Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,9

на основании 28 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

28отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    26
  • 4 Звезды
    1
  • 3 Звезды
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды

No housekeeping

By

октября 17, 2021

club

No housekeeping provided during our stay. Told afterwards that it was by request only. Should have been told this upfront.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, service and accommodation

By

октября 16, 2021

Set at the side of a river with lovely walks all around,the Staybridge suites in Cardiff were the perfect dog friendly accommodation for my overnight stay with my dog.
A great first impression due to location, secure parking, friendly guests and lovely clean, new building and suites.
The suites are just perfect with everything that you need for a self catering stay. As a business woman regular staying in hotels it can be lonely eating in restaurants alone. The Staybridge suites offer welcoming drinks early part of the week, buffet breakfast with lots of healthy choices in the morning, restaurants nearby if needed but everything in your suite to make it the perfect stay.
I wished I was staying longer and will be back for a holiday next time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent stay

By

октября 16, 2021

club

great hotel, great attentive staff, lovely clean comfortable rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fabulous hotel

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Wonderful visit. Great hotel. Immaculate place. Breakfast was great. Very helpful friendly service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staybridge? Sweet suites

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Fantastic new site. Only been open 3-4 weeks when we stayed. Place was spotless, staff were excellent. Choice of rooms is really good. Would opt for a balcony next time, it might only be sat over Atlantic Wharf but you can still hear Cardiff bay. Kitchenette in room was of a generous size and the additional seating was proportionate to the number of guests. Nice bathroom, plenty of hanging space and storage. Connecting rooms if your staying with friends/family etc too. Wasn't expecting much for breakfast when the rooms are set up for self catering but again was genuinely surprised. Plenty of choice and topped up regularly. A real 11 out of 10 on this visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Comfortable and clean with everything you need. The staff were nice, and i liked the way the suite was decorated

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First class experience

By

октября 10, 2021

club

100% recommend this hotel
Clean, modern decor, accessible
Friendly staff
Home from home with a twist
Social night was fun

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Like a mini cruise

By

октября 08, 2021

club

We had an end apartment which had two balconies which both looked over the water and as you stood back in the room it felt like a moving ship. A fabulous feeling without getting seasick. Loved my stay want to come there again soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value for money

By

октября 06, 2021

Booked this as great location for Cardiff Bay. Hotel had only recently opened and all public areas as well as the room were spotless. The room was clean and comfortable and exceeded our expectations. Staff were friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was well presented and was hot and tasty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely room and great service

By

октября 06, 2021

The hotel was above anything we expected, everything was so clean it felt brand new and the staff were very accommodating with all of our requests. Would highly recommend this hotel to others and will definitely be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good modern hotel

By

октября 03, 2021

club

Good location and modern hotel with large apartment rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

a very good short stay

By

октября 03, 2021

club

very clean, very good staff / management, with only a very few non detrimental minor niggles. Good appartment facilities and equipment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию