Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 217 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    217opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      134
    • 4 Estrellas
      40
    • 3 Estrellas
      22
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      15

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    club

    Great place usually. My last visit was not the best. Overall I will return and make sure I voice my issues that I had on my last stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great facility!

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    This was my first time at a Staybridge but certainly won't be my last! I spend a lot of time in and out of hotels with my work and this was a very pleasant surprise.
    Everything about the room, the staff, and the facility was first class!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Is Home Away from Home

    By

    18 marzo 2017

    The customer service and excellent accommodations provided for a home like experience. The staff are well trained and part of a wonderful winning team.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First stay

    By

    16 marzo 2017

    Pleasant surprise. All the comforts of home. I could see myself staying for an extended period.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very pleasantly surprised!

    By

    14 marzo 2017

    club

    This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites and we were amazed at the accommodations, the room design and furnishing provided a home away from home!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    AWESOME STAFF

    By

    04 marzo 2017

    club

    Worth the stay. I'll continue to stay at the Staybridge Louisville/ East

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 marzo 2017
    Thank you for the great comment. We look forward to you staying with us again soon. Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great room

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    Had a great room layout with nice furniture and amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 marzo 2017
    DeWe1, Thank you for the comment. I am glad you enjoyed our newly renovated property. We hope to see you again soon. Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Construction and paint smell

    By

    01 marzo 2017

    club

    Bad paint oder in room due to painting elevators. Drilling noises until 5 pm. Broken bathroom door. Would not shut. Window would not open or stay open. room was extremely hot. Air conditioner did not work.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 marzo 2017
    Timsee, Thank you for the review. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I have shared you comments with my maintenance staff and we are working on correcting the issues. Sincerely, Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay Bridge Loyisville

    By

    25 febrero 2017

    Love the social hour. Nothing beats free stuff. If breakfast only started earlier that would be a huge plus. I leave the hotel at 6:30 and that is when breakfast start sadly.

    Overall the room were cleaned daily. My bed was made when I come back in the evening. Never used the kitchen so I can't say if that is good or not.

    The water was hot within a minute or 2 unlike some other Holiday inn chains. Nothing worst than waiting 20 minutes for hot water so you can shower.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 febrero 2017
    Tass, Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent Stay

    By

    22 febrero 2017

    Rooms had no noise cancellation as we heard tv and talking in room next to us till 2 or 3 am. Breakfast area did not have hot food out in full as had to ask the attendant. She was very nice and actually brought it to me at the table.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 febrero 2017
    Zman, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the issues you encountered. I hope you give us another chance on your next visit to Louisville.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best value for buck

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    As someone who stays in hotels nearly 90% of the time. I started to stay at extended stay hotels. This hotel offers a social hour and a morning breakfast. I just wish that breakfast was an hour earlier but we can't win everything.
    Will definitely choose this in the future of I'm in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 febrero 2017
    TassM, Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you during your next visit to Louisville. Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Chaotic remodel

    By

    22 enero 2017

    Lots of remodeling going on. Elevator, hallways, stairwell all dirty and crowded with workers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2017
    Monk 70, I apologize for the appearance of the hotel as we go through renovations. We are certain you will be happy with the finished product. Allen
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información