Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 237 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    237opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      174
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Staybridge Suites Stoneoak San Antonio, TX

    By

    22 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Avoid this hotel if you want a clean comfortable stay. Food was poor, rooms were dirty, cookware was burned and not replaced. Housekeeping is a joke. All in All I travel quite extensively and my company will never use this hotel again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quick Trip

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    Made just a quick trip to San Antonio for a birthday party. Our usual place was totally full. So we tried the Staybridge, very nice, very clean, air conditioning worked great. I would stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gran experiencia

    By

    20 julio 2016

    Es la segunda vez que utilizo este hotel y es asi porque desde la primera vez fue genial. El trato de la gente, las habitaciones y las atenciones en un gran nivel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Highly Satisfied

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    Comfortable, clean, welcoming stay. Highly recommend for any business or leisure travel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 julio 2016
    Dear MSM1901 , Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate the positive feed back , and would love to have you back with us . Thank you,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice amenities and near great restaurants

    By

    06 julio 2016

    club

    Front desk staff is great (Madison was exceptional) and my family was really pleased with how the front desk staff attended to all of our needs . They provided directions and were aleyas smiling and in a great mood. However, the breakfast staff was completely inept . The main reason we stay at this type of hotel is because of the King suites and breakfast. I have a 9 year old who needs his space. But the food at the breakfast was bad. Messy area and kitchen staff could care less. They were always running out of food and served badly burned eggs and bacon. My wife and son were really disappointed. The pool, pantry, wash and weight rooms were great..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 julio 2016
    Dear Dashdubster, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel . I will be sure to pass your wonderful comments along to the Desk staff and Madison. I apologies that our breakfast service was not satisfactory and we will work with our department heads to rectify this.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not like most...

    By

    29 junio 2016

    Nice, newer hotel. Great amenities, but staff was not on point. Cleaning staff left room dirty and did not re-stock towels or coffee. Food staff seemed more concerned with saving money then serving the guests. Not much volume or selection of food. Not enough cups, condiments, etc.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    09 julio 2016
    Dear JC2271, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping, food selection, and the overall level of service you have received. Rest assured that we are continuously working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not worth the money

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    The rooms are small, along with the beds. They room was not clean. I would not stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2016
    I want to thank you for contacting us and informing about your experience in our suites , we will work with our housekeeping department to ensure future guest do not encounter the same.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff Issues puts damper on great stay

    By

    27 junio 2016

    On June 15, 2016 my employer submitted a payment notice to the property to have the room charged to my employers travel card. When I checked in on June 21, 2016, the staff indicated that they did not have that information; they went and checked the back office and located the notice. The employee indicated that everything was good to go. I checked out on June 22, 2016 and verified that the room was charged to my employers credit card. On June 26, 2016 I noticed that a temporary authorization was on my personal travel card for the room charge. I contacted my credit card and they informed me that the hold would be rolling off today as the merchant (StayBridge Suites-Stone Oak San Antonio, TX) had not released the hold and had not completed the transaction. I contacted the property today, June 27, 2016, where Daniel proceed to inform me that on their end everything had been done, I informed Daniel that I had spoken to the bank and that they informed me that they had not received a notice to release the authorization. Daniel insisted that was incorrect as his system showed that the authorization was released on June 22, 2016. I am sorry to say that based on my experience with the staff I will file a complaint with my employers travel department and recommend that this property be removed from list of approved hotels for our travel.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    07 julio 2016
    Dear rdcantu07, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to billing issues. We have sent you a private message regarding your concerns. Your comments are forwarded to our hotel management together with a request to follow up on this. We do hope that you will still give us a chance to host you again in the future and allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed

    By

    27 junio 2016

    Staff in entire Hotel not friendly or professional. Kitchen is understaffed and minimal amounts of food as they can possibly get by with and food not tasty. Pet walk needs cleaning up, very nasty

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    07 julio 2016
    Dear chacmac, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for you loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping, food that was served, and the overall level of service you have received. We have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your past stay. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure that you enjoy your stay from the time your arrive, up until you leave our property. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. This will be considered towards our continued efforts in maintaining and improving our amenities and services in order to serve you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Looks are deceiving

    By

    24 junio 2016

    Arrived and went to evening appetizers at 6pm had one tap drink and then it was empty, lettuce was empty and ingredients for salad was very little, then no salad dressing. Knocked on the kitchen door for assistance to replenish items. It seemed under staffed the entire stay. Each night was same thing, many people were having to do the same thing. At breakfast the coffee was out by 6:50am and had to wait, the oatmeal was major watery, until the last morning it was very good. The pet walk area was full of poop everywhere you stepped, there were no waste bags and the disposal container was full with waste bag sitting on top! My experience with Staybridge is over 2 years, this is the worse!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 junio 2016
    I want to thank you for contacting us and informing us on your unfortunate experience here at the Staybridge Suites Stone Oak . Please accept our sincerest apologies that your stay was less than satisfactory. We take any issue brought to by our loyal guest very seriously and we will work to rectify these with each Department Head. Again please accept our sincere apology.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another Fabulous Experience

    By

    16 junio 2016

    club

    My family and I are repeat customers to this property and are amazed at how well the property is kept up and how much energy and concern the management team and staff put into making every stay an enjoyable one. Jason, Melinda and the entire team showed how a property should be run and made our stay away from home just as comfortable (and more enjoyable) than if we'd been at our own house. This property is well kept, the staff is attentive and courteous, and the amenities are amazing. Finally, the property is in a fantastic location with much great retail and restaurants nearby. It is also close to all other areas of San Antonio and we will be back to visit very soon. Thank you Staybridge Stone Oak crew for exceeding our expectations and for another pleasant stay!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 junio 2016
    Dear Anonymous , Thank you for taking time to review our hotel . We are happy to have you stay with us gain and we will pass along the wonderful comments to our staff.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Avoid staying at this Hotel

    By

    15 junio 2016

    club

    The kitchen appliances are not maintained. The front desk staff has an attitude of you are bothering them.
    The complimentary breakfast is not tasty.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 junio 2016
    Dear dcdjv, We want to extend our sincerest apologies for your less than satisfactory stay here at our hotel. I assure you we will speak to each of our department heads to ensure this does not happen to any of our future guest.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información