Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 823 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    583
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Mr. St Pete

By

20 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Had a fire and they sent us to the Holiday Inn at 3 a.m. and of course.....it was full, duh, because they did NOT check it first.
We wound up staying at the Drury Plaza, which was a magnificent place to stay with much better food options and a better suite to sleep in. We paid for this of course with our own money as we were using points as Platinum Elite members to pay for our week long stay at Staybridge. Now it is 2 weeks later and we have not YET received ANY of our points back.....and I called the Staybridge front desk that Friday to request them back. This place is a joke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 diciembre 2020

club

So great i stayed an extra night.
So great i stayed an extra night.
So great i stayed an extra night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great but....

By

12 diciembre 2020

club

Unfortunately, there was a fire on the fourth floor that caused evacuation. Ended up going somewhere else due to the cold weather and the amount of time sitting outside waiting.....
Other than that, my only complaint would be the mattress. Seemed unusually worn and too soft. Could see the middle sunk in..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend ath Staybridge Suites Stone Oak

By

10 diciembre 2020

Our stay was of the last minute and decided to book this hotel for its location, amenities and price. Overall it is a good hotel but due to the pandemic there is no cleaning service and we were not told upon our registration. Breakfast is very limited and some of the staff seem not very customer-oriented. The phone in our room did not work and it was not fixed. There is a very good parking area. They are pet friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

07 diciembre 2020

Nice clean hotel, did have issues with a few burned out lights

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for long term needs

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The room had a decent small kitchen.. we purchased a few item for long term such as a large garbage can. We had a few water leaks but the hotel staff fixed immediately. Housekeeping was mixed. A young woman did outstanding the first . However a gentleman did 3 times and it was poorly done. He cleaned the bathroom-okay but he didn’t change the sheets or vacuum and we had pets. I was always disappointed but didn’t want to complain. Overall it was a good place to stay for 2months with pets. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nov Doctor

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property the employee are very nice property was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 noviembre 2020

What a great stay. I was greeted as IHG member by front desk staff member Seth. He was very professional and made me feel like a valued customer. All of the Staff at this property make you feel like you are a part of the family. I cannot say enough about the great training that management has invested in making sure the all guests have a great stay. I HIGHLY recommend this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Facility

By

06 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The property was beautiful together with the room. It was very relaxing after a long ride. I will definitely be staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great service and excellent stay! The young lady who checked me in was professional and courteous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay but no receipt

By

20 octubre 2020

Everything was good but upon checking out the lady made me write my email address which was weird because it should already be on file since I’m a member, and then she never sent me an invoice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick trip for HS football game

By

19 octubre 2020

We had a great stay at the hotel. The hotel staff was very nice and courteous. Our only complaint was the pool was closed but due to current circumstances we understood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información