Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 871 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

871отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    738
  • 4 Звезды
    100
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Great clean, spacious accommodation

By

ноября 26, 2022

This was a airport stop over
We were genuinely surprised what great accommodation this offered
Clean, modern with a very comfortable bed
Good value for money and within 6 mins of the airport

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

ноября 25, 2022

Amazing the room is clean and very cozy lovely sfaff close to Heathrow airport and they well welcomed me as a member

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Things great about the stay

By

ноября 24, 2022

Comfortable beds and good amenities in the kitchen area and bathroom

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good welcome and clean comfortable rooms with excellent ammenties

By

ноября 23, 2022

I stayed here for a weekend and glad I choosed this place.My first stay at Staybridge and was impressed.. Comfy large room with kitchen with hob to cooking utensils, plates,. glasses microwave and dish washer... Simple look e breakfast but good. Public bus to airport outside if don't want Hoppa bus

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Impressed Overall

By

ноября 22, 2022

club

We spent 3 nights at Staybridge Suites, Bath Road Heathrow and were very impressed with the overall experience. Staff at check-in were efficient, friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and immaculately clean with a fully equipped kitchenette. All of the kitchen utensils were also fully complete and very clean. There was good quality fast internet, comfortable bedding and a very relaxed feeling overall.

My only wish would be that a better working desk for business activities had been provided as one had to sit either at the kitchenette area or at a low side table. The parking cost for guests, relative to the room cost was also rather high.

Overall a very good experience however and much superior at this price point to all other hotels I have stayed at in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value for London

By

ноября 20, 2022

Large, affordable rooms. A good option for families who may need more space. Bus transportation options nearby. Easy access to the city via the Elizabeth Line at Heathrow.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay! Don’t think it could have been any better.

By

ноября 18, 2022

Our pleasant experience began at check-in. We had flown all night from the USA and arrived at London-Heathrow thoroughly exhausted. We drug ourselves to the hotel and they were able to get us checked in several hours early which was very much appreciated!

We chose to stay in this hotel because we wanted a hotel room with a kitchenette that was reasonably priced. This hotel definitely has both of those going for it. It is a ways from Central London, but it wasn’t too bad. There is a bus stop very near the hotel that will take you to LHR or to other stops from where you can pick up the Tube and take that into London. I would recommend that you do not worry about driving into London. It is very busy and parking is probably very difficult to find. It only takes less than 5 minutes to get to LHR, Terminals 2&3, and from there you can get on Piccadilly Line to go into Central London. Takes about an hour to 1.5 hours, but the hotels are way more expensive in Central London.

This hotel’s staff is second to none! Everyone is friendly, helpful, and courteous. Whenever we had a question it was always cheerfully answered. I was also impressed by the housekeepers. They do a great job and they provided daily housekeeping (except for Saturday and Sunday), which in my experience is NOT typical for a Staybridge.

The breakfast was excellent!! Usually when we travel we stay at Holiday Inn Expresses, and while their breakfasts are good, this one was fantastic! I can’t see how they could improve on it at all! I especially want to extend my personal gratitude and sincere thanks to Jaspreet — she is one of the employees who works on the breakfast staff. It was always such a pleasure to come down to breakfast and see her smiling face. You could tell that she is definitely a warm, friendly, caring person and we felt like we made a friend in the London area. It was such a pleasure talking to her each morning. In fact one evening we saw a manager working and my wife called him over and told him what a great stay we were having and she specifically called out Jaspreet, telling him how awesome she was! :-)

Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. The location was convenient for arriving and leaving, and wasn’t too bad to get into central London every day. Tip: don’t forget that there is a bus stop very close to the hotel that will take you to the airport (2 stops away), and from there it is an easy matter to get on the Piccadilly Line going into London. The London Metro system does NOT accept cash any longer. What I would recommend is have a contactless credit card (i.e. a tap card with an NFC chip — which almost all cards are these days) or use Apple Pay/Google Pay on our phone FOR EACH PASSENGER. The reason is that TFL (Transport for London — i.e. the London metro) will cap the daily and weekly fares. The ONLY way that they can do that is if you use the same payment method every time. Once you use a method of payment, you can’t use it again for a little while I don’t believe. If you don’t want to do this then you can always go to the Tube station at LHR (or many others for that matter) and buy an Oyster Card and do the same thing.

The London metro system (busses and light rail) is fairly easy to use I thought. I used the Apple Maps program and the TFL app on my phone and had almost zero problems! Also, keep in mind that if you are coming from the airport (Terminals 2&3) to the hotel get on the U3 bus and two stops later you will be almost directly across from the hotel. I think the fare is £1.65 which is FAR cheaper than a cab or an Uber.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room, but hygine issue in bathroom

By

ноября 18, 2022

This is a great hotel to stay in for an early flight, I have stayed here many times before, very comfotable and cozy.
Unfortunately, I was let down this time by the cleaners, as I found that a used and full of hair razor had been left in the shower on the controls, and I was unable to use the shower as this was quite disgusting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming service

By

ноября 17, 2022

Great friendly staff well decorated and clean.
Comfortable bed and a nice size television.
Crisp sheets and fresh towels.
Lovely warm shower and a comfortable couch.
Well lit and plenty of information packs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel near LHR

By

ноября 17, 2022

The staff really make this hotel. They are always friendly and attentive and happy to help. Clean comfortable suites with everything you need for a one night stay or longer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect

By

ноября 17, 2022

Rooms are en suite with kitchen facilities thrown in. The bed is huge and comfortable and the bathroom is large and classy, with an amazing walk in shower

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home from Home

By

ноября 14, 2022

Immaculately clean, comfortable beds, friendly professional staff. Great choice of breakfast. The Staybridge suites are our go to hotel every time. It has all the comfort you need!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию