Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 797 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    566
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Very nice property...comfortable. Staff was friendly.

By

30 julio 2020

Very nice hotel, comfortable w/ an excellent patio area. Unfortunately our overall experience is impacted by the COVID 19 pandemic, but the staff was friendly, facility clean and I appreciate the focus / messaging regarding social distancing. Special thanks for provided a hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 julio 2020

Comfortable, clean, safe. And welcoming to my dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth every penny

By

25 julio 2020

Excellent staff and hotel, safe and clean hotel. Good Breakfast and dinner. Worth every penny a great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC not that great

By

21 julio 2020

The temperatures were record high when I stayed . I was on 5th floor and AC took awhile to cool the room down at night . Even though it ran all day with all blinds Closed it was still warm til 11pm at night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

na

By

13 julio 2020

i world prefer on to write a full on review ...all tho there were some white stains on the couch and broken foot stool the ac was loud . every thing else was great. i will come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

12 julio 2020

club

Everything about the Staybridge Suites is excellent. Staff were exceptional. We have stayed here previously before Covid 19 and breakfast was outstanding. Unfortunately our recent stay was during their covid 19 procedures and our only disappointment was their breakfast menu is poor. They need to seriously rethink this. We ended up buying our own cereal etc to eat in our suite as they only offered soy milk and waffles with a chicken patty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Amid Pandemic

By

30 junio 2020

platinumelite

The staff was always super friendly even when 16 of us arrived at the same time for check in. They were polite when explaining the changes due to COVID-19 and kindly reminded us when we got confused and forgot. The hotel has taken necessary precautions to keep guests safe by closing the pool, eating area, limiting exposure in laundry and gym, limiting contact with staff, had mask requirement signs posted everywhere, and ALL employees wore face coverings. The only improve would be to enforce mask requirements for guests moving within main areas of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Taylor

By

27 junio 2020

club

I had a great experience. Room was clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and room was spacious. It’s a great property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Staybridge!!!

By

23 junio 2020

club

Super friendly staff and helpful when our reservation at another hotel didn’t work out as planned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So comfy!

By

18 junio 2020

club

Great room and service! Will be back next month for a longer stay! Hopefully our world will be healthier!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing people and clean place to stay

By

14 junio 2020

platinumelite

The front desk folks are absolutely outstanding!! Friendly and accommodating. I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area due to the people and the cleanliness of the hotel. Have recommended to countless people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

13 junio 2020

club

Helpful staff and clean rooms. Would recommend to other travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información