Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley N - Union City

Hotelrezeption: 1-510-4892200

Hotel - Fax: 1-510-4897642

Hotel - E-Mail: cpoaklandsouth@aol.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Oakland International Airport (OAK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM Süd

- Located off Highway 880, 11 miles from Oakland, follow signs to 880 South Exit at Alvarado Niles Road. Make a left at the stoplight and turn right into the property.

San Francisco Int'l Airport (SFO)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM Süd-Ost

- From San Francisco Int'l Airport: Take 101 South to 92 East (San Mateo Bridge). Follow signs to 880 South. Exit at Alvarado-Niles Road. Make a left at the stoplight. Turn right into the property.

San Jose Int'l Airport (SJC)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM Nord

- From San Jose Int'l Airport: Follow signs to 880 North. Exit at Alvarado-Niles Road. Make a right at the stoplight. Turn right into the property.

Zug
BART Union City

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.5 MI/ 4.02 KM Ost

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Complimentary outdoor parking for passenger vehicles. Parking available for larger vehicles.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

When you stay with us in Union City, California, the hotel's secluded location and serene courtyard will make you forget that you're just a few miles from the bustling streets of the city. We are located minutes from Mt. View and San Jose, the heart of Silicon Valley. Relax and enjoy a beverage by the pool.
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.7

Basierend auf 143 Berichten
71%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

143testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    55
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Subpar

By

December 16, 2014

Service was subpar from other visits, not all selections from menu available, no offer of points vs welcome bag, no offer of welcome bag, no offer of wake up call, no direction to room and did not acknowledge I was an IHG member plus not sure I received any points for visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear Tim20, Please when you get a chance, take your time to reach out to me or Mark (our Operations Manager). We both will be more than willing to go the distance to make your next stay a much better experience one. We want to invite you to stay in one of our newly renovated prototype rooms for you to experience what's coming next on our renovation, we will like you to experience what we will have to offer, you will be impressed with our changes in servicing you as well, we will make sure our staffs from Front-Desk to Restaurant will accommodate all your needs up the standard right way. Thank you for your business and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Poor Room Quality

By

December 14, 2014

platinumelite

- Mold in corners on ceiling
- Stains on curtains
- Musty smell in room and hallway
- Paint peeling on bathroom ceiling
- Paint on door trim was sloppy and all over walls
--Torn wallpaper
- Limited outlets on desk

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear Jeff120, Thank you for your valuable feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will immediately address all these matters you stated to us with our maintenance department in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Your comments are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. I assure you that we are capable of providing a much higher level of service. We apologize that you had to be the guest to encounter these rare problems, in which it must have caused by the bad weather storm we have been having lately here in the bay area. As we value your business very much, please do not hesitate to reach out to me or Mark our Operations Manager when you return to our area as we would want to do everything possible to insure a great much better experience stay for you. We hope to welcome you back to experience a stay in our newly renovated prototype room which will give you an idea how all of our rooms will be very soon after our renovations. Please consider giving us another chance, we are very sure you will be impressed with the change for better! Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

One of the Most Disgusting Rooms I Have Experienced.

By

December 14, 2014

Circa the 1970's, this building has a distinct odor, and feels more like the interior of a mental ward than the illusion the name is attempting to create. Stains on everything housekeeping can't throw in a washing machine, and not a single piece of furniture replaced since the 80's. The desk chair legitimately had holes rubbed in the seat where peoples thighs would otherwise go.

Find the nearest Holiday Inn Express across the freeway, if you an IHG loyalist (for whatever reason) like me.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2014
Dear KingofTheHill, Thank you for your valuable feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will immediately address all these matters you stated to us with our maintenance and housekeeping department in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Your comments are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. I assure you that we are capable of providing a much higher level of service. We apologize that you had to be the guest to encounter these rare problems, in which it must have caused by the bad weather storm we have been having lately here in the bay area. As we value your business very much, please do not hesitate to reach out to me or Mark our Operations Manager when you return to our area as we would want to do everything possible to insure a great much better experience stay for you. We hope to welcome you back to experience a stay in our newly renovated prototype room which will give you an idea how all of our rooms will be very soon after our renovations. Please consider giving us another chance, we are very sure you will be impressed with the change for better! Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

December 12, 2014

platinumelite

Proximity to the Levi's Stadium is a big plus for this Silicon Valley hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen