Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 735 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

735avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    534
  • 4 Étoiles
    122
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    25
  • 1 Étoiles
    29

Very comfortable stay!

By

septembre 20, 2020

club

The hotel offers all of the amenities like home. Conveniently located near shopping and local attractions. The staff goes the extra mile to ensure you have a comfortable stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

NASA

By

septembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

close to nasa and good food. Also fairly close to Galveston. Pretty quick to port of Houston area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home Away from Home

By

septembre 16, 2020

club

This Hotel stay was amazing decided to stay extra week do to resort location and access to Hwy and low traffic around hotel. Clear Lake/Nasa area is a awesome place if you love fishing and Conoeing which I do both with friends and Family that's near by..

Thanks for Visit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location and great service.

By

septembre 15, 2020

club

This hotel is very Pet friendly, has good services and great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pet Friendly

By

septembre 14, 2020

Comfortable room, pet friendly, breakfast included !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Well Maintained, Good Value Except Lack of Wifi

By

septembre 09, 2020

club

This Staybridge Suites was very clean and well maintained. The hot breakfast was a bonus because most hotels who offer breakfast are doing a cold box breakfast with prepackaged food. We like being able to stay in 2 bedroom/2 baths suites with kitchenettes because this gives us a more home like feel and is more relaxing. The wifi was not working in our suite (Rm 432). When I called the front desk in regards to the situation I was told that our suite always has a problem and I needed to call a 1-800 number and have them fix it. I called the 1800 number and was put on hold for 15 minutes before I hung up. We had 2 high school students who needed to get some homework done. That is why I gave only 4 stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long term stays at hotel

By

septembre 07, 2020

During 2019 and 2020 I have stayed over 100 nights at this hotel. And arranged for my client to have other consultants and visitors spend another 100 nights or so, along with company events held at the hotel conference room.

Overall very comfortable hotel with staff that works to make your stay feel welcome. Yes, all hotels will have minor operating issues - broken elevators, door locks that have been overused and don't work, problems with noisy refrigerator that really needs servicing, and other kitchen appliances that are old or need servicing (like garbage disposal...) but at least the hotel staff has worked to keep up most items and quickly respond when an issue is pointed out - like my door lock / latch not working.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Room was hot.

By

septembre 05, 2020

club

The staff and appearance of the hotel was wonderful, but the A C in our room was unable to keep our room cool. During the day our room would get up to 77 and the coolest was 71 around 6:30 am. The staff came and tried to fix it but nothing they did helped, we ended up going changing Hotels. I will
Look for a Staybridge suits next time I travel. We also stayed at the Staybridge in Plano before going to the one in Webster. We Had to evacuate because of Hurricane Laura.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful service

By

septembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

Made evacuation less stressful. Room and everything was perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

no one at front desk

By

août 31, 2020

Couldn't get copy of receipt due to no one at front desk

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved the place. Large rooms!

By

août 30, 2020

club

The hotel was really clean. The size of the rooms were extremely large super clean. Pool was closed ...Hurricane Laura was coming into Galveston at the time. All employees were really gracious , kind and helpful. Breakfast food was great and how they handled the covid was perfect. Everyone had to go box to take their food the gals that did the breakfast were awesome. I’m not an animal person they had several dogs there but everything was under control.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Look Listen

By

août 30, 2020

club

I have been in many Hotels, but STAYBRIDGE. had everything that my family needed. they made my family feel welcome

En savoir plus
Réduire