholas and really enjoyed having access to a 2 bed 2 bath suite.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, Courteous Staff

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

The Webster Staybridge Suites was a welcomed change from my typical business trips. The atmosphere was great, the staff was very helpful, and the room was great! Having a washer and dryer included for free was a nice plus as well. Will stay here again when I’m in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overpriced subpar hotel

By

septembre 15, 2021

For the price we paid for this place I expected the room to not smell musty, I should have been able to check in at 3 without having to call corporate to get to check in at the time we were told we could check in. This was my family's first get away in years. We chose this hotel because of the great reviews, which is why I was willing to spend so much on 2 nights. But I was disappointed. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was ok but the room smelled and the halls stairways and pool were dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Hotel Experience EVER!

By

septembre 13, 2021

I can honestly say this was my BEST hotel experience EVER and I travel a lot!!! Everything from the friendly staff, the great manager Larry, my clean and spacious room, the great location, the free breakfast and evening dinners, and the largest and best gym I've seen in a hotel made this a really great week for me! I even talked a coworker into changing hotels when they complained about theirs and they were very pleased that they moved to the Staybridge!
I look forward to the opportunity to stay here again and informed the training coordinators for the class i was in that they needed to add this hotel to their recommendation list for that class... it was really THAT GOOD!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful stay!!!

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay due to being displaced due to a hurricane they were very nice and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay ever.

By

septembre 09, 2021

We were evacuated from home due to Hurricane Ida. This place and these people went above and beyond anywhere I’ve ever stayed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

THIS PLACE IS GETTING WORSE AND WORSE

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

THIS PLACE IS GETTING WORSE AND WROSE EVERY YEAR, THE MANAGEMENT NEEDS TO BE REPLACE.
POOL AND SPA NASTY BIG TIME, CHAIRS LEGS BENT.
PUBLIS BATHRROM NASTY FILTY NASTY.
WASHER AND DRYER, ONLY 1 WAS WORKING OUT OF 5 OF EACH. FAUNTAIN DRINKS AND COFFEE WAS NASTY DIRTY. O YA EVERYTHING IS FREE IF YOU DARE TO RIGHT YOUR HEALTH.
POINT TAKEN, THIS PLACE NEEDS NEW EMPLOYEES AND NEW MANAGAMENT FOR SURE

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel!

By

septembre 08, 2021

Everything was even better than I expected!! Perfect family hotel and great staff! It has everything you would need if your staying for a couple days or a week!!

En savoir plus
Réduire