Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 409 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

409отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    314
  • 4 Звезды
    57
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Wonderful Stay Experience

By

мая 16, 2022

Hotel was clean, tidy, and professional. the breakfast was spot on and the kids enjoyed the pool. The Coke machine in the breakfast area was a nice touch. Also the outdoor patio had grills that you could use for Free.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exciting to walk around and talk about the property.

By

мая 05, 2022

I’m not much of a work out person. However, it was fun to try out some of the exercise experiences in the room. Stretching, throwing a weighted ball and a little leg exercise was a great thought provoking experience. It was fun to just walk outdoors and check out the pool, fire pit and walking area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean hotel.

By

апреля 26, 2022

Enjoyed our stay at hotel.
Room was comfortable & bed was comfortable.
Liked having the coffee pot & refrigerator to store dinner leftovers.

Only negatives would be towels were a little rough. Also, had wanted housekeeping for refresh & thought we had put appropriate door hanger but didn't receive service.

Overall, stay was good though.
Would recommend it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not recommend

By

марта 31, 2022

platinumelite

The room was not cleaned properly and it was obviously not. The dishwasher was run but there was hair on the sheets and in the shower. The stove top, counter and microwave was visibly dirty. The tv barely worked and it just was not a good experience. They definitely tried to surface clean and didn’t even do a good job at that. I would not recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best rooms

By

января 02, 2022

platinumelite

I just wish they would bring back their full breakfast and dinner menu

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room

By

декабря 18, 2021

club

Perfect, no issues, Kind staff, great room.
Perfect, no issues, Kind staff, great room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very disappointed

By

декабря 17, 2021

I was really looking forward to our stay because the location looked so nice and had better reviews than the other ihg hotels in the area. I was able to use my reward points for this stay so fortunately I did not have to come out of pocket for this disappointment, but I do feel like I wasted my rewards that I had been saving for so long. We have multiple complaints about the stay, but the biggest complaints had to do with cleanliness and the lack of room service. I was informed that we would not receive any room service since we weren't staying for 5 nights or more. I've never had that experience with any other ihg stay. The fact that they don't offer room service during the stay, we expected the room to be very clean from the beginning. That was not the experience. There was a dirty sock on top of the lamp, there was a large open bottle of blue cheese dressing as well as a few other items left in the fridge, the ice in the freezer was dirty, and the body wash and conditioner bottles were empty. As soon as you walked in the rear entrance it smelled like a mixture of wet dog and raw sewage. The staff was not helpful, and the breakfast was a disappointment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

декабря 07, 2021

The staff was very kind and attentive when questioned about the WiFi service being fixed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staybridge suites

By

декабря 07, 2021

This is an overall nice hotel, with a good feel to it. Breakfast is good, rooms are spacious. Housekeeping is lacking, and really needs improvement. We enjoy this hotel for all the other aspects but I was definitely disappointed with cleanliness during this stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Staybridge Experience

By

декабря 06, 2021

platinumelite

I had a 2-night stay 11/29-12/1, 2021. This stay has broken all the good impression I had on Staybridge before. First of all, all other Staybridge I've stayed before provided abundant hot full breakfast with a lot of varieties, but this one has nothing hot, even worse than other 2-star hotels I stayed before. Secondly, they did not provide small bottles of toiletries like other hotels but provide big locked bottles of shampoo and conditioner in bathroom, which was fine, except that after shampooing my hair I found no conditiioner available in the big bottle and I had to step out of the bathroom totally wet and cold to grab my own supplies. That's poor housekeeping.

Thirdly, the first night I was told their Wifi's broken and would be fixed the next day. Coming second night, still no wifi, cause they are "still working on it". As a result I had to pay $15 to add data to my pre-paid phone plan, and could not do a lot of things I planned to do during the two nights because my data plan did not provide hot spot hence I could not work on my laptop. Given the star-level of Staybridges, one night without Wifi could be called an accident, but two nights in a row? That's poor management.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is very Clean

By

декабря 05, 2021

Room and the hotel was very clean. When I asked questions about the hotel ahead of time, they were sweet and provided all the information needed. The breakfast was good and was happy they provided a breakfast. Throughout my stay, they would talk to us and it did not feel forced which made us feel like we were home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great facility

By

декабря 02, 2021

Very spacious,curious and would love to stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию