Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 240 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    240opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      167
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Very unimpressed

    By

    28 septiembre 2016

    club

    I was traveling with family for a birthday trip to Sea World for my 5 year old. Upon arrival, my brother-in-law and his family were informed that another guest decided to extend their stay so they could not have the two queen bed room that they reserved in advance. They were offered to stay at another hotel or a discounted rate to stay in a room with a king sized bed with 2 adults and 2 children in their room, because there were NO other options available. My husband and I were staying in a two bedroom suite with our two children and mother-in-law. Within minutes of our arrival to our room, we were COVERED in fleas. It was so disgusting and disturbing. We requested to change rooms and were only offered points for the inconvenience. I am disappointed, not only that we weren't offered at least a discount, but that we were given a room that could have been offered to my brother-in-law. Also, our shuttle to Sea World was very late, even though we scheduled it 30 minute prior to departure, as requested. And there was a very loud party with music going on in the pool area after the pool was closed for the evening. We were a repeat customers and had convinced our family to stay in your hotel versus another because of our previous good experience. Needless to say, we were very disappointed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for the inconviences you faced. We strive to ensure that every guest experience is outstanding and we fell short of that goal during your stay with us. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes in our procedures to ensure other guest do not encounter a similar issue. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your stay and we hope that you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Daniel Peters General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service and location

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, great location and shuttle service to SeaWorld. Good selection of breakfast. Highly recommended

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us feeback about your stay. We hope that you will stay us again when you return to San Antonio!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    03 septiembre 2016

    club

    The shuttle to and from Sea World cannot be beat! It was an excellent service that was quick. The complimentary hot breakfast was good with lots of options. The kitchen staff refilled anything that was out quickly. The coffee was actually pretty good. They had the Wolfgang Puck brand. The room was clean. New towels were replaced every day.

    My only complaint would be that the next door neighbors had two big dogs that barks a lot.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lots of scp[ace, poor customer service.

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    club

    The suite had lots of space but the laundry facility was dirty and lacked working equipment. The suite floor was filthy and the room was missing a decorative curtain. The food was poor quality and cold. The customer service was poor as well as housekeeping services.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    05 septiembre 2016
    Dear Kerrdog77, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that your experience with our breakfast, the condition of our facilities, and staff service were not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. Rest assured that we will take the necessary measures to ensure that these circumstances will not recur in the future as these events clearly don’t portray the real Staybridge Suites standards. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Experience All Around

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    club

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Thanks to the wonderful staff.

    Look forward to returning.

    Definitely recommend!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for this wonderful review, it help us be better and maintain what we are doing in order to keep all our guests happy. We are looking forward to have you back! Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    SeaWorld Vacaciones

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    club

    EL hotel esta bien, el desayuno es bueno y el presonal del area de desayuno es muy amable. Los traslados hacia seaworld son muy efectivos, excelente servicio de parte de los choferes. En la recepcion son muy amables. Lo unico que podria mencionar malo es que no asearon la habitacion en mi estancia de 2 noches.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel Staff Inattentive

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    club

    When I was checking in, the front desk manager was pulled in 3 different directions. One of his staff members was visible upset about something and stared at him until she got his attention. It was very uncomfortable. When I finally got to my room, I discovered someone has been smoking in the bathroom. I called the front desk, where I was put on hold for more than 5 minutes. No one even touched my room on Friday and the coffee was never resupplied. Most of the time the hotel staff were on personal phones when I would see them. All-in-all, a bad experience with a fairly expensive hotel.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    26 agosto 2016
    Dear CedarRed, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our staff and the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Guest reviw

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    club

    I had a great time at this location. It was close to all the amenities I

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Thanks for being an IHG Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for this wonderful review, it help us be better and maintain what we are doing to deliver a good service to all our guest. We are looking forward to have you soon in the property to keep delivering the service you deserve. Osvaldo J. Garcia - Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    My family recently stayed here for a week for a family vacation. When we first arrived, I wasn't extremely impressed and everyone seemed friendly. As soon as my son took his shoes off in the room, his feet were black from the filth! Our room was only cleaned twice the entire week we were there. We had to call every single night to ask for toilet paper, towels and even tell them to take out the trash! After this I was promised 10,000 points for the trouble, of course I have yet to see these points. The final straw was when I was doing online banking one morning before we left and realized something strange, after a call to the bank they tell me this horrible place put a $400 hold on my account but of course no one could ever tell me why!! One guy at the front did tell me that his manager did it and he was sorry, this wasn't the first time this has happened. Of course the manager said it was a glitch in the system. I was promised 5,000 points after this and yep no points from this either!! My family will be returning next year but will be staying far far away from this place, as will the rest of our extended family that will be joining us.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Thanks for being an IHG Member, we appreciate your loyalty. My deepest apologies for this inconvenience you had to go through while staying with us, this is something what we take very seriously in order to serve you better. If you can please verify your account the points should be there already, if it isn't please contact me to my email osvaldo.sbssw@gmail.com. Once again my deepest apologies for all of this inconveniences.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed the comfortable mattress and the kitchen in room. The kitchen did not take up any more room than a cheaper hotel's micro/frig, with more amenities and convenience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Thanks for being a Platinum IHG Member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for this wonderful review and for staying with us. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay, the space and the bed. We are looking forward to have you with us again in the near future. Osvaldo J. García - Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Promises not kept

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    Overall good hotel, however when told I would receive points for the room not being cleaned to par they never materialized. This was even after calling and being told they would a second time. Way to pretend about caring.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Entire stay was great

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    My stay was excellent. The staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información