Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 693 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务一流

By

29 July 2016

club

酒店交通便捷,环境优雅,前台接待服务热情,客房环境一流,很舒服的一次入住体验。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 July 2016

club

感觉很满意,无论硬件和软件条件都很好,服务人员热情,住的很舒心,给个赞!赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞赞

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好。非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。让每位旅客在旅途中找到家的温馨是我们一直的努力方向。我们也力争提供优雅的环境和人性化的服务让旅途亦能倍增舒心、惬意! 我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

24 July 2016

club

床鋪軟硬適中,床鋪的寬度設計也十分剛好,不會太窄也不會讓房間整體空間過小,雖然枕頭稍軟,但因為提供兩顆,所以高度適中,對於這三天的睡眠品質十分滿意

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

24 July 2016

club

服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好服务非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

非常出色的体验

By

22 July 2016

club

非常开心非常满意的入住体验,前台人员非常热情主动的关注我的需求,我得到了很好的照顾,床、楼层、朝向都是我所喜好的,帮我安排好了出租车,整体体验非常棒,下次还会继续入住

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。感谢您对酒店服务的认可,您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,空间很大

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

积分房做了升级到角房,房间很舒适,沙发不错
床很舒适
欢迎水果很精致,让人喜欢
前台工作人员态度很好,让人心情愉悦

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。希望酒店精心准备的各式美味令您的旅程更添滋味。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

服务有待提高

By

21 July 2016

前台服务很差,由于飞机晚点,入住已经是凌晨两点多了,酒店前台还在跟我这么一个至悦皇家大使会员在扯升级到位了没、在拿着计算器算每晚房价(三个不同预定)、在跟我讨价还价行政待遇里面有这么几项拿掉可不可以。在我实在没耐心说了句气话“你们这么小气干脆别给待遇得了”之后,前台果然就“很听话”地拿掉了。以至于我第二天打电话询问早餐几点时服务生说先生你的package里面不含早餐。虽然第二天值班经理级第三天前厅副经理补给了行政待遇,但都是给我一种可怜你给你吧的感觉,而不是欢迎你去体验酒店的行政酒廊的感觉。特别是那位男性值班经理说的话更有趣:因为先生你住得久,所以行政待遇能不能给那么长时间的住客我做不了主。我汗呐,给不给待遇还跟住得久不久有关系?即便有关系不是住得越久越应该给吗?我真没懂这个逻辑。

酒店总是会漏计我的优悦会积分,之前已经漏计了两次,都是通过回来后登陆优悦会网站发现然后提交积分遗漏报告补上的。这次预感还是会漏计,在跟值班经理和前厅副经理沟通时已经提醒了,结果回来还是漏了,我也是相当的无语啊。

行政酒廊的外籍女员工态度生冷,令人不想多去。

房间比较小吧,也不想多说了。

泳池很棒!地段很好,去悠唐逛逛购物吃饭看电影都不错,离地铁朝阳门站也很近,出行方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的顾客, 感谢您选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务的不满告知我们。您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。针对您所提到的前台办理入住以及相应会员积分问题,我们已经进行了核实并采取了解决措施。希望以此能够弥补您在我们酒店所经历的不愉快,且给予您对我们酒店一如既往的支持。我们向您诚意致歉,渴望通过与您进一步的沟通得到您的谅解! 再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您亲见酒店的改进与提高! Lin
Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

21 July 2016

club

- Personal war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam
- Komfortable Zimmer
- Sehr umfangreiches und gutes Frühstücksbuffet

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
"Dear Guest , Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. We want to assure you that our hotel demands rigorous standards to its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Emily
Read More
Read Less

f地理位置好

By

19 July 2016

地理位置非常好,房间不算大,酒店环境也不多,符合假日的一贯标准,出行时候经常堵车,前台工作效率太慢,其他都不错

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
"尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。 您的意见对我们来说非常重要。正因为拥有众多与您一样具有高品味的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。 我们真诚期待您的再次入住,为您奉上更优悦的体验! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

17 July 2016

club

环境设施新,交通方便,房间空间大,服务态度好,床铺舒适,服务一流。出行住宿首选,性价比不错。前台免费升级房间,体验感很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并予以评价!长久以来,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,并且通过不断改善和优化努力达成这一目标。 期待您再次下榻优享更超值的体验,谢谢! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily
Read More
Read Less

Equipe

By

15 July 2016

Equipe excepcional desde a recepção até à limpeza de quarto passando pelo restaurante no pequeno-almoço.
Altamente simpáticos e com gosto em ajudar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service/ Clean Room and convenient Location

By

14 July 2016

club

Excellent Service
Staffs is extremely helpful and makes me feels like home

Clean Room
Clean and tidy room, good room service, even cleaner than my own room at home. haha

Very convenient Location
Subway can bring you everywhere in Beijing

Read More
Read Less