Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1202 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1202отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    759
  • 4 Звезды
    237
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    69
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Adequate

By

октября 24, 2021

platinumelite

I had had wonderful stays at Staybridge in other states, I had higher expectations.
In the 3 weeks I was there, we had to get out of bed 5 times due to fire alarms going off.
The elevator was broke down for 1 week.
A full on party in the halls on the first floor at 3am was allowed until I finally complained.
The location was perfect for work, there was a nice pond behind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Below average

By

октября 24, 2021

platinumelite

Would not recommend overall. Was planning on staying for 6 weeks but ended up just making it 2 nights. Dark rooms, dirty carpets and vents, overflowing garbage on side of hotel just felt more trashy than I like.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Toilet Paper

By

октября 23, 2021

club

Could you switch to a better quality toilet paper?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place with huge rooms

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Staying here was pleasant. Nice accommodations for the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sauberes Hotel in einer ruhigen Umgebung

By

октября 18, 2021

platinumelite

Frühstück konnte wegen Covid nicht am Buffet ausgewählt werden. Ansonsten sauber, Personal freundlich und aufmerksam. Das Hotel kann man beruhigt weiterempfehlen

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated and Dirty, no shuttle service

By

октября 03, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were dirty (hair in the shower). The toilet didn't work well, the couch was outdated. Room smelled like someone had be smoking and tried to cover it up with poor air freshener. Weak selection of breakfast menu items.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

сентября 28, 2021

club

I like this hotel the people are always nice . I can remember few years ago I came there for my birthday and my son let them know that it was my birthday when I got into my room the staff had put some birthday things in my room. I saw it and wow I felt so special that she did that for me that was a while back but it's still stayed in my heart I go here all the time to just get away very peaceful place to be. staybridge only thing they need is a swimming pool .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

сентября 27, 2021

platinumelite

I had no issues
Clean comfortable stay
Good location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Großes Zimmer, schlechtes Frühstück

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Großes und praktisches Zimmer. Frühstück wenig Auswahl und keine gute Qualität.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Manager director

By

сентября 20, 2021

Room was clean and excellent and comfortable bed
nice sleep, but I stayed in two different rooms during my stay and both had the sink plugged, when I reported to the front desk the first night they ignored the issue so I had to check out and check in to another room but the other room had the sink plugged too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gerne wieder

By

сентября 18, 2021

Freundliches Personal hilfsbereit
Saubere Zimmer
Frühstück leider zu viel Plastik ist zwar Standard in USA aber nicht mehr zeitgemäß

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and welcoming staff.

By

сентября 18, 2021

The hotel was conveniently located for our visit with family. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We rested well and enjoyed our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию