Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 781 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

781opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    521
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Warm an inviting atmosphere

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Great staff, always friendly and willing to assist.
Social hour is a really nice touch with food and drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for short Sea World vacation

By

09 agosto 2020

club

Stay was nice, comfortable and hotel staff very friendly. The room was clean and breakfast was pretty decent. Price was affordable. I my drawback was use of masks was not highly enforced (many guests DID have masks on, but a few did not and I did not see anyone enforcing it beyond signs on the walls).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

roomy and clean

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Traveling from El Paso to San Antonio, to Houston to help daughter and her fiancee move to Houston. We all wished we could stay longer than one night, as the beds were comfy. There was also plenty of room for three adults to relax and eat, as we didn't socialize due to Covid-19 restrictions. The morning coffee was outstanding, as were all of the staff we encountered. Looking forward to booking again, for a longer stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Breakfast

By

03 agosto 2020

club

I book for 7 people 2 bedroom suite in picture look big but very small another problem there is no extra blankets available for sofa bed all they gave u bedsheet for kids .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff - Pool questionable

By

31 julio 2020

I have stayed in many Staybridge Suites and this is the first one I was disappointed in. Staff, as usual, were excellent. The bed was very noisy every time you sat on it or moved on it. But my biggest complaint was the pool. The tiles around the water line were extremely grungy and nasty with a dark brown heavy film. The water was also cloudy which made me wonder if it was being chlorinated properly (or at all!). They did have you schedule a time to use the pool which I thought was good. But in this day and age everything needs to be extremely clean for public use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business extended stay

By

31 julio 2020

everything was great fast and easy. highly recommend staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall i enjoyed my stay!

By

26 julio 2020

Thank you! You all made my stay easy and did what you all could during this hard time but overall i had a good stay.
your food was a plus! a little bit of a wait but was very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 4

By

14 julio 2020

Overall stay not bad, but ac was broke in room, plus something was biting us. Carpet needed cleaning to many stains . Room needed to be cleaned better old bread behind bed. Room wasn't ready on arrival 5 something in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice breakfast arrangement during pandemia

By

30 junio 2020

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel several times already. This was our first time during pandemia. The breakfast was very well arranged, a lot of choices. You go down and the cafeteria lady helps you with everything you want to take out and you eat in your room.
The room itself was not clean at all, especially considering pandemia situation. I had to do dishes again because some plates had pieces of food left. Also during our two nights stay not even one time cleaning lady came to at least throw the trash and change towels. It must be done daily.
Apart from that, we liked the stay a lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REACH OUT IF YOU MUST

By

29 junio 2020

REVIEW HAS BEEN DONE AND NOT LOOKING TO GO WRITE MUCH MORE BUT WILLING TO TALK VIA EMAIL OR PHONE, thanks again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Why stay anywhere else?

By

24 junio 2020

club

We were booked at another hotel for the week, but we were set up in one room for a night, and was supposed to move to our originally scheduled room for the remainder of our stay. When we went to switch rooms we were told that they were overbooked, and no longer had our room available. They also had no other solution for us. This had been booked for a while, so I was really irritated. In fact I am still fighting with them for my money, because they charged my card for the whole week. not only did this happen, but they kept telling us that the room we were in was the room I had booked for the night prior to the larger room that soon loss is availability. I called their scheduling number and gave them the code on my receipt and they told me that no there were notes in the system saying we had been downgraded, so we needed to tell them to refund us a portion of the bill. Staybridge was available for us to move right into, they were so nice, a billion times cleaner than the other hotel that had glowing remarks on all the websites related to them or not. I cannot say enough good things about Staybridge! They did everything in their power to make sure that people felt safe during this time of struggle. I love the way they have each family schedule swimming, so that you're not interacting with other people you may not be taking the same care you do. They do breakfast right! The last hotel gave each person a muffin and a drink, and you had to take even your 2-year-old with you to get those items for that person, even when they're listed as being in the room. Staybridge let us take food to our children, and did not make us risk their safety by possible interactions with others.
Thank you! Thank you, Staybridge, for being the knight in shining armor that my family needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Happy Customer

By

24 junio 2020

club

My girls and I stayed here on vacation. Everyone was so sweet and very helpful throughout the duration of our stay. Will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información