Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 666 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

666opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    533
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay!

By

22 diciembre 2020

Had a great stay, very comfortable, clean, and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy, bad staff service

By

17 diciembre 2020

club

I would not stay here again. The rooms that I was in seemed worn out, like they were not kept up. Your neighbor may have a loud dog that constantly barks. They do not have extra bedding for the sofa bed. Guest are allowed to make as much noise as they want. After bringing problems their attention they did not act surprised or if if they even cared. Even The GM. Infact they acted as if I were annoying them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 Star Service for 3 Star Prices: Management Needs Trained/Replaced

By

17 diciembre 2020

Let’s start with the (only) positive. Raisa was the bright star of our stint at this property. She was so friendly and did everything she could to help us/make our stay as good as it could be. Unfortunately, Raisa was not enough to make up for the extremely poor customer service offered by Kassandra, the General Manager of the property. On day 5 of our 35 night stay, we witnessed a violent crime, and had to walk through the crime scene for 24 hours before it was cleaned.. All of this time not a word from the hotel staff. We finally went downstairs to get an update from the staff and they offered to move us, but only offered us a lesser room for the same price as our previous. We accepted under the condition it would only be for a night until they could find an equal or better room for us. Kassandra then stepped in, only after contacting IHG customer care, at the time seeming friendly, and offered us a 1 bedroom for the price of the studio for the entire length of our stay, regardless of how long that ended up. Thinking the issue as resolved, we didn’t think of it again until it comes time to check out. I waited 10 minutes at the desk, with Kassandra in full view knowing I was there, while she stayed behind the desk in her office. I wouldn’t have minded waiting if she had done so little as to say “please give me a moment” or something along those lines, but she didn’t. When she finally came out she gave me a condescending apology and asked what I wanted. I explained we just wanted a final bill as we were departing the next day. She gave it to us and we noticed a price discrepancy and asked for it to be fixed. She then got very abrasive and said “I don’t understand why you’re so worked up about a little thing (the man being stabbed in front of us) I thought the discount for most nights would be fine.” At that point I just asked for her supervisor because I did not want to talk to someone who was talking to me like that. She refused and told us to call IHG customer care, knowing that complaints just go to the GM of the hotel, which was her. We finally got the Regional Manager to call and she was friendly enough and promised action to make sure Kassandra was not like this towards any other guests in the future but I’m not holding my breath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Rude and Unknowledgeable

By

14 diciembre 2020

My wife and I were impressed by the size of the room but it could be updated. The sofa was in pretty bad shape and the carpet could use a deep cleaning. We were charged my reward points and the cost of the room the 1st night and had to get money reimbursed. We called the front desk to ask a question about the TV system and was given a technical service number to call that was disconnected. We decided to watch our IPad instead. We left at 8:30 PM Sunday instead of waiting Monday morning we were more comfortable at home. We were charged $44.08 twice. I called to ask what the charges were for and was refunded the $44.08 once but still showing the 2nd charge. Before I could speak to the manager I was hung up on (this was accidentally but I did not receive an apology for it). The manager was rude and disrespectful. We will not be staying at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to complain about. Excellent place to stay.

By

13 diciembre 2020

I recommend this place great staff very helpful and friendly. Thank u for making my stay easy:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Here for work.

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

Average or a little below avarage. Parts of the kitchenette were not working and there was hair on the wall of shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my experience

By

11 diciembre 2020

club

Wonderful place , staff no so happy they would not do anything to save a client

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We were happy with the last 2 days of our stay..

By

10 diciembre 2020

club

Will definitely go back..my room was very satisfying, on my last 2 days.. I would only stay in the king suite..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay

By

09 diciembre 2020

club

One word best describes the cleanliness ,the professionalism of staff ,The suites ,and the Atmosphere and that word is AMAZING

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What has happened to this place?

By

05 diciembre 2020

I have stayed at this location on several occasions, but my last 2 visits were disappointing. The most recent stay I came to Palmdale to have Thanksgiving with family. I rented 2 rooms, one for me and my wife and another for my daughter-in-law. My room, a non-smoking room, smelled as if it had been a smokers room in the past that was aired -out. Not horrible, but definitely noticeable. The thing is, I reserved a non-smoking room! There was no hairdryer in the room as advertised. There was one in the other rooms of family members also staying there. Shampoo and conditioner containers in the shower were empty and the shower curtain had several torn rings that attach to the rod. In my daughter-in-law's room, the toilet became clogged in the late evening and it was reported to the front desk. Another day had passed and, upon our departure, we mentioned to the front desk that the problem had not been resolved. We were told that the maintenance person would not be there until after 11am. Needless to say it was now a moot point now that we were leaving. My stay before this one was worse! Dirty room, torn, barely hanging on shower curtains, etc. Management called me to apologized and returned my points for the stay and stated they would do better in the future, that's why I returned hoping these deficiencies would be corrected on my next visit, so I came back. My past stays before these issues were exceptional I why I came back. It appears there is no attention to detail. I have contacted management through their customer care messaging several days ago and have yet to receive a response. All this and I'm a Spire Elite Member! I hope this location can clean up their act(no pun intended) and go back to the great hotel it was when I first stayed here. This is my last time at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Customer service

By

04 diciembre 2020

We have stayed at this facility over the last several years when we come to see our grandchildren and we always return. The staff go out of their way to make our stay comfortable and have given our kiddos some great memories over the years. We always look forward to staying here, feels comfy and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire Maintenance

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Stayed 3 days and Maintenance never showed. Saw Maintenance twice talking in back office to other employees and walking halls. It would take 10 minutes to change burn out lightbulbs and exchange broken office chair which another. Also housekeeping needs to clean mold around handicap shower handle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información