Crowne Plaza London - Gatwick Airport

Hotelrezeption: 44-1293-608608

Hotel - Fax: 44-1293-515913

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@cpgatwick.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Zug
Three Bridges

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM Nord

- Taxi rank at rail station- turn left out of the statiopn and turn right immediately at the traffic lights. Follow this road straight down and at the Tesco roundabout- take first exit. After few hundred yards, take the sliproad exit and take 2nd exit at the round about. Follwo this duel carriageway until you reach the traffic lights and the hotel is the 3rd exit , sign posted for Langley Green.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 10.00 GBP

- Hotel Car park is operated by Parking Eye. ALL guests are required to enter their car registration details at the Reception desk. Cars are photographed upon entering and exiting the hotel and anyone who's car details are not registered will receive a fine

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

The Hotel is ideally suited to all type of traveller- Business guests are just 5 minutes walk from the Manor Royal Business District and the hotel offers extensive business and meeting facilities for all type of guest. If you are a leisure guest, why not utilise our parking packages and stay the night before you fly from Gatwick. We can provide a Airport Transfer, 24 hrs per day for a supplement
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

Basierend auf 387 Berichten
84%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

387testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    197
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Comfortable and convenient, pity about the pool!

By

November 25, 2014

club

Good 3 day stay, but considering that I chose the Crowne Plaza over the other similar hotels for its pool, it was disappointing that the pool was freezing and effectively out of order due to boiler problems for the duration of my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Reception

By

November 25, 2014

platinumelite

Check in experience was excellent, staff did without being asked. Departure replicated arrival, staff very proactive, well trained and friendly. Hotel was just what we needed for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

November 25, 2014

club

Good quality of sleep after hours of travelling....

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

CONVENIENT

By

November 23, 2014

club

This was an overnight stop before flying from Gatwick on holiday. The hotel was good to find, parking was easy and check-in quick. We had a room service meal which was quick and good but quite expensive compared to similar bar food at home but one expects to pay more near an airport.
The room was comfortable, warm and clean. Only problem was the thick, thick duvet! We had the window open as wide as possible but still found it too warm to use the duvet... a single sheet would have been adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear landyboss Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you found both the location and the facilities met your expectations. I am sorry that the Duvet was too warm for you we will always provide an extra sheet if you had requested one from our Housekeeping department. I do hope that this will not deter you from staying with us again. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Kind Regards Janice Puddephatt Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen