Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1111 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1111opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    859
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Overall experience

By

24 noviembre 2022

Room was clean, staff friendly, full size fridge and microwave was a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice suite

By

23 noviembre 2022

We were in town for a family wedding. This hotel was the perfect location for us, close to everything. Our suite was very nice, we enjoyed the ability to spread out. Breakfasts were very good, lots of choices. We would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

21 noviembre 2022

The staff was great upon my arrival and at checkout. The issue was the kitchen and bathroom could've been cleaned better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 noviembre 2022

Very nice hotel and wonderful staff
I enjoyed the evening reception and the abilty to work in the lobby area by day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Stay

By

18 noviembre 2022

Anthony was a tremendous staff member & with his exceptional customer service we'd happily stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great space comfortable bed

By

15 noviembre 2022

had plumbing issues toilet didn’t flush correctly and the showers did not drain i took a shower but my feet and ankles took a bath
breakfast was understaffed. one man trying to prepare food and clean up while doing dishes which lead to not utensils for guests and not food prepared

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible stay

By

10 noviembre 2022

The room itself appeared to be ok; however, I went to take a shower and noticed a brown ring in the bathtub. It was frustrating to say the least but I worked with it. I went to bed that night and when I pulled back the top comforter, I observed a reddish-brown stain consistent with blood. Even if this comforter was previously washed—which I’m beginning to doubt that it was—if the stain could not be completely removed why would your staff put that comforter back on a bed for the next guest to use? Additionally I noticed a long hair in the bathroom sink. I am the only guest in this room and I do not have any hair close to that length. This suggests that the bathroom sink was probably never completely cleaned.

When I alerted the gentleman working the front desk about the comforter, he informed me that I could switch rooms or I could come to the front desk and get new sheets because he was the only one working. When I opted for another room on the second floor he told me I’d have to pack up everything and vacate the room, bring all my belongings downstairs to return the key, just so he could check me into another room on the second floor and then take everything back upstairs. The lack of common sense in his directive was astonishing. Because I was so tired from my flight I just took the comforter and hoped for the best.

The standards at your hotel are abysmal and I am thoroughly disappointed in my stay so far. I booked through Costco Travel based on what seemed to be good reviews. I have personal ties with people that work for that company and I plan to speak to them and see what can be done about removing your establishment from their website.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Bad Experience

By

08 noviembre 2022

Everything started when we got to the hotel to check in, and no one was on duty…just a sign saying back in 10-15 minutes. So we waited, and waited, for 25-30 minutes. When the check-in person arrived, he was visibly annoyed with us, and quite rude. Hector was not a happy camper, and neither were we. Once upstairs, our room was nice, but carpet stained and dirty. No bathroom glasses, and lotion had been used previously. Ugh. We had what sounded like a herd of elephants above us, both that night and in the morning. To top it all off, while breakfast was good, there was one poor guy working it, and he just couldn’t keep up. We had to ask him for silverware and coffee, and others had to ask for plates and food. Come on Staybridge, you’re charging prime prices now, the hotel was full we were told, so staff your facility so that guests can enjoy their stay. We were very discouraged by our stay and it is doubtful that we will consider your hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

01 noviembre 2022

Had a great time staying at this location. Staybridge has been one of my families favorites to stay at. Will look into it in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, good breakfast

By

24 octubre 2022

Room was available when arrived. Allowed late checkout. Good breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chandler’s Hidden Gem

By

21 octubre 2022

Our family loves this specific hotel. The suites are roomy, and the staff is incredibly helpful. A suite was perfect for our family of four. We loved the continental breakfast. Any time we return to the area we plan on using this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel, a few staff members have “training opportunities.”

By

18 octubre 2022

Check in was great, no issues whatsoever. Had great experiences with half the hotel staff we interacted with, while the other half seemed bothered to assist and put out at reasonable requests and questions. Room was okay - would have been nice if bathroom wasn’t accessed solely through the bedroom and the bedroom doors fully shut and/or locked. Full kitchen and fridge were definitely value added features.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información