Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 873 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

873avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    631
  • 4 Étoiles
    151
  • 3 Étoiles
    30
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

We love the breakfast in comfy beds.

By

novembre 25, 2022

We loved the hotel and the hot breakfast but especially the pets were welcome. My daughter especially love the yogurt parfait for breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at!

By

novembre 07, 2022

The hotel is in a great location for NASA Space Center and about 25mins drive from downtown Houston. The bed was very comfortable and the room was SPOTLESS! Staff were friendly and their fall decorations were lovely. Breakfast was above average and there was plenty available even when we came down at the tail end of breakfast hours. Great stay and we will definitely return!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Air Show

By

novembre 01, 2022

Clean, convenient, roomy hotel with noisy air handler, nice breakfast spread and nice staff. Parking a bit tight but ok. Near lots of food options. Near water sports, Galveston, fishing, airport (Hobby) . Bathrooms a bit dated but adequate. A bit stingy on check-in amenities for Diamond members. Close to many attractions, such as NASA. End of review

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice bed

By

octobre 25, 2022

Had a nice stay, except for noise outside by pool.The beeping machine would start at 8AM and be constant. The pool area was not conducive to sit by because of the noise and work going on and the hot tub was off limits too

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place

By

octobre 23, 2022

Stay here lots, nice hotel, helpful staff, always clean and free breakfast is good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly Enjoyable Stay

By

octobre 13, 2022

Had a really great stay at the hotel, the breakfast buffet was almost perfect. The bed room and bathroom are really clean and tidy, also love the setup up of the kitchen as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great area near Space Center

By

octobre 12, 2022

The hotel is set in nice gardens in a pleasant and quiet part of Houston and is well maintained. We enjoyed our room and comfy bed/pillows. The guest laundry has modern appliances and was free, which was a bonus. Variety of breakfast was a nice change, Highly recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Home away from home?

By

septembre 11, 2022

Always my preferred hotel when I am in the area. First rate staff moves the stay from good to great. Always has good choices for breakfast and they have a great area for social visits.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor everything terrible

By

septembre 05, 2022

Everything about the stay was terrible handicap room and I'm not handicap the room was filthy I will never again book with ihg because of this I absolutely hated everything about the room and hotel it was absurd I am actually thinking about canceling my account with ihg because of this stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stay

By

août 24, 2022

It was a very nice property in a great location. Tons of restaurants nearby and the close proximity to the Baybrook allowed for a fun night out coupled with shopping as well. I wish I had time to visit the Space Center Houston, but my time down there did not allow me to unfortunately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room and complimentary laundry

By

août 16, 2022

When traveling, my family is always on the lookout for hotels with 2 bedroom 2 bath suites- which are hard to find. We were thrilled to find this Staybridge with these accommodations! It is a very nice area and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The laundry room was also very nice, we will definitely be looking to stay at more of these hotels!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful place

By

août 08, 2022

My only regret is we couldnt stay longer. We will definitely stay here again if we pass through.

En savoir plus
Réduire