Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1247 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1247отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    982
  • 4 Звезды
    150
  • 3 Звезды
    55
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

мая 22, 2022

The rooms were clean and well stocked, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool area clean and comfortable. Nice variety of foods during breakfast. Staff was knowledgeable about the surrounding area and things available to do. Overall good place to stay with friendly environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasantly Surprised

By

мая 16, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay.. the hotel atmosphere was very inviting and it was extremely clean. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and very helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast area was well stocked. Overall it was fantastic..and would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

мая 16, 2022

We’ve stayed here several times and it is so wonderful. The rooms are clean and large. No resort fee, no parking fees. Perfect location literally 10 minutes from ever major attraction. The pool is small but aquatica is right around the corner!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for everything Orlando

By

мая 09, 2022

platinumelite

Perfect location for everything Orlando and big rooms. Points to make is the Social Drinks nights - having beer left in a jug to serve from, which is then flat, is not in keeping with the standard of the hotel brand. Air conditioner in room very noisy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

мая 09, 2022

platinumelite

Perfect location for everything Orlando and big rooms. Points to make is the Social Drinks nights - having beer left in a jug to serve from, which is then flat, is not in keeping with the standard of the hotel brand. Air conditioner in room very noisy!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Na

By

мая 04, 2022

I am choosing to refrain from making any other comments at this timeframe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

AMAZING

By

мая 04, 2022

Staff so friendly! They were very accommodating and helped in anyway. They checked us in early even though they didn’t have too we didn’t even ask. Clean very home feeling. Very welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

апреля 15, 2022

We very much like this hotel. Nice people and great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staybridge stay by Seaworld

By

марта 11, 2022

I was at this hotel for 3 weeks the entire time I was there I could find nothing wrong. Sabrina, Jessi, and Tina at the front desk were always friendly happy and helpful. Alberto did the breakfast bar and it was always well stocked and kept clean. Wallace was the morning cook and did a great job. Miguel was dinner chef and Micheal was there for social hour both did a great job and were happy and efficient. Marco came to our room to fix a smalll issue immediately and always asked if everything in room was ok.I will always stay here when I’m in the Orlando area.Thanks to all the staff they were great, sorry I couldn’t remember all the names. We had a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good, but I expected more...

By

января 01, 2022

We are long time IHG Spire members and are familiar with the various brands. We booked this property specifically for the larger rooms, refrigerator, breakfast and proximity to theme parks (central to Disney, Universal and SeaWorld) and stayed 7 nights.

The rooms were great and presented as we would expect. However, a few issues:

1) Breakfast was less than we expected. Yes, things are reduced due to COVID precautions and we have experienced that at other IHG properties. But the scale of this breakfast was closer to what we routinely see at Holiday Inn Express (without the hot cinnamon rolls) and not what we had experienced in the past at Staybridge. Just 2 steamer pans (eggs, potatoes and protein) and standard bread/cereal. Just know that going in.

2) We did not know until we experienced it at the end of our first full day that there is no daily housekeeping for the rooms. Minimally I would expect the property to disclose this on their website or at check-in. Neither happened. In fact, the website still (right now) shows "daily housekeeping" here: https://www.ihg.com/staybridge/hotels/us/en/orlando/mcoos/hoteldetail/amenities#scmisc=nav_amenities_sb

I don't mind going to get my own towels and toilet paper on a daily basis, but communicate that to your guests, please, before they go looking for fresh towels at the end of a park day. When I asked about housekeeping (while getting my first pile of towels), the person manning the desk chuckled and said that unless we were staying more than 8 nights, there was nothing available. At which point I also requested trash bags.

3) Therefore, both trash and used towels are placed in the interior hallways for pick-up sometime during the day. Some may find this bothersome.

I will be clear that NONE of these are deal breakers for us. We would come back to this property for a similar trip. it just would have been nice to know what we were going to get when we made reservations or checked in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

декабря 21, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Great food and close to local attractions Like Seaworld, aquatica, and discovery Cove. The cleanliness of the hotel, and the friendliness of the staff, and the service, was great! Would definitely stay again, family friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice experience

By

декабря 18, 2021

We stay for five nights, everything is fine with us. Will recommend for families with young kids

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию