Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1255 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1255отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    780
  • 4 Звезды
    248
  • 3 Звезды
    90
  • 2 Звезды
    78
  • 1 Звезды
    59

Friendly staff sketchy elevator

By

ноября 29, 2022

I've stayed here a few times now. The staff are always super friendly, the rooms are fine. The only thing I dislike is the elevator is a bit sketchy, it pops and moans and doesn't feel completely safe although it's got paperwork stating it passed inspection.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Repair the elevator and retrain your staff

By

ноября 29, 2022

Staff needs to watch how their body language. Even if you are having a bad day yourself. Can't take it out to the guests. Need to provide utensils in the lobby. Need to be consistent on the charges for late checkout.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Questionable Room experience

By

ноября 28, 2022

I feel the cleanliness issues we experienced were not the norm for this hotel (we've stayed here before); however the excessive heat in the room upon checking in, lack of instructions to operate the programmable thermostat, and the repetitive loud noise from the furnace and a/c unit were all unsatisfactory.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lobby nice

By

ноября 08, 2022

If you need space and kitchen access this hotel meets that need. But the amenities in the room are quite dated

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice rooms and facility

By

октября 23, 2022

always love the roomy suites. Breakfast was good too

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

октября 19, 2022

Friendly staff and clean room. Safe neighborhood and free overnight parking. The rooms are a little older but they are kept nice. The breakfast could use a little enhancement. Overall we had a good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall disappointed in Quality

By

октября 03, 2022

Our room was not ready and we waited over two hours for our room to be cleaned. Breakfast area was not regularly cleaned, we had to clean our own table both mornings. Staff overall was nice, but the quality of the room was disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The location was great. The bed was very comfortable

By

сентября 17, 2022

We enjoyed everything except breakfast. You could tell that the guy working there didn't want to be there. He overcooked the sausages. He did not clean up the area in a timely manner. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would book this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

августа 30, 2022

Relaxing stay n room was nice clean. Like that the ice maker in the room in full fridge with full kitchen very comfortable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

августа 27, 2022

The staff were very friendly but the only walkable place was red stone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I had the worst experience here

By

августа 22, 2022

We were put in room #409 which a double bed room. After we checked in, we noticed that the air conditioning is making an unusually loud noise like some turbines are running. We brought this to the front desk attention and they sent a maintenance guy to take a look at it. The maintenance guy also acknowledged that the noise incredibly high but he was unable to resolve the issue and he said that the only way to stop the noise to turn off the air conditioning. We went to front desk and reported this and they can't do anything about it as all the other double rooms are booked. We drove 8 hours to get there and had to drive 8 hours back the next day. We had to sleep with a room temperature of 75 without any sleep all night. I am never staying here or recommending this place to anyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Survey

By

августа 22, 2022

Very comfortable and clean and I had no issues with my room. I would definitely recommend the hotel to other people. They also serve free breakfast so that’s also a plus

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию