Crowne Plaza Antwerp

Hotelrezeption: 32-3-2597500

Hotel - Fax: 32-3-2160296

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpantwerp.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Brussels International Airport (BRU)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 25.48 MI/ 41 KM Nordwesten

- Follow E19, when you enter the Craeybeckx tunnel, keep in the left lane and follow Centrum. Keep on driving left. Turn left at the second traffic lights, indicated SINGEL - ZUID - HOBOKEN. You can also take the Airport Express Shuttle service at 10 euro one way. It stops in front of the hotel.

Antwerpen-Deurne (ANR)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.49 MI/ 4 KM Nord

- Direction information available at reception desk

Eindhoven Airport (EIN)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 58.1 MI/ 93.5 KM Nord-Ost

- Direction information available at reception desk

Düsseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 120.55 MI/ 194 KM Nord-Ost

- Direction information available at reception desk

Paris Charles de Gaulle International Airport (CDG)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 197.6 MI/ 318 KM Süd-West

- Direction information available at reception desk

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 99.42 MI/ 160 KM

- Direction information available at reception desk

Zug
Antwerp Central Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM Nord

- Direction information available at reception desk.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 15.00 EUR

- Paid parking at 15 € per vehicle per 24-hours.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

Crowne Plaza Antwerpen highlights the best of Antwerp in our weekend packages, from seeing the city or hiring bikes, to gastronomic or clubbing packages. All include accommodation for 1 or 2 nights, breakfast, parking and complimentary use of our Pool & Wellness centre 'Octopus' (swimming pool, fitness, sauna and steam bath). Contact us in advance for more details.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.6

Basierend auf 94 Berichten
73%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

94testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    22
  • 4 Sterne
    36
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Poor Place to Stay - Avoid

By

22 September 2014

club

Miserable check-in staff who don't like problems
slow room service
rooms that smell of smoke and look like they are from the 1980s (blue and yellow decor!)
the food is expensive and not that good
No air-conditioning either
Low water pressure

Welcome to Europe.

The gym is great

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great service yet not completed room preparations

By

17 September 2014

club

Conditioner was missing from our room. If we had had the time to bring this to the attention of the hotel staff, this would surely have been taken care off.

Staff was very helpful, pregnant wife had thrown up in the morning and the restaurant waiter got us complementary slices of bread with a bit of Jam to fill her stomach.

Slept perfect on the beds and nicely cleaned.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Internet Speed - The only clog in the wheel

By

08 September 2014

platinumelite

Despite complaint - this was not fixed. The room was good and comfortable.. but when you switch on Internet...you are back in stone ages.. i think even dial up is better..

Anyways not to take away anything from the room comfort..

Posted byCustomerCare
24 September 2014
Dear DakshK, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Platinum members. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to know that our location worked for your needs. On the other hand, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the Internet Service may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Once again, thank you for taking the time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place but need better customer responsiveness

By

07 September 2014

Overall a comfortable place to stay with good facilities, but need improvement in responsiveness.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 September 2014
Dear KG1973, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen