Crowne Plaza Birmingham NEC

Hotelrezeption: 44-871-9429160

Hotel - Fax: 44-121-7814321

Hotel - E-Mail: necroomsales@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 11:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Birmingham International Airport (BHX)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM Ost

- Exit Airport complex heading along A45 towards M42. On approach to M42, follow exit for NEC and Crowne Plaza is on your right hand side.

Zug
Birmingham International Train Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM Ost

- Complimentary hotel shuttle service between 0600GMT and 2200GMT, service is subject to availability.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 10.00 GBP

- Barrier controlled. Residents at 10GBP per car, per night. Charges for non-residents will vary

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

The Crowne Plaza Birmingham NEC hotel is 5 minutes' drive from Birmingham International Airport. Take advantage of our Parking Packages by leaving your car in our secure car park for 4-28 days. We'll provide a complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

Basierend auf 438 Berichten
85%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

438testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    219
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Ideally placed for any function at the NEC; comfortable stay.

By

18 October 2014

We stayed in the Phil Lynott suite (room 201) when attending the Horse of the Year show. The room is close to the lift, generous in size and the bed linen crisp and clean with two comfortable beds and an array of chairs. Breakfast was the usual hotel fayre with plenty of choice, so no complaints here.

To improve;
1. Have more than 2 cups / 2 glasses in the room; noting that it's a suite it is likely than more than 2 people will be booked in, or a look at the booking would have seen that 3 of us would be staying.
2. Room service was good in terms of quality, but it was slow in delivery.
3. Could have done with some more staff at Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Dear Woody522014, Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time and I will be passing your feedback for the areas of improvement on to the relevant departments. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in future. Kind Regards, David Steel Cluster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Relaxing break

By

17 October 2014

club

We have stayed here about 3 times whilst visiting the Horse of the Year Show.

The staff are very pleasant and would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Dear shelucky47, Thank you very much for your feedback and it is great to hear that you are staying regularly with us and are always enjoying your time with us. I hope you will stay with us again next year for HOYS. Kind Regards, David Steel Cluster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Quality and Service

By

16 October 2014

club

our 10th stay at this venue and we remain very satisfied with the standards and service throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 October 2014
Dear wh70, Thank you very much for your feedback and it is great to hear that you are a very regular guest in our hotel. I am looking forward to welcoming back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards, David Steel Cluster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

13 October 2014

club

We have always had an excellent experience when staying at NEC which made our last trip such a surprise.
The safe in the bedroom would not lock, the hair drier did not work which I only found out after washing my hair, the kettle had old water in it, a teapot was found at the back of the shelf which had not seen daylight for a long time, the bathroom bin lid was broken, no air extraction in the bathroom, fridge did not work...there us more but I guess you get the picture.
The staff are the saving grace as they cannot do enough for you - something is going wrong somewhere! On the Express Check out it asked for feedback so I noted all of the above points, and more and disappointingly I have heard nothing since!

Staying at CP has become a ritual when attending events at NEC
, possibly we need to try elsewhere. Everyone makes mistakes but so many at once, but worse than that to not even get an acknowledgement in this day of feedback is a poor shoe

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2014
Dear J4ewe, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing stay with us and that there were a large number of issues that you encountered during your stay. I really appreciate your feedback and it will help us to focus on the areas that you mentioned. I am very sorry that nobody has comeback to you regarding the feedback. This is definitely not the kind of service that we want to give to our guests. I hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. Kind Regards, David Steel Cluster General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen