Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 355 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    355opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      243
    • 4 Estrellas
      54
    • 3 Estrellas
      30
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      12

    Going to SeaWorld? This is the place to be.

    By

    22 julio 2017

    platinumelite

    Close to SeaWorld with free shuttle service. Hotel is outside the real busy areas of San Antonio so it is nice getting in and out. Have stayed here before and it is one of the best hotels. Great breakfast, love the social hours. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff will do everything to ensure your stay is perfect. Really like this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    EXCELLENT Staff / Ok Accommodations

    By

    21 julio 2017

    Staff couldn't possibly be or get any better! Wonderfully genuine, nice, helpful, "no attitude-having" staff. This staff should teach other staffs at all other hotels. The hotel though...? Pretty basic. I wasn't impressed at all. But the staff made up for it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad experience

    By

    20 julio 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, but for a hotel that claims to be a SeaWorld partner, the shuttle service was way below par. We waited in 100 degree heat while shuttles from other hotels arrived 2 and 3 times before ours finally showed up. This happened to us 2 days in a row. I ended up being late to return our rental car and had to show up in my swimming suit. A driver for one of the other hotels told us that Staybridge stranded a party at SeaWorld the night before. Not cool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    19 julio 2017

    club

    I am rating the hotel with a good service, convenience place to stay when get away. Need to check on the kitchen and repair the broken or not working equipment. I do recommend this place for your travel as a family. Very comfortable bed and great service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excessive Dog Barking/Great Shuttle

    By

    17 julio 2017

    club

    There was another guest that for six morning had a very loud barking dog from 6:30am until after we left a 8:30am. I called the staff after the fourth morning. I did see a staff person knocking on the door of the "dog room". However the next two mornings the dog never stopped. Very disappointing that my kids and I were woken up, on our vacation very early. I would have liked the staff to have handled this the first time I called. Obviously, they were not able to take care of this disturbing issue. I would not stay at another hotel that is "pet friendly". The shuttle to Sea World was nice and reliable. Breakfast we good. Breakfast staff was short staffed - they need more help. Bed's good. Cleanliness was ok. The kitchen was a disappointment. Not worth the extra money. I mini fridge a microwave would have equivalent.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience

    By

    17 julio 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay at IHG hotels when I can. This place was great. Clean, friendly staff. Great social hour and great breakfast. Everyone is always willing to help if you need something.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful staff, great accommodations.

    By

    12 julio 2017

    club

    We had a great stay at this location..clean common areas and rooms, good amenities, tremendously helpful staff. I would recommend it for families visiting Sea World.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    10 julio 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites Staff was nice. The hotel was clean and the food was good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff, awesome hotel, and good food!

    By

    09 julio 2017

    club

    The staff are downright professionals will make you feel very welcomed! Only got one ladies name Gabby awesome lady! The breakfast and lunch host is very sweet and kind loved her! If you get to meet her you're lucky. The driver is very nice and got us to and from our destination safe and in good timing. The hotel rooms are spacious you get what you pay for. I loved the social where you get free drinks (alcohol I think 5-7 not to sure) and food, the food was great. The breakfast was the best breakfast I've ever had at any hotel. Wish we could've stayed there longer but it was time to go home. You won't regret staying at this hotel! Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to family and friends.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front desk staff

    By

    09 julio 2017

    club

    Gabby was possibly the best front desk/registration personnel I have ever encountered at a hotel!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and clean and nice rooms

    By

    07 julio 2017

    club

    The rooms were very nice and clean. All the staff were very friendly

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel, roach problem though.

    By

    07 julio 2017

    Phenomenal staff. Amazing breakfast. We were at Sea world during the days and brought enough laundry to not necessitate using the amenities. The television swivels, so I swiveled it and felt a creepy crawly. I looked and it was a brown roach. I smooshed it. There were 2 more roaches, so I smooshed them too. I did not sleep well that night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información