Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1196 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    944
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Excellent Experience, Clean ROOMS, Great food.

By

23 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

My family evacuated to Florida for hurricane Ida. Staybridge Suites was the best place for rest during our stressful time. The rooms were clean, food was great, staff was exceptional. We had an excellent stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

Hotel was very wonderful.
Outside noise(next room) was too loud

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SeaWorld vacation we

By

16 septiembre 2021

Clean rooms and bath rooms ! Breakfast was good! Nice pool area with towel service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This is a beautiful property conveniently located to restaurants, attractions and major roads. The rooms and grounds are impeccably clean and well maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. Full breakfast is open and very good. I will return and I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

15 septiembre 2021

Excelente place to stay close to everywhere, cozy, clean and excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Labor Day weekend 2021

By

09 septiembre 2021

Overall our stay was very pleasant. Sea World and Discovery Cove were both very close, just minutes away. The bedroom was very large and comfortable. The swimming pool was clean and warm. Breakfast overall was very good. I would however suggest having more options (non-dairy) for coffee creamer. But overall a very pleasant experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacaciones

By

08 septiembre 2021

Buen servicio, comodas instalaciones, lugar tranquilo y limpio. Bien en general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yulman Rustrian

By

03 septiembre 2021

Todo muy bien gracias lo unico que no tenia todos los equips necesaruos de la cocina como tostafot y licuadota

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sea World Weekend

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Had a great time in the hotel, it was very clean, and staff was very pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Great place. Local to SeaWorld. Discovery cove as well. Loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge at Seaworld

By

29 agosto 2021

Good place to stay. 2 room suite perfect for 4 persons. Very close to Seaworld. Access to Highway 4 made getting to the property very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great space

By

21 agosto 2021

club

We stayed at the Staybridge Orlando SeaWorld for four nights while we visited SeaWorld, Discovery Cove and Aquatica. It was a great location for these parks--with a complementary shuttle or parking on site. And, was only a 10-15 minute drive to Hollywood Studios the day we visited there.
We had a two-bedroom suite for our 6 person family. The rooms were large and spacious with a pull-out sofa in case we needed more space. The desk area in the king bedroom worked perfectly for my husband to get some work done in the evenings, and the kitchen was adequately stocked for cooking and eating. The bathrooms were clean and large, and allowed for private toilet time apart from general sink access.
I used the complementary washers and dryers to clean our clothes before leaving--they were quick and efficient, and it was wonderful to pack clean clothes into our suitcases. The outdoor pool is kind of small, but functional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información