Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1058 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1058opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    826
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Our favorite place in Chandler

By

21 octubre 2021

The rooms are always nice and clean, I was a little disappointed in the breakfast however, when we went down for breakfast all the hot items in the food bins were completely empty. So we ended up leaving and going to a local restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love those beds

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Great place, nice staff, clean and quiet room.
Very nice, and thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 2021 - 2 night stay

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Front desk associate was polite and efficient with my reservation/check-in.
We stayed in a 1-bedroom suite that was clean and comfortable. We've been here several times previously, and knew what to expect. Although we were in an ADA (handicapped) room, it was for hearing disabled.. my Mother has physical limitations.
We had a good night's sleep and enjoyed a hot breakfast each morning.
Front desk/Housekeeping service was quick and pleasant for the couple of "extras" we requested.
We recommend this hotel site, and, actually, are returning in early November 2021 to attend a service in Phoenix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

19 octubre 2021

I only stayed here one night. I wish I could've stayed longer. There is nothing I could complain about. The hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable. It was near everything I wanted to go to. It's right next to the 202 which seemed to be the only freeway open this weekend so that worked perfectly for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what it used to be.

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Hot tub was dirty, gecko in bedroom, second bed was a single, room was not very big, ran out of food/supplies for breakfast on second morning, fire pit on patio was not in working order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite rooms and clean

By

13 octubre 2021

The stay was over all a great place. It was quite and the room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

13 octubre 2021

club

This was an esthetically appealing looking property upon arrival. The lobby was clean. More staff at the front desk would help serve guests better upon check in and to attend phones. Otherwise, our experience directly with staff was good. Our room was clean. We had 5 guests in our room, which was on our reservation and yet we had to ask for more towels, which felt like the room wasn’t quite prepared for our arrival. Breakfast was great! My husband and three teenaged boys ate well and the dining area was spacious and comfortable. I loved the atmosphere in the dining area during breakfast with all the guest smiling and appearing happy to be there. The gym is definitely the best hotel gym I have seen. Good equipment and spacious. The complimentary laundry was God sent and saved me from having to wash football uniforms by hand or from having to find a laundry mat.
I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

03 octubre 2021

Will definitely book here every time we need a place in AZ

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

03 octubre 2021

Great hotel if you are ever in that area. The rooms makes you feel like you are home. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great but a/c didn’t work

By

01 octubre 2021

club

This hotel would have gotten all 5 stars however the room I was in the a/c was not working. The employee told me to turn it up so the condenser can thaw & then turn a/c temp back down. That didn’t work! Work of at 2a sweating. Called the front desk girl basically said there was nothing they could do but possibly move me to another hotel since they were sold out. That was not going to happen at 2a when I had to be up in 4 hours. Other than that which is huge because it is so hot in Phoenix, it would have been a great stay overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Elsewhere

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

IT's a great looking hotel but he overall construction is poor. Walls are paper thin and you can hear even the lowest conversation in the next room and hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to everything w/ hot breakfast

By

26 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Close to shopping and hiking parks in AZ. Loved the hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información