Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1281 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1008
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Spacious Rooms & Great Service

By

03 octubre 2022

Wonderful weekend getaway with the family. The 2 bedroom suite was super spacious for our party of 6. The rooms are equipped with all the comforts of home. They were very clean and the complimentary breakfast was great with many food options. This was a perfect location, close to the theme parks and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a great place to stay

By

26 septiembre 2022

The women at the front desk was very kind. The room was clean. I would stay again. The pool area needed to be cleaned up but other then that I have no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Why I love this Hotel

By

25 septiembre 2022

I always stay at this Staybridge Hotel it is my One and only favorite hotel ever, it is quite and I can Practice Yoga in peace.I always received courteous and respectful service the staff is always kind nice and helpful and they take the time to explain everything in the hotel that you’ll receive from the breakfast and other things to do at the hotel they always say enjoy your stay, and I always do.I Never have ANY Problems with anyone during my stay at This hotel NOT a One.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large clean rooms

By

25 septiembre 2022

Large room with plenty of space for 4-5 people. Kitchenette for days away from parks. Nice pool great breakfast included in price with both hot and cold items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay away with full homely feel

By

20 septiembre 2022

This hotel has all the facilities required for a great holiday and is set in a good location to get around Orlando.
The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Miguel, Tina and Sabrina went above and beyond their duties to help.
The rooms are a good size and have all the required facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like home away from home.

By

19 septiembre 2022

I really enjoyed my stay at Stay Bridge near Sea World The hotel is conveniently located. It is across the street from Sea World and a few miles from Disney World, Universal Studios and numerous shopping areas. I had a two bedroom suite. The size of the bedrooms especially the master bedroom are large. The bed was comfortable and set high (which I like) I like the separate living area. It was like being at home away from home. I like that there's a tv in both bedrooms and one in the living area. The kitchen with the full size refrigerator, large microwave, dishwasher ,stove top and toaster oven was nice. I like that real dishes and utensils was included. The breakfast was good and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family stay

By

14 septiembre 2022

We took a staycation at Staybridge at Seaworld to spend some time away from the house and take our kids to Seaworld and Aquatica. It was a great environment, very family oriented. Will definitely come back in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and well equipped

By

05 septiembre 2022

This was the largest room we have stayed in as a family of four. The boys had room to spread out on the sectional and lounge around. The kitchenette was more than expected by having a burner and full size refrigerator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great visit

By

29 agosto 2022

I had a great stay. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and clean. I really enjoyed seeing staff wiping down highly touched areas too. In addition, the staff were friendly and accommodating to all my requests. I will definitely stay there again the next time I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel to stay at

By

25 agosto 2022

I would stay here again, very nice rooms, clean, lots of amenities, only complaint is that would have been nice to have more allergy friendly food options at breakfast offerings

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Orlando Place

By

09 agosto 2022

This place is ok but not more, I have seen better IHG places. It is not very modern but not super old either. Place is ok clean but full with families visiting the parks in Orlando.. breakfast can be very crowded during rush hour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 agosto 2022

platinumelite

I visit the area often, but this was my first time at this hotel. The rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The location is excellent as it is next to SeaWorld, 2 miles from the Vineland Outlets, and 15 minutes from the airport (depending on when you leave). They offer easy to use shuttles, and the front desk and guest services staff are wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información