Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 194 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    194opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      125
    • 4 Estrellas
      37
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      12

    Disappointing

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    Newly renovated? Look closer. This facility is in poor repair and lackluster maintenance. The place feels older than it is.

    Dirty skillet. For the lifve of me I don't understand a kitchen hotel that doesn't use non stick pans or provide a scrub pad that will clean the pots and pans in the room.

    The serving utensils were dirty.

    The sink is clogged.

    The paint on the bathroom ceiling is peeling.

    The phones don't work - at least dialing the front desk.

    The dishwasher isn't attached to the counter and falls out.

    The toilet wobbles on its base.

    OK, I get it. It's a kitchen suite chain that really doesn't want you cooking in the room. So why are both outside grills broken? The front desk knew they needed work.

    While the front desk was helpful in getting me a new skillet, I sense a general disregard for customers. For example, a cherry picker filled half the parking lot. its nice they are cleaning the outside, but with parking so tight, it's deplorable that employees are taking the front parking spaces. That tell me they don't care - before I see how poorly they maintain this property.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Tim, S, Thank you for the review. The hotel renovation has just began, we are not a renovated property. We are aware of the parking shortage caused by the equipment needed to begin our renovation and will do our best to minimize this inconvenience.I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Facelift

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    I know it hasn't bee that long since this property remodeled, however, I think it could use a tune up. Cracked tile in many bathrooms, stains on carpet, shower rods have clearly come down once, twice or more

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Roadtrot, Thank you for your comments. We will begin our full property renovation in November. It is much needed and we are very excited about it. Sincerely, Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not the best

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    I have stayed at several Staybridge hotels. This was not the best. The facility need a major renovation. The kitchen staff was not very attentive. The coffee was cold both mornings. There was not cream the Saturday morning that we stayed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    mnrafter, Thank you for your comments. We are focused on improving our breakfast and have made staffing changes to ensure we are on the right track. Sincerely, Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacay

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    My husband and I stayed for three weeks, and felt at home. Especially like that there is a dvd player in the room,a kitchenette, free laundry machines, a small gym and a pool, and a hot breakfast every morning and social hour with free hot food three nights a week.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One of my better hotel stays

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    club

    Stay consisted of about 5 weeks. Very satisfied with this hotel in respect to management, employees, rooms being clean, and finding me a quiet room to accommodate my daytime sleep schedule. The breakfast was good, and Lisa was always attentive to the hotel guests needs.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    bad hotel

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    Lousiville East needs to have updates, to both the hotel and the staff

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    23 agosto 2016
    Dear you111111, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if the services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    family reunion

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    club

    only negative were the queen bed size instead of king and Saturday and Sunday breakfast was running out of knives, ketchup. salsa, and other support items. food itself was only average.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Greaat Stay

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    We stay one night and had an enjoyable time. Room was clean and well maintained. Check-in and out was smooth with no delays. Staff was very friendly. The social was a great surprise! It was good and we mingled with other guest. Thanks!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    sailmaker, Thank you for the nice comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay right off the highway

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    club

    Very nice Staybridge Suites, right off Highway 64. Good beds...good water pressure for shower..nice kitchen that we used for a quick dinner...great breakfast with attentive staff. Would definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed that it's not what it once was

    By

    07 agosto 2016

    Used to stay at the Staybridge Suites - Louisville 6-10 times per year, so wanted to stay there during a brief vacation stop in the area. While it's been seven years since my last visit, it was a complete disappointment from the days when Marilyn, the hotel manager, knew me by name and I felt as if the hotel was my home away from home.

    The hotel is older, obviously, and seemed like its best days were behind it. A burned out bulb in the kitchen, poor water pressure in the bathroom area (actually brushed teeth in the kitchen sink), and two mornings (7-8 AM window) with no hot water to take a shower. Inconveniences, yes, but these little things add up and hint at a deeper problem, one that will certainly sway our choices should we be in the area in the near future.

    The most disappointing part of the stay was the food selection for the breakfast buffet. Extremely limited and of poor quality, and not at all what I've come to expect from a Staybridge Suites. Yes, we could have just walked away and driven up the street to a restaurant or diner for a quick breakfast before heading out the door, but we expected to grab something warm and nourishing at the hotel and save our dining dollars for some of the local eats later in the day. Instead, we filled up on granola bars and bananas and hit the road.

    Times change, obviously, but this Staybridge was the flag-bearer for me when I traveled a lot for business, and because of Marilyn and her staff, I sought out Staybridges in other cities when I was working or vacationing. Today, it's a shell of what it once was, and the two of us are unlikely to choose this particular spot anytime soon.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Metro Detroit MI, Thank you for the review. I have shared and discussed your review with our staff. We are constantly trying to improve our breakfast by adding new and different items, I apologize the quality wasn't on par with what was expected. We will begin a full property renovation this winter and bring the property back to what you came to expect. Sincerely, Allen
    Publicado porCustomerCare
    17 agosto 2016
    Dear kalp16, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We strive to provide the best possible experience and it is great to read from our guests on how we are doing. We apologize for the issues you encountered in the room and the service you received during your stay. We just want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We have taken note of your valuable comments regarding breakfast and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of breakfast and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    my stay

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    My only complaint was the use of the BBQ. The outdoor grills I'm sure has never been clean or the ash cleaned out. The grills didn't work all that well, I love to use outdoor grilling stations at other Staybridge hotels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Old, not updated, not super clean

    By

    27 julio 2016

    My title says it all. The halls smelled of smoke, the halls were not air conditioned. The carpet in the room was super disgusting. The rooms were not updated or modern.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    06 agosto 2016
    Dear Lauren3546184, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at StayBridge Suites Louisville-East, KY. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the hallway condition, air conditioning and carpet cleanliness. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información