Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 891 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

891opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Awesome

By

26 septiembre 2021

I loved staying here. Always do! Its always a welcoming environment and staff. Clean rooms and great food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff, a must stay!

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

We will definitely be staying with this hotel again when we return! Clean rooms, friendly and welcoming staff! Overall it’s a win/win! We have a family with three young kids and they loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms Dingy Carpets, Dirty Hallways

By

22 agosto 2021

Customer service and breakfast was great but in the room, the couch was old and dingy and the cushions were way past their cushion life. The carpets in the room and more so in the hallways and stairways were not maintained or cleaned very well. The hallways and stairways need to be air conditioned, it always seemed stuffy outside the room and reminded me of being in a motel type environment.
Recommend, getting rid of the carpet and switching to tile or steam clean the heck out of the carpets and connect the A/C to all the public areas. Finally, the gym is ok, but could use a few more dumbbells, jump ropes and rowing machine; on the other hand, the surrounding area is low traffic and has trees, providing a pleasant place to run.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

22 agosto 2021

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and for the most part accommodating. The gym had a limited amount of equipment and was very hot due to having the washer and dryer’s basically in the room with the equipment. This hotel does not have a stand by generator and the hotel lost power several times during my stay ( I can’t sleep in a hot room). The towels provided by staff were hit and miss, as I only got soft towels occasionally. The food provided was limited and only occasionally fit my dietary needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean, and safe.

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! Very helpful and professional staff, clean and quiet room, great location!

A couple of recommendations to management- 1) time to change aerator on bathroom sink faucet. Sprays a small amount of water in weird directions- some going on top of the counter top. 2) Teach kitchen staff to not over cook omelettes and sausage- they both were like beef jerky, inedible.

Other than these minor issues, I highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Awesome place! Was clean and comfy. Great breakfast and nice service. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 agosto 2021

club

Good service, good food; enjoyable stay with close amenities close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent property

By

06 agosto 2021

The staff are very courteous and helpful to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need Renovation

By

04 agosto 2021

club

Rooms are in dire need of renovation. Furniture is worn and beds are very uncomfortable. Bathroom fixtures are old and tarnished. Couch had stains and appeared dirty. Beds were very noisy and mattress appeared to be covered with plastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 julio 2021

club

Adrian was amazing. The whole place was clean, and everyone was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very old furniture and not clean at all

By

28 julio 2021

The furniture not clean and very old it’s not worth the money I pay for it 500 a night and I can’t set in the living room because it’s very dirty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fenomenal estancia sea world aquatica.

By

27 julio 2021

club

Excelente servicio muy agradable el personal.
Lo recomiendo bastante a más personas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información