Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 273 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    273opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      187
    • 4 Estrellas
      43
    • 3 Estrellas
      21
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    A very nice stay in the western part of San Antonio

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    club

    Beautiful facility. Spacious suites. Convenient location. Great breakfast plus an afternoon social. Was our first time at this hotel name, but now will be looking for Staybridge suites in the future~!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and helpful!! I would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel P General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing staff and very homey

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    club

    My family and I were greeted with a wonderful woman with a big smile on her face. She got us right in and was very helpful. We got into our room immediately and got into our swim suits and jumped into the hot tub. My daughters kids had a blast. The showers were roomy and the beds were so comfortably I wanted to take them home. Needless to say we all slept like babies. Breakfast was healthy and lots of varieties. Then we checked out and went to sea world.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2017
    Thank you for the kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you during your next visit to San Antonio. Daniel P
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    love this place

    By

    16 marzo 2017

    club

    Staff is great and rooms are a great size. Down street from Sea World. Get location. My family and I loved every minute of our stay. We be back when we are back in the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Missed a Bible in the room

    By

    11 marzo 2017

    club

    Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, although I was looking for the customary bible in the room or the lobby and could not find one. I hope that the hotel will remember to put a Bible in the room for travels that may have forgot to bring theirs.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Average hotel

    By

    03 marzo 2017

    club

    Close to sea world and a lot of eateries. Breakfast was good nice amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. We know you have many choices in a hotel and we appreciate that you selected ours. Please come back and stay with us during your next visit to San Antonio. We would love to change that average to WOW!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service, clean room

    By

    23 febrero 2017

    The room was clean, as was the restroom, the bed as comfortable and the sleep that I got was good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 febrero 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide with you a great stay and restful night. Please stay with us again during your next visit to San Antonio.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cool

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    club

    Was overall a good experience, wish that breakfast would open up before 6

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful place to stay and wonderful staff

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    Wonderful place to stay while waiting to move out of state. Rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. Pet friendly and had delicious food served during the manager's specials. The only negative was that I was promised a 5000 points towards my rewards for getting a room initially that was being painted and worked on for an inconvenience and I never received the credit. With that being the only negative, which was an innocent oversight, this place was wonderful and I definitely recommend staying here for an extended stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 febrero 2017
    Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate the kind words but we apologize for the delay in getting you your points. We will add the points plus an additional 1,000 for the inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to San Antonio!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sergeant Major

    By

    05 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I would like to thank to entire Staff at this Staybridge. The front desk young man is always friendly and looks for ways to make our stay an outstanding one. Also, our room at this property is always clean and well stocked. The Breakfast and Social Staff always are looking for ways to surpass their Guests expectations. Thank you for another great stay!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful service

    By

    04 febrero 2017

    club

    Perfect place to stay for an extended stay. Rooms were clean

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2017
    Thank you for the kinds words. We look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit back to San Antonio!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cleanliness

    By

    24 enero 2017

    club

    The linen was soiled but the representative was apologetic about the incident.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2017
    We apologize for the issue you experienced with your linen during your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure your experience is not repeated with our future guest. Thank you for your staying with Staybridge Suites and we would love the opportunity to have you stay with us during your next visit to San Antonio so we can offer you a problem free stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información