Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 248 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    248opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      181
    • 4 Estrellas
      37
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Loved bringing my puppy

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is the first time I've traveled with my puppy, and at 6 months I didn't want to leave her at home, so being able to bring her was a bonus. The hotel was pleasant, and looked and smelled fresh and clean despite many other guests with dogs. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful, right down to the dog biscuits at the front desk.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice rooms and great service

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    Expend the night in San Antonio and the Staybridge Suites offer what we always looking for, nice area, clean rooms, great breakfast, excellent location, friendly staff, overall we enjoy our stay and looking forward to stay there in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear Joffre, Thank you for taking time to review Staybridge Suites Stone Oak. Our staff has read your wonderful review , and we look forward to having you back with us.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean, staff was helpful and friendly, and I felt safe. Would recommend and would stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear World Traveler33 , we want to thank your for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites Stone Oak . We look forward to having you with us when your back in San Antonio.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home like atmosphere

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    Enjoy staying here. The suites are comfortable and home-like. I feel safe and appreciate the covered parking.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Kitchen Area and furniture/bed are excellent

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is the second Staybridge hotel my wife and I have stayed in and I think this may become our preferred hotel chain from now on. The kitchen is always convenient and clean and the bed and furniture are very comfortable. The few things I would change would be the TV channels which were very limited and the fitness center which did not offer much other than treadmills. All in all we will definitely return to a Staybridge in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dinner and Breakfast Buffets

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    The social evening reception started late and they ran out of food almost immediately. There were very few serving utensils, no glasses for the beer and when they put out the wine, after numerous requests for the wine, they told us they were out of wine. They fnally poured some white zinfandel in two carafes and labeled both of them cabernet and white wine and then removed the wine after 10 minutes because of the complaints. They said they're run out of wine. Only one person was working the dinner buffet and she kept saying that there were too many people and they didn't have any food. IPeople who arrived after us, sat at tables for more than 30 minutes before any other food was brought out. It was supposed to be a potato bar with chili and there never was a time when both the potatoes and chili were available at the same time. At breakfast the next morning, they ran out of fruit immediately and never replaced it. What was on the breakfast buffet was pretty skimpy. It looked even more barren than the night before. We paid extra to stay at this Staybridge because their website said they had a marvelous evening meal. We checked out a day early we were so disappointed.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    18 septiembre 2016
    Dear MBColorado, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to your dining experience, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Average stay

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    Typical staybrige suite stay. Room was quite, but bathroom had debris on floor. Iron was rusty making it difficult to iron work shirts and pants. Would consider another hotel when returning to area. Underground parking was very convenient.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Dear Frequent hotel stayer, we apologies for the condition of our bathroom floor and iron in your suite. We have partnered with our Executive Housekeeper regarding these items to ensure future guest do not have the same experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Suite

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was modern and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet so that we were not disturbed by those walking by the room.

    We enjoyed the breakfast with the exception of the crowd on the weekend.

    The staff were friendly and helpful.

    The pool area was very nice although we were not able to use it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    area de terrazas, asador y alberca EXCELENTE

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    club

    Mi familia disfrutó mucho una tarde en la alberca y jacuzzi, después cenar en la terraza al aire libre usando los asadores. Ideal para terminar un día muy ajetreado!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    remain a repeated customer

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    I've resided at this property for over a year in 2013-2014, the staff is phenomenal (Jason, Annett Norman and Sandy) these folks do every thing in their power and authority to make customers stay a great one, recommend this hotel to San Antonio travelers in the future and government staff on business

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 agosto 2016
    Dear Anonymous , Thank you for taking time to review our hotel . We will be sure to pass along your great comments to our staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stone Oak needs improvement

    By

    01 agosto 2016

    club

    This hotel appears to have quite a few new employees who may or may not have been trained properly and the other ones are young (not that that is a bad thing) who don't care. The food was just okay. The cleanliness was not acceptable and the employees were very loud all day when they were cleaning and slamming doors. Mistakes were made and could have been handled better but I do not believe there was a manager on duty the holiday weekend.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    09 septiembre 2016
    Dear andi2013, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied wit h the food quality. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your feedback concerning the performance of the staff and level of cleanliness have been seriously taken into account. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations with regard to customer services and maintenance of the facilities. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I have send you a private message to follow up on your concerns. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Stoneoak San Antonio, TX

    By

    22 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Avoid this hotel if you want a clean comfortable stay. Food was poor, rooms were dirty, cookware was burned and not replaced. Housekeeping is a joke. All in All I travel quite extensively and my company will never use this hotel again.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    01 agosto 2016
    Dear Odbob1111, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you to discuss this matter further. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información