Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1197 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1197отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    758
  • 4 Звезды
    235
  • 3 Звезды
    84
  • 2 Звезды
    68
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Outdated and Dirty, no shuttle service

By

октября 03, 2021

platinumelite

The rooms were dirty (hair in the shower). The toilet didn't work well, the couch was outdated. Room smelled like someone had be smoking and tried to cover it up with poor air freshener. Weak selection of breakfast menu items.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

сентября 28, 2021

club

I like this hotel the people are always nice . I can remember few years ago I came there for my birthday and my son let them know that it was my birthday when I got into my room the staff had put some birthday things in my room. I saw it and wow I felt so special that she did that for me that was a while back but it's still stayed in my heart I go here all the time to just get away very peaceful place to be. staybridge only thing they need is a swimming pool .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

сентября 27, 2021

platinumelite

I had no issues
Clean comfortable stay
Good location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Großes Zimmer, schlechtes Frühstück

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Großes und praktisches Zimmer. Frühstück wenig Auswahl und keine gute Qualität.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Manager director

By

сентября 20, 2021

Room was clean and excellent and comfortable bed
nice sleep, but I stayed in two different rooms during my stay and both had the sink plugged, when I reported to the front desk the first night they ignored the issue so I had to check out and check in to another room but the other room had the sink plugged too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Gerne wieder

By

сентября 18, 2021

Freundliches Personal hilfsbereit
Saubere Zimmer
Frühstück leider zu viel Plastik ist zwar Standard in USA aber nicht mehr zeitgemäß

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and welcoming staff.

By

сентября 18, 2021

The hotel was conveniently located for our visit with family. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We rested well and enjoyed our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirtiest hotel room I have ever been in…

By

сентября 16, 2021

Imagine a room with a broken ice machine, a dirty couch, caked on feces and food on the fold out mattress, rotten garbage and a bottle cap sitting in the garbage disposal, dishes already in the dishwasher, and a dirty plunger with feces inside the holder.

I experienced all of these things. And that is even without mentioning the one in one out extra long breakfast line and waits. There were so many things wrong, and they were so under staffed that it was clear there was no remedy for the problems.

Stay away, or book at your own peril knowing that the price is right. Stay here only because you HAVE TO, because I guarantee you won’t WANT TO.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great overall service

By

сентября 02, 2021

There are not many places that accept dogs. Not only does this place accept pets, but the staff are also dog lovers, so they treat them like/better than family. including putting out fresh water daily.

The staff was able to accommodate whatever our needs were.

I highly recommend the location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mixed review

By

сентября 02, 2021

I like the location, nice atmosphere, most staff friendly except the one I complained to about dirty sheets, she didn’t seem to care. Blue is very good. Hotel needs refurbishment

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

Needed to exterminate all the bugs beforehand and fix the floor boards

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

сентября 01, 2021

Excellent Hotel. Staffing, Cleanliness, Amenities, Environment, the Local People and most of all I had the most best stay ever.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию