Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 920 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

920opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    635
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Convenient

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

Convenience is about the best I can say about this property. The room really wasn’t cleaned all that well and some things were broken. The weekend staff did not seem to know much of anything. Also they turned off the water without notice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 noviembre 2020

Enjoyed my stay great customer service and very friendly quest and staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and homey feeling

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Great place to stay. The staff was very accommodating and polite. They made it feel very welcoming and have a home feeling. Clean place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatisfied turned into acceptable stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The location is extremely convenient to visit family and gamble some at the Hard Rock. Stayed once previously and it was NOT a good experience. Decided to try once more out of convenience...
Had issues this stay as well. Nothing earth shattering just things that told us the handicap room we got was NOT well serviced or cleaned.

The staff was excellent though this time. They were quick to rectify our cleanliness concerns and the things left behind by a previous guest in the room. AND offered us a complementary night due to our distinct dissatisfaction. Once resolved, all was good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

18 noviembre 2020

Allie was great. She was very friendly and helpful in recommendations on places to visit and restaurants. She also made sure we had the directions as well. She went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad location

By

13 noviembre 2020

This place was like A cheap motel it wasn't clean and the staff was rude worst IHG experience as a Spire member I ever had!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

09 noviembre 2020

Everything was perfect during my stay. It was comfortable, since I checked in late I was allowed a few more hours of pool time. I was in the pool alone with my siblings which made it all the more better during this time. Bed was comfortable and room was cleaned. Couldn’t ask for better service or a cleaner experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was spacious and beds were comfortable

By

06 noviembre 2020

Upon arrival, we were greeted by Allie. She was very nice and made the check in process easy. While walking to my room, I noticed the carpet was VERY filthy and filled with stains and dog hair. The floors were stained outside the elevator and inside however there were signs posted for masks and safety precautions due to Covid-19. As I stepped off the elevator, noticeably bags filled with garbage was

sitting outside several doors which made the hallway smell. Enterimg my room, it was spacious, temperature was comfortable and clean. I inspected the beds to make sure they were all free of whatever may be left behind(clear), the sleeper sofa had left behind crumbs from whomever, there was a rubber band holder on the floor beside the sofa. The shower had hair left in it from whomever and was filthy. I sprayed everything down with bleach and turned the hot water on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

I made a reservation at this location bc of proximity, price, and proposed amenities. Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. My room was not completely cleaned, however. The bed was partially made; there were spots on the mirrors, nightstands, and counters; the bathroom looked like it could use some cleaning (including the soap/shampoo/ conditioner dispensers on the wall and around the shower head/ fixtures); no soap at the sink and a half used bottle of lotion. When I brought it to the staff's attention, they got right on it and took extra steps to right the wrong. I really appreciated how hands on she was. I believe Allie(sp?) Definitely needs a raise and promotion. Outside of that, the space was nice. The kitchenette and having laundry facility onsite was a plus. The breakfast was ok; they did take precautions by providing a la carte individual bags - but the front desk person had to make it. The overall experience with staff was great but the cleanliness, especially during these times, really tainted it for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

We stayed here on business. The only reasons I gave a low score is because 1. Although our room was clean, the carpets need a good cleaning. The hallways weren't touch the whole week we stayed. 2> The pool is only available 9am-5pm due to COVID. That makes no sense since people aren't usually there during those times so we were unable to use the pool during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

01 noviembre 2020

The main downside of this hotel is they issue a bag breakfast. They used to offer a nice breakfast buffet but the substitute is very poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel was the filthiest hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Every day there were bags of trash outside of the elevator on my floor, in addition to trash in front of the hotel rooms. The floor wreaked of rotting food. My room looked like no one had stayed in the room for over a month and was lightly cleaned. There was hair on the bathroom counter and on the shower walls in addition to film on the counters and bathroom mirror. Someone had their dog swimming in the hotel pool. The hotel was understaffed so I don’t blame them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información