Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 192 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    192opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      138
    • 4 Estrellas
      33
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    comfortable bed, friendly staff, easy check in and check out

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    My stay comfortable and friendly. The room was a little smaller than I thought it would be but comfortable. The mattress on my double bed was outstanding very comfy. Wish I could have taken it home with me..The kitchen was small but functional. I would not recommend it for a family planning to eat most of their meals cooked in the room. The bathroom was small and needed work. Peeling dry wall was painted over instead of repaired.n Faucet in tub would not turn completely off.However it was clean and fully stocked with towels and amenities .I would stay here again. Overall The accommodations were good and t he mattress was wonderful.I hope they are the same in every room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business stay that was better than most business travel

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    club

    The staff went beyond what I have experienced in the past except for high end hotels that cost much more. The team at Tampa-Brandon, FL made us feel welcome and appreciated. We wanted to do a BBQ outside on our last night there to relax after a week of training. The staff was very accommodating to help make that happen. Pointed us in the right direction to go buy the food and drink. had the utensils and condiments available for us, and checked to make sure we had all we needed during the event. Very nice service team. Overall, I'd say we all had e very good stay that week.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Dear JohnnyK2016, Thank you so very much for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your week of training while staying at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! Our staff takes great pride in ensuring a great stay so thank you for acknowledging them! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again the next time your business brings you to Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Tampa East

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    Very pleasant staff. Great location. Clean and up to date rooms. Easy access to I 4 and I 75.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Rando51, Thanks for your terrific review and for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We appreciate your feedback on our convenient location, our staff, and our rooms. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for your business!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very accommodating staff

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    club

    Ashley, the front desk agent, was super helpful in ensuring my comfort and accommodating my needs for the week.
    Room 422 has a super comfortable bed, which I have requested for future stays, if possible. (my previous rooms were not so comfortable and I had many sleepless nights.)
    I need to take advantage of the exercise room and pool on my future visits.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review and your feedback. We have shared your comments with our team members and we look forward to your future visits at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. Thank you for your business!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean Comfortable bed

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    It was a nice clean bed and we were happy about it because I really don't want to sleep in a bed which has stains and is dirty. I was however very disappointed because our room had broken toilet, dirty walls, stains all over furniture and filthy bathroom. When you say resort suites you expect something more than just dirty , broken place. It needs someone's attention really quick. However, staff was very nice and helpful and really pleasant, however they need to disclose to gests parking fees and resort fees.
    Please clean and fix this hotel. Really beautiful property.

    Thank you,
    Ewa

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit. Is it possible that you stayed at two different hotels while visiting the area? Our location is not a resort and we do not charge for parking. Can you please review and let us know which property this review is for.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean rooms

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this location numerous times and I continue to go back because of the cleanliness of the hotel and the front desk staff. I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know that will visit the area. Staff is very friendly and I have nothing negative to say about the hotel. Two Thumbs up!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Dear Alexis25, Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind review with us! Everyone on our team appreciates your loyalty and for choosing our Staybridge Suites each time you visit Tampa. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor service, no internet

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    Breakfast was constantly late, staff could care less about any guest issues, room ac fan so loud you must turnoff to sleep. internet was so slow it was unusable the whole stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    I was impressed by the quality of furnishings and the cleanliness of the entire facility.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    Dear Roger16, Thank you so much for your kind review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa . We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and thank you for your business!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    Was pleasantly surprised with the happy hour and dinner available at no additional cost during a mid-week stay! Staff was very accommodating as well!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    Dear Sirch, Thank you for your great review and very kind feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay as well as our complimentary Monday through Wednesday evening Social receptions! Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experience

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    this hotel was very nice and clean recommend staying her

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    Dear Prissy1962, Thank you for being our guest! We can't thank you enough for your 5 star review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we're so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and visit with us the next time you visit Tampa, and thank you for choosing our hotel!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    04 agosto 2016

    club

    Our only complaint was the level of service given to the rooms. I understand that every 7 days the sheets were changed and the rest of a major going over. That is fine. However on the other six days, if someone showed up at all, the level of service was dismal at best. The bed was never made unless we happened to be there and asked for it. Towels were changed out, and that we could usually count on, but many times they seemed to not know that there were four people staying in the room and would leave three towel sets. We could pretty much forget about having tissues, paper towels, dishwasher soap, bath soap etc. every resupplied. I had to wonder if the maids had been instructed to operate this way, or if they were just being negligent. In my opinion, from what I saw the workers had way more to do than they were able to get done. Another example of this is the meals that were provided. That poor lady needed some help to even begin to keep up. Many time there would be ten people standing around waiting for clean plates, silverware and food, while she was cooking, washing dishes, cutting up fruit etc. etc. etc. while people waited and waited and waited. I felt bad even asking her for anything knowing she was TOTALLY swamped with tasks. I understand saving money by reducing the number of employees and balancing that with the level of service available. I would say that if you cut back any more you will begin to seriously lose customers.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The room was awesome

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    The bed was the most comfortable that I had ever slept in at a hotel. From the mattress to the pillows. I felt like I was at home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Dear Deb 106, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you come to Tampa! Thank you for being our guest!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información