Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 220 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    220opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      159
    • 4 Estrellas
      36
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great service

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly. They went above and beyond during my stay. I am very impressed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First choice when traveling.

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    The breakfast and social hour were great. I wish Thursday was included with a social hour. Good fitness center with exercise balls. Service was very good and people were friendly. Location was close to excellent restaurants, shopping, and highways. Easy access to all of Tampa area. Fan in bathroom was very loud and could hear people talking in adjoining room. First time to experience that. Stay at hotel yearly for 6-7 days.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2017
    Dear Diamond, All of us at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our Staybridge and we hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amenities and free breakfast

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    Amenities such as the kitchenette in your suite, the gym, business center, pool, pantry, and laundry room made my stay so convenient, everything I needed was right there. And the free breakfast was the best of any hotel I've stayed at that offered free breakfast. And it was a full breakfast not a continental breakfast. They have a social room that I feel is also a plus

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2017
    Dear Bayman29, We can't thank you enough for your 5 star review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Go To For Family

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    Spent a weekend her with the 3 kiddos, as a good place to unwind after Busch Gardens.

    Pros: Money saver when you make your own meals and the free breakfast is awesome. A little for everyone.

    Cons: Queen size beds in the suite. A king Suite option would have been nice.

    Misc: Location was a mix between business and "is this area shady?" Did not experience negativity, but just was off the beaten path.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear True Review, Thank you so much for your review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great extended stay hotel in Tampa

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    Room was spacious and clean...hotel offered a great breakfast and social hour...staff was friendly and helpful...great vale!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 febrero 2017
    Dear Karen001, Thank you for your wonderful review and positive comments! Our team appreciates hearing from our guests and the feedback you provide us is invaluable. Please come back for a visit the next time your travels bring you our way! Thanks for choosing our Staybridge!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyed the room and the value

    By

    31 enero 2017

    My wife and I both remarked on how much we enjoyed our initial entry in the room. We really appreciated and the layout.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Ray777, Thank you for being our guest and we are sincerely happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We hope you'll come back and visit with us again the next time you are in town!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean

    By

    27 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. Overall nice hotel and easy location to interstate

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Nole4me1974, Thank you for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We are so pleased that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and found our location accessible and easy to navigate. We welcome you to come back and visit us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Tampa RV Show

    By

    26 enero 2017

    Great property to stay during my work at the Tampa RV Show. Had some minor problems that were addressed properly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Jim Mathias, Thanks for your very kind review and for being our guest! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time while in town for the FL RV Show and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon! Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    22 enero 2017

    club

    Perfect hotel! Plenty of space. Nice clean facility with great service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Etcustom, Thank you for being our recent guest. We appreciate your excellent review and thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! Hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect for Business Stay

    By

    21 enero 2017

    Very enjoyable, comfortable room, nice staff, good breakfast food.

    Only complaint is bath tub faucet handle was extremely stiff and difficult to turn off all the way so the water would not drip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Aways great sleep and service

    By

    16 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    We stay at these hotels because we know there will be a clean room and a comfortable bed and pillows when its time to sleep. The staff was awesome and the hotel was maintained nicely inside and out. Everything in the room was perfect from the towels to the tv and dvd player. The only thing they need to work on is breakfast. The fake tasting eggs and waffles don't cut it. My wife has allergies to gluten and was VERY limited. With the oatmeal extremely soggy and under cooked, she was left with fresh fruit. Needless to say, we ate elsewhere on the 2nd morning. Next time, we would bring our own food and cook it in the room. Other than breakfast, the hotel and staff were AWESOME!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Cruiser47, Thank you for your wonderful review and thoughtful feedback. We truly do appreciate it and are always striving to make every stay for our guests a great one. We hope to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites in Tampa again soon and we appreciate your business!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not so good

    By

    14 enero 2017

    This place has really gone down hill. It is out of date and needs to be renovated . They should invest in some new furniture. The bed I slept on was hard and squeaky . The couch was ripped and I could see the stuffing coming out . They need to pay more attention to the little things that make it comfortable. Educate your staff on body language and customer service. The only staff that were friendly and made me feel welcomed where the housekeeper's and the lady doing the breakfast was very nice. The juice machine for breakfast was out of order so an alternative should have been offered.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    02 febrero 2017
    Dear Supermanbdude8421, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the level of service you received from our staff and for falling below your expectations regarding our beds, furniture and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información